VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390
Bed and Breakfast

Rentals reviews in a Bed and Breakfast, vacation homes direct from the owners

62 Reviews
62 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a traditional accommodation in Machico from $35/Night

Couple with baby vacation - Feb / Mar 2019
Despite having been in the low season we loved our stay. We were very well received and the super nice price. House as described and as the pictures for which we were very pleased. We recommend and definitely we will come back.
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a Provençal house in Baudinard sur Verdon from $82/Night

Couple vacation - February 2019
Nice bed and breakfast beautifully decorated, functional and well located for visiting. The owner Patrick is discreet while being available, very nice. An address to remember without a doubt!
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a residence and castle in Igornay from $53/Night

Couple vacation - August 2018
The quiet of this bed and breakfast.
The hosts are very nice! The comfortable room!
And the breakfast excellent. What could be better?
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a house in Castellar de Santiago from $23/Night

Business vacation - January 2019
Very good quality price, all comfortable attentive staff, clean, and quiet I recommend it 100%
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a traditional accommodation in Nardò from $69/Night

Couple vacation - January 2019
Very cosy and spotless, convenient location and great breakfast. Will definitely be back.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a country house in Arrest from $72/Night

Couple vacation - December 2018
After spending 3 nights in a romantic room, we were vraimentenchantes our stay. Charming and considerate, hosts a quality of impeccable facilities and a fully equipped kitchenette room very clean and decorated with taste. very large bathroom.

The breakfast was varied and very well served.
Very nice owner. 

A place to recommend because the region is very nice and the strategic place for lesballades in the Bay of the Somme.

We will return as soon as possible, without a doubt. Good luck to our guests.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a typical house in Le Gosier from $116/Night

Couple with baby vacation - November 2018
Really on top Ade and Didier are people with little care we spent great holidays without stress and table d ' hôte too good we return this is sure a good address Nina and louis
relaxation assured!relaxation assured! © AdelinaD @CC
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a Cycladic style house in Loutra Kythnos from $82/Night

Couple with baby vacation - August 2018
Hotel Niriides is a spectacular property located in Loutra on the wonderful island of Kithnos in the Cyclades, not far from the port, when you arrive it does not seem true!

The place with the most beautiful view in Kithnos! It is the perfect solution for those who want to relax. The highlight of the apartments is of course the location: the view it offers is priceless! From the structure you can see the wonderful sunrise and in front of the islands of Syros, Andros and Kea.

Nikos the owner of the property is an excellent host, always present, attentive, knowledgeable and professional and together with all the staff are very kind. Beautiful interiors of the room and in perfect Cycladic style, new structure and luxury and very detailed in detail with all the amenities.

With breakfast and excellent services. Our room was very spacious, with a large bedroom, large wardrobe, large bathroom, and a finely decorated private terrace and full sea view.
You can not look any better! Reception, cleanliness, fantastic breakfast, dream staff. What about unforgettable experience, I highly recommend it.
I will miss the smiles of Nikos, a man of great heart, extremely available, courteous and humane, made us feel at home!

We will definitely be back !!!
Lia and Family
From our fantastic sunrise balconyFrom our fantastic sunrise balcony © LIAE @CC
Breathtaking panoramaBreathtaking panorama © LIAE @CC
Amazing seaAmazing sea © LIAE @CC
Exceptional structureExceptional structure © LIAE @CC
Amazing seaAmazing sea © LIAE @CC
Review detail
Review posted 7 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a former farm in Arrast Larrebieu from $88/Night

Family vacation - Jul / Aug 2018
We stayed two nights at this guesthouse (a couple and a teenager).

We were warmly welcomed. The setting is beautiful and lovely pool area. The place is very quiet but close to the emblematic places of the Soule.
The room was clean and spacious. The host table is hearty and the advice of the owners.

An address to recommend!
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a traditional accommodation in San Pietro - Arcevia from $57/Night

retired people vacation - Jul / Aug 2018
After years been to Italy once again. And it was great! That was in addition to the nature and culture of the country not least due to our stay at the Casa dei Sogni d'Oro. The hospitality of the owners felt like a warm bath. The apartment provided for us in where we need: rest after a year's hard work! And looking from the terrace to the mountains there was the experience of a tranquil space. Half an hour's drive away is the resort of Moratta where you next to a dip in the Adriatic Sea also can enjoy delicious Italian cuisine. At the same time, the Casa is not too far from the historic towns of Urbino, Gubbio and Corinaldo where history pretty much each stone's dripping! It will, we hope, not the last, that we come here our appearance!


Marleen and Jan Salman
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in an apartment-flat in Nei Pori from $41/Night

Family vacation - July 2018
No. words express satisfaction.

Robert Lenka Sofie Andrea Denisa
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a stone-built house in Condom from $68/Night

Couple vacation - July 2018
Well maintained rental of vacation very and immaculate household in a great place quiet. The brave Francis redid it with taste and passion.
very beautiful place.
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in an apartment-flat in Plataria from $58/Night

Family vacation - July 2018
Nice, clean, has everything and should not be koybalas nothing, is near the beach!
Review detail
Review posted 10 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a country house in São Pedro de Tomar from $47/Night

Family vacation - June / Jul 2018
Nice, cosy, quiet, clean, super sweet people
Review detail
Review posted 10 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a residence and castle in Tourves from $280/Night

Family vacation - May 2018
The welcome was warm, like coming home. The room decorated in country style with quiet colors and fine materials. And every day a nice indoor bed. Lovely breakfast with fresh orange juice.
different coffee of your choice (latte macchiato).
The swimming pool in a landscaped garden, gave us the necessary cooling.
Also the fridge with own box a good idea.
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance