VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390
Bed and Breakfast

Rentals reviews in a Bed and Breakfast, vacation homes direct from the owners

44 Reviews
44 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a mill in Ferrière la Petite from $69/Night

Couple vacation - November 2017
The room is clean and neat, excellent reception of the owners in a framework nice. Opportunity to take an unusual meal in Kota Finns.

The most: a hearty breakfast served in the room and a shower in blue stone in the country.

The description of the ad and photos are quite true.

I recommend this place for a romantic weekend.
Review detail
Review posted 1 month ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a country house in Fermo from $47/Night

Couple vacation - August 2017
I've been a week with my wife in this country house surrounded by nature.
The rooms are simple and small but with all the finest amenities.

The distance from the sea is few KMS.
We also had dinner in the restaurant and the food is very good at a fair price.

Advice on living in families with children because the playground is really a plus of the structure.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a house in Domburg from $26/Night

Family vacation - August 2017
For 20 years we're going to leave to Zeelande and so a bad stay we have never experienced before.
The owner was always there and has no free space at all left us. This she has rented free beds, despite that we were there. We would have to leave the House a night earlier because she was completely unfriendly at the end.
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a main farm house in Vivoin from $68/Night

Family vacation - July 2017
The hostess makes this a good quality place to stay. Natalie is well traveled and interesting to chat with - ready to talk with any nationality. She has insightful and strong opinions about restaurants within the region and is very helpful. The rooms are clean, tidy and quirky. Be aware the beds have old style mattresses and pillows - some people rest better than others in such beds.
The breakfast at La Suzannerie is the best in France! Natalie can accommodate all tastes, and portions are unlimited. For english speakers who think "Continental breakfast" means you go hungry - this is definitely not the case here. Natalie's traditional french approach is authentic and the flavours and variety of food is delicious - especially the pancakes and fresh breads. We bought the jams to take home.
General location offers very little except accessibility to Le Mans 25km and Alencon. It is near the motorway, but noise is not an issue at all.
A good place to stay overnight and start the next day fresh and well fed.
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a villa in Choeng Thale from $85/Night

Couple vacation - July 2017
Eric and Malinee are the best host you can have, very welcoming and always do their best to help you at any time.

The house is really beautiful and very quiet with a lovely pool. The rooms are big, well equipped and very clean.

And what to say about the superb breakfasts! The best we had in our trip to Thailand, even best that in the 5* hotel we stayed in Bangkok. Wide choice with fresh juices, fresh fruits, daily baked breads/pastry, a la carte menu; and Eric's great pancakes!

If you want a peace and quiet holiday in Phuket, this is the place to stay where hospitality comes true.
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a villa in Choeng Thale from $85/Night

Family vacation - May 2017
We stayed at Baan Malinee for three nights at the end of May and we couldn't be more pleased with our stay.
This B&B is a real gem and the hosts, Eric and Malinee, do their utmost to make you feel at home the moment you enter te property.
Wonderful breakfast with fresh fruits, juices, a nice selection of cold cuts and cheeses, freshly baked rolls, breads and pastries, as well as made-to-order eggs and pancakes.
In the evening, fresh fruit and a sweet treat awaits in your room.
Eric and Malinee are very helpful in showing you around, advising on restaurants and excursion and they can make the necessary bookings.
We had a most enjoyable stay here and hope to return soon.
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
Eric D.
Owner
08/03/2017
Thank you for your great review!

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a typical house in Le Gosier from $116/Night

Couple vacation - July 2017
Superb holiday with Ade and Didier. Have been very pampered. ADE us to prepared for the good small dishes very good cook. truly a piece of paradise.

We keep a very good memory.
Superb holiday with Ade and Didier. Have been very pampered. ADE us to prepared for the good small dishes very good cook. really a small coSuperb holiday with Ade and Didier. Have been very pampered. ADE us to prepared for the good small dishes very good cook. really a small co © AdelinaD @CC
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a main farm house in Zone from $74/Night

Couple vacation - June 2017
The house is immersed in the woods, peace and tranquility and silence reign, Giovanna is a gentle and discreet host, you can use the kitchen and dine in candlelight outside ... the lake is very close, you are Can easily go every day and in the evening the hills are fresh and delicious
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a riad in Essaouira from $70/Night

Single vacation - June 2017
The Riad is really beautiful. A real wow factor when you come in. It is designed really well and has a "feel good" character. We had a room with a balcony which was great. We liked it so much we stayed a night longer in a different room but that was nice as well. Note... Rooms are spacious. They had a offer for massage which was a great value for money. Staff is really friendly and tries to understand and speak English. We really appreciated the effort.
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a typical house in Saint Raphaël from $94/Night

Couple vacation - June / Jul 2017
Value for money is good. 15 minutes from the city centre, it was perfect to leave the car and walk a bit. The room is clean and super friendly hosts. Breakfast under the trees, it's good.
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a house in Johannesburg from $35/Night

Single vacation - October 2016
House on York was the bomb... I enjoyed my stay to MAX due to the accessibility of the place it was close to Eastgate Mall, the rooms are spacious and the Wi-Fi is free in the entire property.

BIG UP to HOUSE ON YORK !!!
Review detail
Review posted 7 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in an apartment-flat in Milazzo from $79/Night

Couple vacation - May 2017
Excellent, great location and we were in the Middle, between the port and the seafront, excellent value for money... the morning granita and brioche!

The rooms were always clean and tidy.

Good advice on the local and interesting places in the vicinity.

Will definitely return.
This was our room, clean and well decoratedThis was our room, clean and well decorated © PinoD76 @CC
Review detail
Review posted 7 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a town house in The Hague from $97/Night

Couple vacation - May 2017
Wonderful location with beautiful kitchen and peaceful environment. The beach is nearby and we could also by tram to the city center. We have enjoyed it!!
Review detail
Review posted 7 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in an apartment-flat in Vrboska from $59/Night

Family vacation - April 2017
Loved the location it is close to the beach. Very comfy beds and lovely view from the balcony.
Review detail
Review posted 8 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in an apartment-flat in Vrboska from $59/Night

Couple vacation - May 2017
Staff excellent. Very clean and comfortable. Loved the location it is close to the beach.
Review detail
Review posted 8 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance