VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390
City

Rentals reviews in the city, vacation homes direct from the owners

84 Reviews
84 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms House for rent for 6 people in Marrakech from $85/Night

Single vacation - November 2016
Ryad ideally located in the heart of the medina. Comfortable, well-kept and tastefully furnished.

I recommend +++++++
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 3 people in Hoi An

Couple vacation - February 2017
Pho Hoi is clean and the staff friendly/helpful. It's an easy walk from the resort into town or to the bar island. The pool area is also great for relaxing. We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Hoi An.
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Barletta from $55/Night

Family vacation - August 2016
Comfortable and central apartment near the sea the car is not necessary, everything is at hand. The owners are friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a typical house in Syracuse from $46/Night

Couple vacation - August 2016
I was invited with my partner to "Il Labirinto B & B", I had read some good reviews on this B & B, but the reality '' was bigger than expected. Central location, attentive and helpful with all our requests. Clean and perfect breakfast.
Would definitely recommend.
Alberto
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent for 2 people in Ragusa from $50/Night

Couple vacation - Dec 2016 / Jan 2017
The apartment is in a great location, near the center of Dubrovnik city and just steps from the stairs leading to Ragusa Ibla! The apartment is warm and very quiet comfortable!
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 4 people in Vienna 5th district - Vienna from $50/Night

Couple vacation - Dec 2016 / Jan 2017
All information and photos are 100% accurate. Whether it is the warm welcome, the many precious tips or the apartment decorated with great taste, which, thanks to the Christmas decor, presented a cozy and cozy atmosphere, nothing left to wish. After a day on some of the many Christmas markets, which were really worth a visit, we were delighted to find the comfort of a home in the 5. Arrondissement. The proximity to supermarkets and bus and metro lines adds to the comfort. For the next visit to Vienna, a vacation rental is really to prefer a sober hotel room, also for the owner Mrs. Vyborny, very friendly and friendly (with dog).
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 2 to 4 people in Bormes les Mimosas from $79/Night

Couple vacation - Jul / Aug 2016
Very nice terrace with sea view. Even with a big heat outside, the house remains fresh and pleasant. The kitchen area very nice.
The owner very welcoming and warm ... We will return!
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Villa for rent from 5 to 6 people in Novalja from $205/Night

Single vacation - August 2016
Awesome!!!Apartment is really modern,spacious and in great position.I felt like I was really in the sky!!
The best place to stay in Novalja!!The best place to stay in Novalja!! © Irena @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Porto from $95/Night

Family vacation - November 2016
The accommodation has a great view of Porto, it is functional and ideal for a few days stay. The best place to admire the Douro and Porto
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Porto from $95/Night

Family vacation - December 2016
Great house with everything that you need, near everything, cellars, river, center of the city, and with a great view of Porto
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 6 people in Rome

Family vacation - January 2017
The apartment is clean, spacious and in a great location, just a few minutes walk from Termini station. It is also in the heart of a lively and very friendly area which makes the stay particularly pleasant. We were family (5 people) and enjoyed the week.
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 5 people in Heverlee from $88/Night

retired people vacation - Dec 2016 / Jan 2017
The house is located in a quiet cul-de-sac. Contact with the owner was smooth; We got a quick response.
At the entrance of the house the housekeeping is done and the decoration gives a good atmosphere. The beds are made and Wi-Fi works. The bus stop in Leuven is a few hundred meters away, and Leuven is within walking distance (there is information about Leuven in the house). The route to get there passes along the Grand Beguinage of Louvain. This holiday rental has good price / quality and we recommend it.
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 5 people in Ariccia from $33/Night

Couple with baby vacation - December 2016
We spent a few very enjoyable days relaxing. The spaces are perfect for a family and allow everyone to have privacy while keeping an eye on the children. We did some lovely excursions in the villages of Castelli Romani and even once in Rome. In the evenings we often stayed at home to enjoy the cozy atmosphere of the fire and cook simple and natural meals for our little one. In fact, the kitchen is comfortable and fully equipped.
Other things for which we can recommend the apartment: the professional warmth with which we were welcomed and the cleaning.
What we can not forget: the view of the sunsets from the terrace!
This is the view from the terrace into the Valley Ariccia and the villageThis is the view from the terrace into the Valley Ariccia and the village © LuigiP @CC
And this is the sunset from the terrace, looking out to seaAnd this is the sunset from the terrace, looking out to sea © LuigiP @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 4 people in Düsseldorf from $44/Night

Couple vacation - Dec 2016 / Jan 2017
The apartment is very clean and equipped with everything you need. Even free internet is working perfectly. The owner is very accomodating and willingly offers to help you. We were given useful information about the environment and the transport links. Overall, we would not hesitate to book again.
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 6 people in Coria del Río from $44/Night

Couple vacation - October 2016
Beautiful holiday home, very clean and very well equipped, beautiful patio where we ate all our meals.Ideally located (very close to the Mercadona and the bus stop, to go to Seville, very convenient.) Many sites to visit: Italica, Santiponce, El Rocio, Jerez (do not miss the equestrian show!), Sanlucar and many others !.Excellent doc and advice from the owner to access the house and for visits. Speaks excellent French (which is very convenient !!!). Excellent stay and value for money. Recommend highly!
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad