VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Comtat Venaissin rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

5 Reviews
Comtat Venaissin - Comtat Venaissin© PHB.cz @CCL'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue - Comtat Venaissin© robepco @CCView of Cavaillon - Comtat Venaissin© Kai Krueger @CCThe dentelles de montmirail - Comtat Venaissin© minicel73 @CCVaison-La-Romaine medieval town - Comtat Venaissin© dpe123 @CC
Comtat Venaissin
5 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms House for rent from 6 to 8 people in Bédoin from $76/Night

Family vacation - Jul / Aug 2018
Very nice house in a quiet location with beautiful views. Quite meets the description, value for money is really very honest.

The welcome was very friendly and the reaction of the immediate owners in case of glitches.

Many activities and beautiful things to see nearby.

In short, we had a great holiday at the foot of Ventoux!
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 3 people in Bédoin from $33/Night

Couple vacation - November 2017
Warm and caring home.

The cottage is well placed you can walk to the centre of the village.

Plus: easy parking!
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 3 people in Bédoin from $33/Night

Couple vacation - June / Jul 2017
A small, but very functional and well laid out, cottage close to Bédoin (10 minute walk if you walk slowly), a pleasant garden, a quiet, charming, available and very discreet owners at once... What more? A stay of three weeks that just went a little too fast.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom House for rent for 5 people in Methamis from $58/Night

Family vacation - June 2017
The House deserves to be known. We had a very pleasant stay.

The accommodations are clean. We found the necessary. The pictures correspond to the housing. Andrée welcomed us warmly. His meals are excellent with home made pasta. And breakfast... at the top with different kinds of home-made jams, more delicious than the other.

Really a place I would recommend for a good stay and the surroundings add an extra charm.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 3 people in Bédoin from $33/Night

Couple vacation - April 2017
Excellent welcome by the owners of the premises!
Their many tips on hiking as well as on the remarkable places of local... Added to this the excellent documentation in the cottage which allowed us to travel the region with happiness.

Access to the centre of the village is very easily on foot, and the place is quiet.

The cottage has the equipment and material necessary and sufficient;
We enjoyed the washing machine!

Our stay was very pleasant: the area is beautiful and this cottage has certainly contributed to the success of our holidays.

We recommend this vacation rental!
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance