VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Côte de Goëlo rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

4 Reviews
Côte de Goëlo - Côte de Goëlo© yves mourglia @CCPort of Paimpol - Côte de Goëlo© seb hovaguimian @CCOn the island of Bréhat birlot windmill - Côte de Goëlo© Mathieu JACOB @CCSide of Ploubazlanec - Côte de Goëlo© photlook @CCIn Ploubazlanec arcouest - Côte de Goëlo© galam @CC
Côte de Goëlo
4 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 7 people in Plouha from $47/Night

Family vacation - October 2017
We were not in Brittany for the first time, but this was our best stay so far, since the House exudes an intense Breton atmosphere. A kitchen where you can cook really good and plenty of room for all, also on the grounds you will find his quiet place. The House is equipped as specified, there remain many details from the original state and give you a homely feeling. Plouha retains much original, this is still not a large tourist crowd and there are individual places and shops. Who takes his bike, will catch the morning tour to the baguette as a relaxing feel. The owners are really nice and helpful, you get good tips if you want them. You get accurate directions and has intensive contact even before the holiday. Actually you would have to come here again...!
relaxing beachesrelaxing beaches © GabrieleV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 8 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom House for rent from 2 to 3 people in Binic from $47/Night

Couple vacation - July 2017
Roselyne is super friendly, kind and smiling: very warm!

We had a wonderful and unforgettable, week between hiking, beautiful walks, beautiful beaches and international festivals, all with a very nice weather!
THE House is spacious and very well located which directly overlooks the Sea (unopposed) vacation rental home is well-equipped, simple and pleasant to live.

We highly recommend this little corner of paradise!

Yanis
Breakfast at the sound of the morning waves... Delish!  Breakfast at the sound of the morning waves... Delish! © Yanis @CC
VIP lounge!VIP lounge! © Yanis @CC
Royal garden! Royal garden! © Yanis @CC
Binic paradise island! Binic paradise island! © Yanis @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Plourivo from $23/Night

Couple vacation - July 2016
Excellent stay in this beautiful wooden house where we felt at home.

Mrs. Lucas is a particularly attentive host and, thanks to her advice, allowed us to discover this beautiful region.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent for 4 people in Plouha from $50/Night

Family vacation - September 2016
A cottage conforming to its promises, a warm and considerate welcome, an authenticity, the retaurant as we love it.
The hydrangeas are the pride of Pascale, the owner, and we understand her! In the end of summer, what a treat! The lizandré reservoir is an ideal starting point for walks on the coastal paths or in the countryside.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance