VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Europe rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

1057 Reviews
Europe - Paris and its Eiffel Tower© scaliger @CCRoma and its Colosseum - Europe© viperagp @CCBerlin and its Brandenburg Gate - Europe© kameraauge @CCLondon and its Westminster Bridge and Big Ben - Europe© zefart @CCThe Crystal Palace of Madrid - Europe© beatrice prève @CCWhen you holiday in Greece (put on IHA) it is friends. And we find ourselves in other countries - Europe© GUYD @CC
Europe
1057 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 6 people in Nea Makri from $37/Night

Family vacation - May 2020
We spent a wonderful weekend with peace, peace, in nature and green. We had our bath at Zubury.
Review detail
Review posted 4 days ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 6 people in Nea Makri from $37/Night

Family vacation - May 2020
WE HAD A GREAT TIME AT VILLA DORA. We had fun, we relaxed, we're happy!
Review detail
Review posted 4 days ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 6 people in Asklipio from $77/Night

Family vacation - June 2019
Aggeli Village House is a wonderful home with all households. Very clean and the house is most beautiful from near otherwise photos.
Review detail
Review posted 1 week ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 4 people in Sant Francesc de Formentera from $105/Night

Family vacation - July 2019
The welcome was warm and the welcome in the fridge and on the table was very happy. The house is a typical country house with thick walls and large, bright rooms. The kitchen is practically furnished for holidaymakers. The centerpiece, the enchanting terrace with patio, simply fantastic. Practically the washing machine and the house were very cool, used fan only 1 night. Children could move freely, gloriously. Come gladly again, since close to the beach and place but wonderfully quiet
Review detail
Review posted 1 week ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 4 people in Perugia from $30/Night

Family vacation - Dec 2019 / Jan 2020
I highly recommend Mr Roland's ROLAX apartment: lovely, clean, functional, served everything, but above all .... at a really strategic point to be able to turn and visit a beautiful timeless region, Umbria !!!!
Review detail
Review posted 2 weeks ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 4 people in Wemeldinge from $46/Night

Business vacation - March 2020
Very friendly hosts and always available. House very well equipped. Congratulations, congratulations.
Review detail
Review posted 1 month ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 6 people in La Bourboule from $37/Night

Family vacation - February 2020
The apartment is ideally located it conforms to the descriptions it is super well equipped
The bedding is of very good quality. It is possible to go hiking without taking the car
Review detail
Review posted 1 month ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 4 to 5 people in Selva di Cadore from $37/Night

Family vacation - February 2020
Already 3 times we have spent our ski holidays in the apartment of Mrs. Lorenzini and Mr. Rova and have been talking again and again about this spacious apartment, the beautiful view, the quiet village of Selva di Cadore and last but not least about the nice, helpful and but discreet landlords were pleased.
Unfortunately, due to the current situation, we left after only 4 days.
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Lisbon from $61/Night

Couple vacation - Feb / Mar 2020
We had a pleasant stay in the attractive apartment of Adelina. The rooms are very nicely furnished, clean and practical. Adelina had prepared everything very well: flowers, coffee, drinks,fruits, cake, lots of information...
The apartment is very quiet despite the construction work nearby.
Metro and bus are within easy reach, but you can also walk to the Tejo. A good starting point to explore the beautiful Lisbon.
Thanks for the nice days.
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Propriano from $174/Night

Couple vacation - August 2019
Beautiful rental, spacious and functional. Ideally located, perfectly equipped, impeccable cleanliness very appreciable. Nothing is missing, there is everything to fully enjoy the holidays! A well-received air conditioning during the heat! An interior comfort at the top (literie, wifi.....) We discovered Corsica and Propriano which is perfectly located to enjoy without too much fuss the south of Corsica. I recommend this rental!
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a traditional accommodation in Chalindrey from $36/Night

Family vacation - February 2020
Great welcome, good breakfast and comfortable room
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 6 people in Castro Marim from $47/Night

Family vacation - February 2020
VERY BEL APPARTEMENT WITH ALL THE COMFORT and PROXIMITE OF ALL COMMERCES
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 6 people in Sesimbra from $24/Night

Couple vacation - December 2019
We actually wanted to stay for several weeks.

Because of the mould, we looked for alternative accommodation as quickly as possible.
According to the host, this would not have been a problem for anyone so far, and besides, we only came as a couple and would not need one room and in all the others, the mold would be sufficiently sprayed with anti-mold paint.
When we booked, a heater was included in the equipment that, according to the host, had not worked for several years and was not working either. As a result, it was cold in view of the low end-of-year temperatures. We are aware of this and had explicitly taken care when choosing the apartment for a heating system included. The mattresses were naturally moist, so "staying warm" takes a while (not to mention mold).
The host removed the radiator from the advertisement after our complaints. In other portals, this apartment is always offered with heating.

In addition, the additional costs depending on the advertisement were included, but we would then have to pay extra for them.

The dishwasher was broken and there were no sockets (neither in the kitchen nor in the bathroom). Consequence: washing with running water, no baths and extra charges? We didn't try to buy catches or clarify with the host.

Any refund of the 4 weeks paid: Nothing! So total loss :-(

In the end, we recovered the security deposit.

My recommendation to this host:
- Have all equipment features explicitly confirmed
- Pay as little as possible
- Check everything functionally during the handover
Moisture in the bedroomMoisture in the bedroom © saupe03 @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Castiglion Fiorentino from $110/Night

Family vacation - August 2019
We stayed mid-August for two weeks with our two kids at this beautiful cottage. I arrived with a broken ankle - which meant we spent more time at the cottage and the pool than originally planned. However, we didn't regret a single minute. The kids much enjoyed the pool and. The view is terrific, especially during sunset. Rossano recommended us lovely local restaurants and he could always be asked for advice. If you want to feel like a Tuscan and like a quiet and peaceful place we recommend Borgo Tranquillity.
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 2 to 6 people in Provaglio d'Iseo from $47/Night

retired people vacation - April 2019
We have taken full advantage of all the qualities of this apartment, complete and flawless in all respects. An ideal starting point for the visit of Lake Iseo and Franciacorta, to that of exciting and inevitable cities such as Milan and Verona that we reach by train from Brescia, also very interesting. A special thank you to our guests who made it easy for us to stay in all respects. Wifi 10/10. Great value for money. Highly recommended
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad