VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

French Riviera - Côte d'Azur rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

33 Reviews
French Riviera - Côte d'Azur - French Riviera - Côte d'Azur© Princegarik @CCIsland of Porquerolles - French Riviera - Côte d'Azur© Marco Saracco @CCCap Ferrat peninsula - French Riviera - Côte d'Azur© Victoria Schaad @CCVillefranche sur Mer - French Riviera - Côte d'Azur© Sabine Klein @CCPort of Nice on the French Riviera - French Riviera - Côte d'Azur© Sergey Novikov @CC
French Riviera - Côte d'Azur
33 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $109/Night

Family vacation - September 2017
We take a lot of this beautiful House, the sea and the piscone for to bathe... as well as the Sun...

It's very beautiful!

More Karin
SplendidSplendid © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 month ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent for 2 people in Saint Raphaël from $115/Night

Couple vacation - July 2017
For the second year in a row, we spent two weeks in July in the apartment located in this wonderful property. Everything was parfait§ the apartment is still functional, pleasant and conveniently located 0 both away from the beaches and 10 minutes walk from the Santa Lucia Harbor.
There are also some lovely walks to do in the massif of Estérel as well as along the coast.

The owners Raymond and Danielle are lovely and full of good advice. Including restaurants.

The surprise / it is very easy to move to Saint-Raphaël until Agay... even in high season.

To summarize, we feasted and we have already a desire: come back next year!
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent for 2 people in Saint Raphaël from $115/Night

Couple vacation - June 2017
We spend 2 weeks holiday for several years in this very nice house where we handle the vast 2 peces with a room upstairs, very well equipped, clear, very clean, spotless, with a beautiful terrace with sea view.

Owners charming and full attention, proud of their region and who do not hesitate to us to discover local markets and advise us about the attractions of the surrounding area.

All well detailed documentation is also available to us.

We wouldn't miss this annual stay at ROSALAND more.
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent for 2 people in Saint Raphaël from $115/Night

Couple vacation - Jul / Aug 2017
We had the most wonderful stay recently in the T2 apartment. The warmth of the greeting and hospitality throughout our stay from the owners Danielle and Raymond will remain long in our thoughts.
The apartment is absolutely excellent, fully equipped to an exceptional standard and is a very good size. Whatever your leisure interests it is all available very locally. The beach, the sea and harbour are very close by and the Massif de l'Esterel is perfect for cycling and walking.

Danielle and Raymond provided lots of valuable information throughout our stay and they were also very patient with our attempts at speaking French!

We recommend Villa Rosaland highly it scores 10 out of 10 and we cannot wait to make a return visit!

Merci beaucoup Danny et Raymond!
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Studio Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Saint Raphaël from $97/Night

Couple vacation - June / Jul 2017
A beautiful beautiful place setting a studio arranged with taste and refinement is well thought out everything we have all the material available and everything is quality.

The staff the discretion of Danielle and Raymond owners make this place a paradise
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Studio Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Saint Raphaël from $97/Night

Couple vacation - June 2017
This rental is a real gem, in a green and flowery everything was great, the beach is seven minutes walk, the owners are lovely people who share their addresses, an amazing
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 4 to 6 people in Saint Raphaël from $54/Night

Couple vacation - Jul / Aug 2017
Hello, I would like to say about the owners of the apartment which is very nice, if you pay a deposit and cancel your reservation, you will not be refunded. That's what happened to me: I had to cancel for health problems and it cost me 220 euros!
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 6 to 8 people in Saint Raphaël from $117/Night

Family vacation - July 2017
A great stay in a nice apartment with large volumes in which our family do it's not felt was cramped.

A few minutes from the beach and downtown parking in the driveway has served us well. We did everything a foot without worrying about parking which seems not easy Saint Raphael.
The owner is a lovely lady who booked us an excellent reception.

I highly recommend this apartment.
Little Creek to a quarter of an hour has trouble to the apartment. (Port Santa Lucia)Little Creek to a quarter of an hour has trouble to the apartment. (Port Santa Lucia) © LaureM03 @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a typical house in Saint Raphaël from $94/Night

Couple vacation - June / Jul 2017
Value for money is good. 15 minutes from the city centre, it was perfect to leave the car and walk a bit. The room is clean and super friendly hosts. Breakfast under the trees, it's good.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent for 4 people in Agay - Saint Raphaël from $46/Night

Family vacation - May 2017
Good very quiet, surrounded by greenery, in a gated, we had a nice stay.

The owner is discreet, friendly and available when needed. The open onto a large garden terrace is well isolated from the owners.

You can use the jacuzzi which is nice.

Agay is a pretty small family resort!
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent for 4 people in Agay - Saint Raphaël from $46/Night

Family vacation - May 2017
Quiet, surrounded by greenery and in a gated stayed there a great stay.

The owner is discreet, friendly and available when needed.

The open onto a large garden terrace is well isolated from the owners.

Most great: you can use the jacuzzi.

Agay is a pretty small family resort!
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

5 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 12 people in Anthéor from $420/Night

Family vacation - April 2017
Thanks again, we had great holiday in this beautiful place.
The whole family is ready to come back next year.
Thanks also for all your information.
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 4 people in Cannes from $66/Night

retired people vacation - April 2017
BEAUTIFUL view of the sea. We just finished the North... the surprise was great.
Very friendly and warm welcome. M Rouvier beautifully renovated this property, it is very functional.
Everything is there for a great vacation: close to shops, market, you can do everything on foot. The car the slot floor does not move of the week.

Everything was perfect! We'll certainly come back if Mr ROUVIER wants us ;-)
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Villa for rent from 1 to 7 people in Antibes from $38/Night

Couple with baby vacation - September 2016
The vacation rental is a villa located in a dead calm.

Stayed here for a pleasant stay. We took our lunches on the terrace... what a treat!
The The "Fleur of Orange" party © redjo @CC
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a residence and castle in Le Beausset from $93/Night

retired people vacation - April 2017
Warm welcome from MONIQUE, lovely, lush garden.

I recommend!
A dream settingA dream setting © Grandsvoyages @CC
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance