VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390
Gîte - Self Catering

Rentals reviews in a gîte - Self catering, vacation homes direct from the owners

223 Reviews
223 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 5 to 7 people in Marco de Canaveses from $126/Night

Family vacation - December 2018
House beautiful, clean and comfortable.
Great taste 5 star Owners.
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 5 people in Gemmenich from $40/Night

Couple vacation - Feb / Mar 2019
Beautiful location of the cottage. Everything was present for a wonderful week in the cottage. We had beautiful weather, and therefore a pleasure to stay here. Worth repeating.
Sunset at the cottageSunset at the cottage © BarrydeBoer @CC
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

4 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 8 people in Xagħra from $111/Night

Family vacation - September 2018
We had a wonderful time at Bellavista.

It is all family run and beautifully appointed in a typical Gozitan village with attractive views to complement the pool terrace.

All was clean and welcoming, the nearest restaurants and cafes moments away in the town centre. Staff is very friendly, Monica had even somehow managed to conjure a pump inflator for our pool inflatables.

If you’re looking for a laid-back island experience at one with nature and peacefulness, this is the place for you.
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 5 people in Terre de Haut from $85/Night

retired people vacation - January 2019
Sylvie and Alain are very nice people. Hospitality is very family, they do their utmost to ensure you have a good time at the Saintes, in tips than in the organization.

I strongly recommend to rent home for one or more nights, you will not be disappointed.

If we return to the sacred, we will book again at home.
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent for 2 people in Grambois

Couple vacation - August 2018
We spent 15 fabulous days at this apartment located in an oak forest communities.

The cottage is super equipped, high quality bedding, a beautiful pool, a quiet relaxing, discreet and caring owners.

A beautiful region, in short, to recommend without reservation.
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 6 people in Artalens Souin from $41/Night

Family vacation - August 2018
We had 3 great weeks of holiday in this set of cottages, ideally located in the middle of the Hautacam pass and in the end we came away with images full head...

Everything you need is in the cottage and nothing missed us during these 3 weeks, facilities are recent and have worked flawlessly.

On top of that the hospitality of the owners was very friendly and always helpful which is very significant. The cottages are near each other but each has its privacy, so I find this set of houses design very well thought out and the large communal garden is very well maintained makes the happiness of children who can play football all together by example.

Besides the cottages on a Hill you can see the children playing in the garden from the living room window, which adds to the feeling of serenity for parents. And awakening in the face of the mountains, the endless activities in the region and the Pyrenean scenery are there to complete this perfect picture.

In short we loved our stay in this House and to summarize: go with your eyes closed!
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 3 people in Mers les Bains from $67/Night

Couple vacation - September 2018
At the gates of the Somme bay, we found Christian Zen we were looking!
What a pleasure to discover every object that decorates the House! The garden is soothing both location (South) by his side "wild", and its small objects hidden in the branches ;-).
A test without delay both the home and the region...
Breakfast: the possible reception of pets
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 8 people in Romillé from $32/Night

Family vacation - December 2018
Very expensive for what it is. The House is very badly maintained internally, bad smell, oven and griddle to not use because it loses it.

The good point is that the owner can be reached quickly. €30 to pay for electricity for only two day, actually it is a central electric...

The races were made and leave for the next tenants, anti odor, drinks etc, and household spray made cleaner than at the first entry of the places.

Shameful I recommend that. A report to the tax services
I recommend I recommend © WahibR @CC
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 4 people in Atenas from $29/Night

Couple vacation - May / June 2018
We very well felt, many thanks for the hospitality! Even before the journey more enjoyable contact. The views are very neat bungalows, pool and grounds, once. Central location for excursions, Atenas (very good for shopping!) can be reached in 10 minutes by car, the SJO airport in 30 minutes. Unfortunately, the time was much too short - we would have like more! But our next stop is already planned. Hasta pronto en el paraiso.
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

10 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 10 to 30 people in Vresse sur Semois from $110/Night

Family vacation - November 2018
Since many years, we leave cottage on vacation with friends (10-20) with children 1 to 10 years (6 to 10) and because it's never enough, we reiterate out holidays.
For the first time, we came to Conrad, and no one was disappointed with the weekend. Yet to 17 adults and 11 children, there is always something that is not as we would like, everyone knows that...
And well, not this time around, we found our place. The cottage, the framework, the farm, the area everything was... Only downside, the knives of the cuisine are not super sharp...
Courtyard of the farmCourtyard of the farm © Brunodge @CC
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

11 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 10 to 22 people in Sauerthal from $255/Night

Family vacation - October 2018
Spacious and quiet. Well located and convenient near a commercial area and Highway 2 kms. Well equipped, clean.

Our respective schedules and our short stay we not allowed to meet the owners, but they were reachable at all times by phone and made sure our good installation regularly.

Thanks to them for their trust. Do not hesitate to contact them if you are looking to rent in the area.
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent for 4 people in Saint Martin de Sanzay from $29/Night

Couple vacation - July 2018
This is a great as much outside as inside, quiet and very comfortable, a warm welcome from the owner with a small specialty waiting for us in the fridge, and these ceilings in the rooms!

Sublime vaults! for me it's a dream coming true: sleep in a chapel of the 15th where it has certainly spent lots of events!

Ahh if walls could talk! Choose this cottage without hesitation!

Good holiday, there are many places to visit around!
Review detail
Review posted 7 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Vaugines from $112/Night

Couple vacation - September 2018
"Les Euphorbes" is a comfortable, clean and very well maintained cottage where we felt very much at home in each of our 4 holiday stays. The high quality has remained unchanged stable over the years. In good weather you can on the covered terrace wonderful outdoor breakfast and enjoy the garden, Sun or laze in the shade and swim in the small pool in the garden of the House or take advantage of the large pool of the landlord. Even in bad weather, staying in the House is very pleasant because one has a beautiful view in the beautiful and well-kept garden belonging to the House through the large glass doors.
The House is equipped with everything you need for a prolonged stay. If something should be missing time, the hosts love to help out. Corinne and Bernard are uniquely hospitable and Nice, approachable and they care, if needed.
In the vicinity also all important is shopping in a really great butcher shop and at a good bakery in Cucuron, markets and supermarket in Lourmarin, restaurants to reach is a good one in Vaugines on foot of which.
How have so far no cottage found that has to offer anything close to many positive, such as the "Les Euphorbes" by Corinne and Bernard. We always like to spend holidays here anyway in the future.
Review detail
Review posted 7 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 8 people in Oltingue from $95/Night

Family vacation - Aug / Sep 2018
A really very, very likes nice and very clean holiday house in a quiet location. The House is perfectly equipped, offers plenty of space and is beautifully decorated. The garden is a dream and the ideal place to relax. Our dog has felt very comfortable. There's even a ping pong table. The landlady is very kind. We can recommend the House.
Review detail
Review posted 8 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 6 people in Paredes de Coura from $32/Night

Family vacation - August 2018
Photos of the House and its annexes are as is.
What cannot be seen in the photos is kindness that treated us the owners of the House, with details that made the stay even more enjoyable.

We passed a few incredible days enjoying poolside, the landscape and the tranquility.
A beautiful place.
Review detail
Review posted 8 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance