VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Ionian Sea rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

12 Reviews
Ionian Sea - Ionian Sea coast in Taormina© Emi Cristea @CCTaormina town landscape in Sicilia - Ionian Sea© steffus @CCLe Castella at Capo Rizzuto in Calabria - Ionian Sea© mRGB @CCAragonese Castle of Taranto - Ionian Sea© Shjmyra @CCThe lighthouse della Palascia at the southeast of Otranto - Ionian Sea© Shjmyra @CC
Ionian Sea
12 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in an apartment-flat in Plataria from $58/Night

Family vacation - July 2018
Nice, clean, has everything and should not be koybalas nothing, is near the beach!
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Studio Flat for rent from 2 to 3 people in Acharavi from $22/Night

Family vacation - August 2016
Corfu is wonderful, the accommodation is in a lovely location, close to the sea, a wonderful swimming pool (with sunbeds and umbrellas, great quality and with space tub) available free to all holidaymakers in the area). In a few minutes you can reach the various parts of the island, the roads are quite smooth and easy. The apartment is small but comfortable, complete with everything. The owners are friendly and helpful to respond and intervene if necessary. Highly recommended.
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 3 to 7 people in Cirò Marina from $42/Night

Couple vacation - August 2017
Very pleasant stay, the hotel has a summer residence with much green space outside and parking is very convenient, the beach comes in 3 minutes walk and there are many restaurants nearby ... Simple yet very comfortable and functional ... I recommend it very much at all.
My view from the apartment.My view from the apartment. © RobertaBar @CC
Review detail
Review posted 7 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 4 people in Torre San Giovanni - Ugento from $41/Night

Couple vacation - July 2017
Nice apartment, quiet, reserved parking and ample, pleasant and friendly neighbors. Central and well served.

Moderately priced. I'd recommend it!!
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 2 to 6 people in Agios Nikitas from $125/Night

Family vacation - June 2017
This villa has everything you may need and the location is ideal ! We loved going twice a day at the beaches and we loved sunbathing in lazy mornings! hosts are very discreet , friendly and warm people ! I love Greeks!
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a house in Lido di Noto - Noto from $58/Night

Couple vacation - October 2016
We spent a wonderful holiday at bb near the sea, brand new rooms spacious and clean.
Excellent breakfast and on the lido beach known vendicari and lorenzo.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

8 bedrooms Villa for rent from 2 to 5 people in San Pietro in Bevagna - Manduria from $100/Night

Couple vacation - August 2016
I had the pleasure of staying in this fantastic farmhouse in August with my husband ... Upon arrival we could not ask for a better reception, a good looking lady and our professional eyes greeted us and greeted us with A smile that he immediately put at ease .. Casa "Il Camino" was our home for two weeks: beautiful, well appointed, comfortable and equipped with all the comfort that a person may need ... the view The sea is exceptional and unique, we often relaxed watching the sunset ... over the past few weeks we have had the opportunity and the chance to meet special people, traditions and typical dishes of Salento ... the opportunity to collect directly from the organic vegetable garden nearby is in our opinion an unrivaled experience and a "must" to remake. From here you can admire the beauty of nature, the simplicity of the place ... we had already spoken of the Salento, in Puglia, but we do not believe, we can now say that it is heaven and for Safe Masseria La Scalella is the best place to admire ... Excellent hospitality, excellent food and professional staff! We will definitely be back !!!!
The nature seen from aboveThe nature seen from above © MARYB @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a typical house in Syracuse from $49/Night

Couple vacation - August 2016
I was invited with my partner to "Il Labirinto B & B", I had read some good reviews on this B & B, but the reality '' was bigger than expected. Central location, attentive and helpful with all our requests. Clean and perfect breakfast.
Would definitely recommend.
Alberto
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

11 bedrooms Villa for rent from 4 to 30 people in Capilungo - Alliste from $11/Night

Family vacation - July 2014
The stay at the villa, located in the quiet of the Apulian countryside, it was really nice and relaxing. The welcome and hospitality of the owners was impeccable, clean and comfortable.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 2 to 10 people in Scanzano Jonico from $47/Night

Couple with baby vacation - August 2016
An ideal place for those who like us wish to spend a peaceful holiday with safety to let children play at will in the garden, away from the pollution that big cities can cause ..
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in an apartment-flat in Schiavonea - Corigliano Calabro from $47/Night

Couple with baby vacation - Dec 2016 / Jan 2017
The hotel excellence is expressed in every point. New, luxurious, manic cleaning. Rooms large, comfortable and inviting. comfortable bed. I advise.
Fantastic Fantastic © LottyL @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 7 people in Gastouri from $105/Night

Family vacation - September 2016
I and my family of 4 were guests at this lovely villa in the end of September. The house, its hosts and the whole ambience were absolutely amazing! We already booked our stay again in 2017! Can't wait!
One of the hosts:-)One of the hosts:-) © VassilevaM @CC
Swinging and singingSwinging and singing © VassilevaM @CC
Nature - the biggest hit of the house is the breathtaking view over the Ionian seeNature - the biggest hit of the house is the breathtaking view over the Ionian see © VassilevaM @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance