VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

La Spezia Province rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

7 Reviews
La Spezia Province - Vernazza in the province of La Spezia© pure-life-pictures @CCVarese Ligure in the Province of La Spezia - La Spezia Province© LianeM @CCTellaro on the east coast of the Gulf of La Spezia - La Spezia Province© fotografiche.eu @CCMontemarcello, a hamlet of Ameglia - La Spezia Province© Pixelshop @CCRiomaggiore, a village of the Cinque Terre - La Spezia Province© Freesurf @CC
La Spezia Province
7 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a house in Arcola from $44/Night

Couple vacation - July 2019
We had a wonderful holiday in this peaceful haven, green scenery, super well equipped and very well-appointed apartment, and above all very clean from any point of view.
Everything fits perfectly with the ad. owners always available as soon as possible.
Well located in the middle of many visits to make in the area.
Arabella, our interlocutor, also has everything that was interesting to do in the region...
We had a wonderful holiday in this B
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent for 4 people in Bonassola from $77/Night

Family vacation - May / June 2018
Very nice landlady, provided free of charge 2 bikes.
Apartment is ideal for family with children car, is also a car park, if necessary. But you can do everything on foot in Bonassola, the beach is only 3 minutes on a fairly flat road. All-in-one a really nice place for a quiet holiday.
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent from 2 to 4 people in La Spezia from $66/Night

Couple vacation - April 2017
We were greeted very politely, they gave excellent advice on places to visit and places to eat.

Apartment very clean and comfortable. All the furniture and the bathroom are new.
In front of the door there is a bus stop to a destination and the pumping station is 20 meters away.

We will definitely return
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 6 people in Ortonovo from $138/Night

Family vacation - March 2016
We spent nice time in this house, it's very spacial!
Historical oil water mill, converted into a charming holiday residence, unique within the ancient Luni area, at the border between Liguria and Tuscany, within the Apuan Alps and the Mediterranean Sea.
The flats still preserve their original structure and are decorated with antique forniture belonging to the Amati-Ingolotti family.

The stone wheel and the chestnut gear once used in the olives processing enhance this unique atmosphere.
Spring Garden!Spring Garden! © FedericaC @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 5 people in Castelnuovo Magra from $64/Night

Single vacation - December 2016
It has been many years since I went on vacation in this agritruism and I was always very satisfied with the welcome and the service as a whole.

I highly recommend it
Avenue entranceAvenue entrance © Angie @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 6 people in Corniglia - Vernazza from $77/Night

Family vacation - October 2015
I would highly recommend this property.
Quiet, deep cleaning, just as described.
We were expecting a sea view, but it is even better in reality! The sea seems to be part of the resort!
SunsetSunset © pietr0ne @CC
ViewView © pietr0ne @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

4 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 4 to 12 people in La Spezia from $76/Night

Family vacation - July 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at Angelo's home! He and his wife were very welcoming and provided us with all of the details on how to reach the sorrounding areas. The flat is very big and spatious and it is perfect for more persons (we were a group of 7). The balcony has a splending view of La Spezia. We will most definitly book again when we are in this region! Highly liked!
The balcony by nightThe balcony by night © ChircaD @CC
The balcony by dayThe balcony by day © ChircaD @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad