VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera) rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

87 Reviews
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera) - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)© LiliGraphie @CCVars Ski resort - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)© ALIAS @CCThe lac de Serre-Ponçon - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)© chanelle @CCCap Canaille in Cassis - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)© cassiusjb @CCThe palais des Papes in Avignon - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)© lamax @CCThe cloister of St Honorat (the Lérins Islands) island - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)© reneevouillamoz @CCFly-board in Mediterranean Sea from Nice to Saint Tropez - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)© ReneeV @CCSea calm, without mistral, sport in the Boucharel Bay - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)© ReneeV @CCColors of summer in the Mediterranean, boucharel, St-Aygulf, Var - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)© ReneeV @CCFly-board in the Bay of Boucharel, d-Azur - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)© ReneeV @CC
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur (French Riviera)
87 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a villa in Saint Jeannet from $90/Night

Couple vacation - May 2019
One night in a spotless room, but want to go back. The warm welcome of Laurence and her husband (who takes good care of the garden) a hearty breakfast of wise advice that allowed us to discover pearls. In short an address to keep treasured and to recommend.
Review detail
Review posted 1 month ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a chalet in Cervières from $41/Night

Couple vacation - January 2019
Nickel home, excellent tips for cross-country skiing and climbing. Authentic chalet, comfortable room... Plus Catherine cooks very well.
Review detail
Review posted 1 month ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

6 bedrooms House for rent from 2 to 20 people in Forcalquier from $86/Night

Couple vacation - February 2019
What a lovely surprise we had. At the exit of the charming town of Forcalquier, we found ourselves in a country house in the countryside which, despite sunny winter season, did not lack beauty and warmth.

Between our cosy accommodation and food vegetarian tasty to eat in front of the fireplace, I recommend highly this place. Will definitley, a summer to enjoy the pool and the charms of ubiquitous nature.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a Provençal house in Baudinard sur Verdon from $82/Night

Couple vacation - February 2019
Nice bed and breakfast beautifully decorated, functional and well located for visiting. The owner Patrick is discreet while being available, very nice. An address to remember without a doubt!
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 6 people in Suzette from $166/Night

Family vacation - August 2018
Had a great stay in this stunning villa.

Villa in the quiet, without face to face with a splendid garden, a magnificent swimming pool which is really appreciated in this region.

Inside the villa, very clean, spacious...

Everything was perfect!
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent for 2 people in Grambois

Couple vacation - August 2018
We spent 15 fabulous days at this apartment located in an oak forest communities.

The cottage is super equipped, high quality bedding, a beautiful pool, a quiet relaxing, discreet and caring owners.

A beautiful region, in short, to recommend without reservation.
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Family vacation - Dec 2015 / Jan 2016
Our stay is going perfectly, friendly and well-equipped House... children are thrilled with the Sun in premium quick stay of 2015
From the edge of the sea, the villa is hidden in the pine forestFrom the edge of the sea, the villa is hidden in the pine forest © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Family vacation - September 2018
Hello agnes. Myself and Seven had good and restfull time at your villa, and had a good journey home. Thank you for your concern, Best regards Dave and Steven.
Our lunch during september. wishesOur lunch during september. wishes © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Vaugines from $112/Night

Couple vacation - September 2018
"Les Euphorbes" is a comfortable, clean and very well maintained cottage where we felt very much at home in each of our 4 holiday stays. The high quality has remained unchanged stable over the years. In good weather you can on the covered terrace wonderful outdoor breakfast and enjoy the garden, Sun or laze in the shade and swim in the small pool in the garden of the House or take advantage of the large pool of the landlord. Even in bad weather, staying in the House is very pleasant because one has a beautiful view in the beautiful and well-kept garden belonging to the House through the large glass doors.
The House is equipped with everything you need for a prolonged stay. If something should be missing time, the hosts love to help out. Corinne and Bernard are uniquely hospitable and Nice, approachable and they care, if needed.
In the vicinity also all important is shopping in a really great butcher shop and at a good bakery in Cucuron, markets and supermarket in Lourmarin, restaurants to reach is a good one in Vaugines on foot of which.
How have so far no cottage found that has to offer anything close to many positive, such as the "Les Euphorbes" by Corinne and Bernard. We always like to spend holidays here anyway in the future.
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Family vacation - September 2018
Hello holidays were wonderful! And Yes, I have taken once again small Mediterranean plants :) :) I found them today - look at the picture and I'm very happy!
Unfortunately, I have seen the goat leaves no - maybe next summer;) best regards
Plumbago, goat-leaves, sedum...Plumbago, goat-leaves, sedum... © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms House for rent from 6 to 8 people in Bédoin from $76/Night

Family vacation - Jul / Aug 2018
Very nice house in a quiet location with beautiful views. Quite meets the description, value for money is really very honest.

The welcome was very friendly and the reaction of the immediate owners in case of glitches.

Many activities and beautiful things to see nearby.

In short, we had a great holiday at the foot of Ventoux!
Review detail
Review posted 10 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

11 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 20 to > 30 people in Bollène

Family vacation - July 2018
We stayed at this property to 25 people (6 couples with children) Home: hospitality realized by the owner with a tour of the property and explanation of the operating rules are only rules of good conduct and to live as a tenant should respect the Villa: perfectly suitable for our group, for a week's holiday in common but also a privacy for each part available spaces and their own equipment.
functional kitchen and very ample for 25 several TVs available and WIFI OK space outdoor equipment: 6 vehicles with no problems parking garden well maintained to install a volleyball field, space petanque terrace large and partially covered with light and space pingpong meal large pool with jacuzzi; This space is available until 20: 00 for reasons of maintains but he just ask the owner to dispose a night late and it has been no problem Situation: quiet with possibility to walk from the villa to the forest of pi NS, the mushroom beds and small lakes trade 5 minutes the owner: residing nearby, this one is very available and efficient while being perfectly discreet. We had full days and nights without any comment in the end: a lovely, clean, functional, perfectly suitable for groups (adults and children) a discreet and efficient management recommend without any hesitation
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Couple with baby vacation - July 2018
Wonderful stay.

I went to sea for the fireworks of the 14/07.apres the Boucharel Bay, after the tip of the Calles, you benefit from a dazzling view of the fires of St. Raphael, well far into the night. Fires of Sainte-Maxime and St-Tropez, on each side and at the bottom of the Gulf of St-Tropez Grimaud fires.

4 lights flourish simultaneously. It's sublime. You return to the port in the light of the full moon.

It is grandiose. A remake
The hills of Ramatuelle and Gassin on the horizonThe hills of Ramatuelle and Gassin on the horizon © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 6 people in Callas from $251/Night

Couple vacation - September 2017
We spent a week of dream in this beautiful property, very well decorated and very quiet.

The pool very well maintained us refreshed throughout the day, the equipment of of the villa is complete and quality, the bedding is new.

The small village of Callas's charming, its pretty market and its restaurants are very nice. We will certainly return.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 5 people in Vallouise from $96/Night

Family vacation - August 2017
Great apartment where we go back every summer since... and Yes, it's been 10 years!

Well placed near the village to buy croissants and the paper on foot.

The home of Jerry and Jackie is always super friendly and you're up real good times.

It's simple, I can't go elsewhere on vacation!
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance