VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390
Setting romantic

Rentals reviews in a romantic setting, vacation homes direct from the owners

51 Reviews
51 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Family vacation - September 2018
Hello agnes. Myself and Seven had good and restfull time at your villa, and had a good journey home. Thank you for your concern, Best regards Dave and Steven.
Our lunch during september. wishesOur lunch during september. wishes © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 month ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Family vacation - September 2018
Hello holidays were wonderful! And Yes, I have taken once again small Mediterranean plants :) :) I found them today - look at the picture and I'm very happy!
Unfortunately, I have seen the goat leaves no - maybe next summer;) best regards
Plumbago, goat-leaves, sedum...Plumbago, goat-leaves, sedum... © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 month ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Hockai - Francorchamps from $54/Night

Family vacation - August 2018
Thanks to Papitou and Maminou...
We spent an unforgettable week.
Superb cottage, beautiful place.
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Couple with baby vacation - July 2018
Wonderful stay.

I went to sea for the fireworks of the 14/07.apres the Boucharel Bay, after the tip of the Calles, you benefit from a dazzling view of the fires of St. Raphael, well far into the night. Fires of Sainte-Maxime and St-Tropez, on each side and at the bottom of the Gulf of St-Tropez Grimaud fires.

4 lights flourish simultaneously. It's sublime. You return to the port in the light of the full moon.

It is grandiose. A remake
The hills of Ramatuelle and Gassin on the horizonThe hills of Ramatuelle and Gassin on the horizon © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 6 people in Callas from $251/Night

Couple vacation - September 2017
We spent a week of dream in this beautiful property, very well decorated and very quiet.

The pool very well maintained us refreshed throughout the day, the equipment of of the villa is complete and quality, the bedding is new.

The small village of Callas's charming, its pretty market and its restaurants are very nice. We will certainly return.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Hockai - Francorchamps from $54/Night

Couple vacation - April 2018
On a whim, we decided to enjoy a moment of relaxation. We booked the cottage of Papitou. We have not been disappointed.
The cabin is beautiful and very nice...
We went there with our dog that has greatly appreciated the walks in the Woods behind the cottage.
But I have to tell you about Papitou and Mamitou who are very welcoming, warm and at the same time so discreet people. We didn't even have the impression that they were there.
In addition, as host, Mamitou offers us a full tray of delicious patties
Review detail
Review posted 7 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent for 6 people in Mindelo

Couple vacation - January 2018
We spent a great stay in this apartment in Mindelo. Our hosts made very welcome us. The House is tastefully decorated and well equipped with all the amenities.
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 6 people in Propiac from $116/Night

Couple vacation - May / June 2017
All around a great holiday! Plenty of Sun, warmth and relaxation. For active, there are many ways, cycling or canoeing, hiking etc.. This stroll through the farmer's markets in various cities of the surroundings beautiful!

Service and assistance 1A, very friendly and helpful.

The House grounds itself invites only to feel good. Decorated with a lot of love, we find class.

Everything in the heart during the holiday, we will be back.
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a villa in Dhangethi

Couple vacation - January 2018
We stayed in Mala Boutique in january and it was really nice.
The island is beautiful and the bikini beach is near the hotel.
They offer daily excursions. we took 3 excursions
also they arrange us the Transfer back to airport
Dhangethi bikini beach Dhangethi bikini beach © LubaL @CC
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

4 bedrooms House for rent from 4 to 8 people in Monticello from $376/Night

Family vacation - August 2017
We just returned from a week at Monticello, a great week. The "casuccia" House is very nice, clean, comfortable. Well placed in the village, I recommend you to go there.

J.Pisson Paris
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

4 bedrooms House for rent from 4 to 8 people in Monticello from $376/Night

Family vacation - May 2017
The House, the comfort, the swimming pool, the environment, the sweetness of is prelacer in a dream place!
Review detail
Review posted 10 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Couple with baby vacation - September 2017
We you have a good advent!
Look at the pictures..., I took the small offspring of plants your garden..., they grow great - I am very happy with ca - und it is small piece of St. Aygulf here :)
Greetings German Evi
Pine is disheveled to this evening of mistralPine is disheveled to this evening of mistral © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 10 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a mill in Ferrière la Petite from $69/Night

Couple vacation - November 2017
The room is clean and neat, excellent reception of the owners in a framework nice. Opportunity to take an unusual meal in Kota Finns.

The most: a hearty breakfast served in the room and a shower in blue stone in the country.

The description of the ad and photos are quite true.

I recommend this place for a romantic weekend.
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Family vacation - September 2017
We take a lot of this beautiful House, the sea and the piscone for to bathe... as well as the Sun...

It's very beautiful!

More Karin
SplendidSplendid © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Hockai - Francorchamps from $54/Night

Family vacation - August 2017
Great experience in this cosy house. Nice welcome and great service. Well equiped kitchen and superb location. We defenitely will go back!
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance