VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390
Setting romantic

Rentals reviews in a romantic setting, vacation homes direct from the owners

40 Reviews
40 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $109/Night

Family vacation - September 2017
We take a lot of this beautiful House, the sea and the piscone for to bathe... as well as the Sun...

It's very beautiful!

More Karin
SplendidSplendid © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Hockai - Francorchamps from $54/Night

Family vacation - August 2017
Great experience in this cosy house. Nice welcome and great service. Well equiped kitchen and superb location. We defenitely will go back!
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Studio Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Saint Raphaël from $97/Night

Couple vacation - June / Jul 2017
A beautiful beautiful place setting a studio arranged with taste and refinement is well thought out everything we have all the material available and everything is quality.

The staff the discretion of Danielle and Raymond owners make this place a paradise
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Studio Flat for rent from 1 to 2 people in Saint Raphaël from $97/Night

Couple vacation - June 2017
This rental is a real gem, in a green and flowery everything was great, the beach is seven minutes walk, the owners are lovely people who share their addresses, an amazing
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Hockai - Francorchamps from $54/Night

Family vacation - August 2017
This is the 2nd time we spend a week in this lovely little cottage: sure we will come back!

The forest all around offers a large playground for children and the surroundings abound of wonderful places to visit: the Lakes for swimming or boating, cycling large rides bikes and wonderful walks as the Hoegne.

Not to mention friendly and many small restaurants...

Thank you Mamitou and Papitou A soon
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 7 people in Sant Miquel de Balasant from $436/Night

Family vacation - July 2016
The House, the place and the owners were spectacular!

We know that the island is magical, but this House not could be summed up best what Ibiza means for us. It has everything you need to spend some holidays are.

Come and try it you will not regret.

Fede, Svenja, Mila
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Hockai - Francorchamps from $54/Night

Couple vacation - June 2017
We had a wonderful stay!

The cottage is very well laid out, nothing is missing. The place is very quiet so very relaxing.
The forest is located at the rear of the cottage and therefore ideally located for the walks.

The only downside... the 3 days are over too quickly...

Maminou and Papitou don't change anything! Everything is perfect! Recommend! We will come back as soon as possible.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 2 to 4 people in Rakovci from $50/Night

Couple with baby vacation - July 2017
Everything as advertised and Mitja is very friendly as he explained us where to g and gave us diferent brochures with tourist informations,house was prepared as advertised with everything as described in ad!

I missed wifi so i had to be online with my german phone/mitja offered to us a sort of remote wifi transmitter for extra payment but i refused it.

Rakovci is nice very quite small village!it was realy good than nearly next door is nice and good restaurant IDILA, popular restaurant in area which is there over 40 years!
I would recomend that house for someone who likes quite place and to family!to sea is about 15 minutes drive!big shopping markets - lidl,kaufland,...are about 10 minutes drive from house,but small market is in village baderna just 2km away..or in sveti lovrec also about 5 minutes drive!
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 2 to 6 people in Agios Nikitas from $126/Night

Family vacation - June 2017
This villa has everything you may need and the location is ideal ! We loved going twice a day at the beaches and we loved sunbathing in lazy mornings! hosts are very discreet , friendly and warm people ! I love Greeks!
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

10 bedrooms Villa for rent from 10 to > 30 people in Marrakech from $762/Night

Family vacation - June 2017
We have to stay in the field of 15 minutes from the center of Marrakech douar. in 15 thousand square meter of happiness 2 pools tennis petanque field, ping pong, pool, table football, a bar with all sorts of really fabulous liquor.
Moroccan and French cuisine prepared by Paschal Chief, to the small care on the part of that woman Nadia, nice table cocktail House aperitif by the pool really good thanks a lot to all team of the field of the Marrakech Douar.
You see!
Appetizer buffetAppetizer buffet © nadiastrass @CC
Aperitif on the roof with a fabulous view at 360 °Aperitif on the roof with a fabulous view at 360 ° © nadiastrass @CC
Afternoon barbecueAfternoon barbecue © nadiastrass @CC
Relax by the poolRelax by the pool © nadiastrass @CC
A beautiful areaA beautiful area © nadiastrass @CC
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 5 people in Estepona from $68/Night

retired people vacation - June 2017
The apartment is very comfortable implanted in a well adapted to the Spanish pace green, the morning we went to the discovery of the small white villages and the historic center of Casares, Estepona, Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc and the afternoon nap and pool Boris Vanier gave us good tips for trips, restaurant... He always responded promptly to our questions.

Many thanks to Valery who greeted us with our communication difficulties.
Thank you Boris mutual trust has been established during our exchanges.
One small gripe for the apartment: the terrace on the mountain is a little noisy but the windows closed it is very quiet... If we took advantage of the terrace on the sea and pool... view Nantes family
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 2 people in Roche Saint Secret Béconne from $50/Night

Single vacation - June 2017
A nice apartment decorated with taste, where everything has its place. Nice terrace facing the fields and the mountain.
Only downside, especially if you go with work: the total absence of internet speed, who cupped to constantly, both on the internet available on phones...

In short, a nice place!
Review detail
Review posted 5 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Hockai - Francorchamps from $54/Night

Family vacation - May 2017
We had a great weekend!

Mamitou and Papitou are people very nice and warm! We will surely return. The cottage was very well maintained and decorated and even our dogs were welcome!

Linda, Peter and Chloe
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Unusual ! Yurt (Mongolian tent) for rent from 1 to 3 people in Granada (Andalusia)

Family vacation - May 2017
It was a very pleasant experience.
Excellent quality of sleep in a comfortable bed, it is sensational!

Very friendly, nice accommodation, the children were delighted the bathrooms are nice, very cool atmosphere.
Eating together on the terraceEating together on the terrace © JuanL @CC
The tipi where he slept IThe tipi where he slept I © JuanL @CC
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 6 people in Callas from $285/Night

Couple vacation - Apr / May 2017
Contact with the owner was easy and the amount of available information has helped us in our choice, the service is excellent.

The description of the House answers at any point to that presented on the announcement. The apartment is very clean, well located, decorated with taste and love.

There we are made to feel very comfortable and we enjoyed the peace and quiet!

We will return with pleasure whatever the season.

Thank you!
Review detail
Review posted 6 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance