VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

South Corsica rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

8 Reviews
South Corsica - The Rondinara Beach© Dussauj @CCNapoleon Statue in the Foch square in Ajaccio - South Corsica© hassan bensliman @CCThe port of Bonifacio - South Corsica© kemaltaner @CCCalanques de Piana - South Corsica© Tof Locoste @CCThe village of Olmeto - South Corsica© fotoember @CC
South Corsica
8 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

6 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 12 people in Sainte Lucie de Porto Vecchio - Zonza from $543/Night

retired people vacation - June 2018
We were with 4 pairs of in the House. Behind the House is spacious, shaded parking with unensehbarer access.
Very spacious living room with fully equipped kitchen, big fridge and giant freezer dispensing.
The master bedroom is fantastically beautiful bathroom with marble tiles - wonderful views of the sea.
Also the other bedrooms are tastefully decorated with an en suite bathroom.
Especially impressive, the very large open terrace with a pool. Sit here and the uninterrupted views of the sea can enjoy absolute peace - the perfect place for a relaxing stay.
We can highly recommend Villa.
Review detail
Review posted 4 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

5 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 12 people in Sainte Lucie de Porto Vecchio - Zonza from $251/Night

Family vacation - June 2014
Villa and super nice site, infrastructure can also enjoy inside and outside. ideal for rest as for fun.

The size of the House to be each in its space if needed.
The terrace is beautiful with a beautiful sea view.

The villa is located close to beautiful beach, beautiful port, it is remote from the city not far from porto vecchio and bonifacio.

I recommend it for spending a wonderful holiday!
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

5 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 12 people in Sainte Lucie de Porto Vecchio - Zonza from $251/Night

Family vacation - June 2014
Very good vacation in this villa, very quiet, spacious and with a great view.

It has all the comfort possible!
Review detail
Review posted 11 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

6 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 9 people in Porto Vecchio from $390/Night

Family vacation - August 2017
This villa is even more beautiful than expected. Nice swimmingpool, a lot of games around te house and the view...so amazing.

Very friendly and good owners.

Our stay was a 5+ star experience!
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 2 to 6 people in Olmeto - Olmeto Plage from $122/Night

Family vacation - April 2017
A great view of the Bay of Propriano, a villa of standing for a dream family holiday and a welcome warm by the owners, the superlatives are not numerous enough to describe our stay
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 2 to 6 people in Olmeto - Olmeto Plage from $122/Night

Family vacation - July 2016
View breathtaking for revival and all day. Very good quality. At the heart of the Corsican nature and summer. Privacy and quiet. A great vacation!
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 2 to 6 people in Olmeto - Olmeto Plage from $122/Night

Couple vacation - September 2016
Nous recommandons cette location où nous passons tous les ans quelques semaines.

Vue magnifique sur le golf du Valinco, la maison est dans la verdure et au calme.

Le mare-monti est proche et l'on peut y accéder directement à pied afin de se promener ou rejoindre les plages de Porto-Pollo après une marche à l'ombre de 2 petites heures
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 4 people in Propriano from $185/Night

Family vacation - August 2016
Our first impression when entering this apartment was obvious: we were going to have a great holiday.
There is a history in this place, Danie respects its guests and puts at our disposal much more than a holiday rental.

My 5 star rating is well justified.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance