VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390
Spa

Rentals reviews with spa activities, vacation homes direct from the owners

199 Reviews
199 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Family vacation - Dec 2015 / Jan 2016
Our stay is going perfectly, friendly and well-equipped House... children are thrilled with the Sun in premium quick stay of 2015
From the edge of the sea, the villa is hidden in the pine forestFrom the edge of the sea, the villa is hidden in the pine forest © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 2 days ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

1 bedroom Apartment-Flat for rent for 4 people in Barcelona from $50/Night

Single vacation - November 2018
It is not easy to make booking from the web page. You must send an email, you then respond with a code of numbers and letters, and then make you the reservation. It is a slow process
Review detail
Review posted 3 weeks ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Studio Flat for rent for 2 people in Kekaha from $62/Night

Couple vacation - October 2018
The boathouse offers everything you need for a relaxing holiday for two people. The Interior is very cozy and the equipment here is meant at all. From the parking lot of dryers to the surfboard. The contact with the landlord ran smoothly and we have felt from the outset very comfortable there. The accommodation we would book again and recommend it also.
Review detail
Review posted 1 month ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Villa for rent from 1 to 5 people in Panormos from $64/Night

Couple vacation - September 2018
Beautiful views, quiet and very well received on the part of Nikoleta. The villa is very well equipped and spacious and exterior landscaped with a lot of taste. A piece of paradise.

Pretty village of Panormos nearby with good restaurants and a nice atmosphere. Rethymnon is also close.

Well located for visiting the area from South to West.
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Bungalow for rent for 8 people in La Zenia from $23/Night

Family vacation - Sep / Oct 2018
Hi I stayed in this apartment for 2 weeks and never have any issue. Internet connection is good, kitchen is perfect. Everything was fantastic and it is located next to the best beach in this area.

It's very quiet area and close to big beach, when is windy you can go to small beach Cabo Roig and no problem to swim and close to mercadona shop.

We have small kids and they loved to stay , we definitely come back next year, ++++++++++++ positive
Beautiful sunsetBeautiful sunset © RuthA @CC
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

Bed and Breakfast for rent in a Cycladic style house in Loutra Kythnos from $82/Night

Couple with baby vacation - August 2018
Hotel Niriides is a spectacular property located in Loutra on the wonderful island of Kithnos in the Cyclades, not far from the port, when you arrive it does not seem true!

The place with the most beautiful view in Kithnos! It is the perfect solution for those who want to relax. The highlight of the apartments is of course the location: the view it offers is priceless! From the structure you can see the wonderful sunrise and in front of the islands of Syros, Andros and Kea.

Nikos the owner of the property is an excellent host, always present, attentive, knowledgeable and professional and together with all the staff are very kind. Beautiful interiors of the room and in perfect Cycladic style, new structure and luxury and very detailed in detail with all the amenities.

With breakfast and excellent services. Our room was very spacious, with a large bedroom, large wardrobe, large bathroom, and a finely decorated private terrace and full sea view.
You can not look any better! Reception, cleanliness, fantastic breakfast, dream staff. What about unforgettable experience, I highly recommend it.
I will miss the smiles of Nikos, a man of great heart, extremely available, courteous and humane, made us feel at home!

We will definitely be back !!!
Lia and Family
From our fantastic sunrise balconyFrom our fantastic sunrise balcony © LIAE @CC
Breathtaking panoramaBreathtaking panorama © LIAE @CC
Amazing seaAmazing sea © LIAE @CC
Exceptional structureExceptional structure © LIAE @CC
Amazing seaAmazing sea © LIAE @CC
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Family vacation - September 2018
Hello agnes. Myself and Seven had good and restfull time at your villa, and had a good journey home. Thank you for your concern, Best regards Dave and Steven.
Our lunch during september. wishesOur lunch during september. wishes © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 2 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 8 people in Saint Aygulf from $29/Night

Family vacation - September 2018
Hello holidays were wonderful! And Yes, I have taken once again small Mediterranean plants :) :) I found them today - look at the picture and I'm very happy!
Unfortunately, I have seen the goat leaves no - maybe next summer;) best regards
Plumbago, goat-leaves, sedum...Plumbago, goat-leaves, sedum... © ReneeV @CC
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Rivière Noire from $152/Night

Family vacation - August 2018
A beautiful House, feet in the water, just separated from the beach by the private pool on the terrace and 25 m of lawn...

View Black River Bay, quiet, without any other noise in the morning as the parakeets and other birds very many at this place, a place of exception... we still wonder why we is back in France!
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 6 to 8 people in Moles Kalives from $93/Night

Family vacation - Aug / Sep 2018
We spent a very nice. The House is very big. Clean and with all the comforts. Owners very friendly. Location ideal for family with children. Next to the sea and endless garden with lawns that need for game. The view from the Maisonette amazing!
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 2 to 5 people in Alcobaça from $50/Night

Family vacation - August 2018
We had a great stay at Mr Pinto, who knows how to stay quiet and speaks very well the french.

The villa is even more beautiful than in photos and has an ideal location for visits.
Beautiful outside, pool and great views over Nazaré sunset as a bonus!

Rental to recommended.
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Hockai - Francorchamps from $54/Night

Family vacation - August 2018
Thanks to Papitou and Maminou...
We spent an unforgettable week.
Superb cottage, beautiful place.
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 2 to 5 people in Ossana from $64/Night

Couple vacation - June 2018
Spacious modern suite with two balconies. The apartment contained a parking place in the garage. We enjoyed the washing machine for a longer stay. The view from the balcony was directly on the mountains, the Castle and the Church :-) The owner (Matteo) was always kind and helpful
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

4 bedrooms House for rent from 6 to 8 people in Saint Florent sur Auzonnet from $86/Night

Family vacation - August 2018
Beautiful house where nothing is missing. Everything has been designed to offer maximum comfort!
Pool and outdoor impeccable also.
Very quiet place, perfect to enjoy and relax.

Welcome to the best of the best!... Don't think and go for it!
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 2 to 5 people in Alcobaça from $50/Night

Family vacation - July 2018
Beautiful modern villa, fully equipped, very comfortable. Very warm welcome by the owner. Facilities are fun for children (football, football table, patanque, swing, garden). Lots of privacy and magnificent view of Nazare (to sea). Absolutely recommended!
Review detail
Review posted 3 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance