VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Sulcis rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

6 Reviews
Sulcis - Coast of Canal Grande in Sulcis© Alessio Orrù @CCTeulada beach - Sulcis© Elisa Locci @CCWild Coast in Sulcis - Sulcis© Alessio Orrù @CCBeach of Cala Domestica at Buggerru - Sulcis© frenk58 @CCCoast of Sulcis in Sardinia - Sulcis© Alessio Orrù @CC
Sulcis
6 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

2 bedrooms Villa for rent from 2 to 7 people in Calasetta from $39/Night

Couple with baby vacation - August 2017
Courtesy, kindness and a lovely place where we had a wonderful holiday. Calasetta is also a welcoming country with strong traditions of Liguria easily integrated into the culture of Sardinia, an enchanted place and rich in culture.
Review detail
Review posted 8 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 4 to 5 people in Domus de Maria from $88/Night

Couple vacation - May 2017
We had booked this holiday home in May and were impressed by the location and the beautiful furnishings.
All beautiful sandy beaches are within easy reach. The tourist town of Pula is only a few km away.
We had a successful holiday in the cottage and can recommend it.
The beautiful beaches of CHIAThe beautiful beaches of CHIA © CANCRO @CC
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 4 to 5 people in Domus de Maria from $88/Night

Family vacation - July 2017
A super nice Bungalow with great views. Always worth a trip!
Sardinia holiday 2017Sardinia holiday 2017 © Sardegna @CC
Review detail
Review posted 9 months ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 8 people in Pula (Sardinia) from $81/Night

Family vacation - June / Jul 2017
Everything has changed during these holidays in Sardinia. The airport of CAGLIARI to the cottage only about 40 minutes. The holiday house of GINO very clean and tidy and the Nice and friendly welcome upon our arrival. The idyllic holiday resort PULA with its touristic atmosphere. The nearest sand beach in NORA, shopping opportunities and restaurants not far from the cottage. Worth seeing also other gorgeous white sandy beaches of throughout the region which can be reached in little time.
All around a very nice holiday we will not forget and the holiday home of GINO highly recommended.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms House for rent from 1 to 4 people in Nebida - Iglesias from $82/Night

Family vacation - September 2016
We had a fantastic time! The area is beautiful, the residence is nice with an amazing view. Our hosts are very attentive, they welcome us with local products, ask us throughout the stay if all goes well by MSG, they are adorable. The apartment is very well decorated, very clean, very well maintained. The terrace is very nice, the most beautiful of the residence. Thank you Simonetta and Francesco for your hospitality, you are remarkable and rare guests.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 1 to 8 people in Pula (Sardinia) from $81/Night

Family vacation - August 2016
We stayed in August for the first time in Sardinia and we learned to appreciate this island. The fantastic beaches and the crystal clear sea impressed us. The idyllic holiday village of Pula have inspired us with its special flair, the events in the piazza, the typical Sardinian menus in the restaurants and the mentality of the people . The holiday house GINO in which we stayed has exceeded all expectations. The owner was very nice and kindly accompanied our arrival and our departure. Especially, we used the area with a BBQ in the garden of the holiday letting every day. We will certainly come back.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance