VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Tarragonès rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

6 Reviews
Tarragonès - Coast of Tarragona© JackF @CCCastle of Tamarit - Tarragonès© Santi Rodríguez @CCRoman Aqueduct Pont del Diable in Tarragona - Tarragonès© KarSol @CCTorredembarra - Tarragonès© nito @CCTriumphal arch of Bara in Tarragona - Tarragonès© KarSol @CC
Tarragonès
6 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 5 people in Altafulla from $61/Night

Family vacation - Apr / May 2018
We spent great holidays at Altafulla, who is a lovely village with good restaurants nearby, a playground that our children have loved very much, and a beautiful Roman villa to two not.
The apartment is very clean and Nice, very close to the beach. There is a closed balcony where children can play safely and a nice garden for eating out. It's quiet and shady. And especially, the owners are adorable, very available and have made sure that we spend a good holiday. In short, I warmly recommend this rental.
Thank you, Maria and soon!

Amélie
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 5 people in Altafulla from $61/Night

Family vacation - July 2017
Great location with very nice owners to listen. If it were possible to redo now.
Thousand thanks to the owner for his sympathy, hoping to return next year.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 5 people in Altafulla from $61/Night

Family vacation - September 2017
Very clean, very well located apartment (2 min. walk to the beach), well equipped. Cars are parked in the garden.

The welcome was very good.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 5 people in Altafulla from $61/Night

Family vacation - Jul / Aug 2017
Perfect rental. The owner is really nice and very responsive.

We had a great holiday. We recommend this apartment, very well located and corresponding to what we were looking for.

We certainly hope to return...
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Studio Flat for rent from 2 to 4 people in Salou from $32/Night

Couple vacation - August 2017
Very acorredor floor and quiet excellent area with pool pedestrian shopping booths supermarket restaurants leisure Beach stroll Beach etc owners unbeatable very majos and relatives pending everything to make you stay very comfortable if you have any questions call him and responds and helps you immediately we will return without hesitation so don't hesitate to rent so that you will not regret I assure you it recommended 100 x 100
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

1 bedroom Studio Flat for rent from 2 to 4 people in Salou from $32/Night

Family vacation - June 2017
The apartment is ideal for families with little ones. Pool and children's facilities are wonderful.

Holiday rental in an uninhabited area and within 5 minutes from the beach is fantastic!

We spent a wonderful few days.

The hospitality of the owners was sensational, exceptional Miss nothing.

We will be back
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad