VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Impeccable

We spent a wonderful weekend with peace, peace, in nature and green. We had our bath at Zubury.

Discover this accommodation
#26864 Country House Nea Makri
5/5 - Very Nice

WE HAD A GREAT TIME AT VILLA DORA. We had fun, we relaxed, we're happy!

Discover this accommodation
#26864 Country House Nea Makri
5/5 - Impeccable

Aggeli Village House is a wonderful home with all households. Very clean and the house is most beautiful from near otherwise photos.

Discover this accommodation
#8088 Village House Asklipio
5/5 - Unequalled

The welcome was warm and the welcome in the fridge and on the table was very happy. The house is a typical country house with thick walls and large, bright rooms. The kitchen is practically furnished for holidaymakers. The centerpiece, the enchanting terrace with patio, simply fantastic. Practically the washing machine and the house were very cool, used fan only 1 night. Children could move freely, gloriously. Come gladly again, since close to the beach and place but wonderfully quiet

Discover this accommodation
#17648 Typical House Sant Francesc de Formentera
5/5 - Very Reasonable

I highly recommend Mr Roland's ROLAX apartment: lovely, clean, functional, served everything, but above all .... at a really strategic point to be able to turn and visit a beautiful timeless region, Umbria !!!!

Discover this accommodation
#5859 Duplex Apartment Perugia
4.5/5 - Superb

We stayed there at 6 for a week at the end of 2013. Stunning villa secured with all the comforts. The French owners were charming and offered a program of outings at sea to discover wonderful islands. An almost assigned taxi driver allowed us to visit the most beautiful sites including a beautiful beach where there is a large Italian ensemble. The cook at home made us excellent local dishes based on crustaceans, fish, zebus... Very quiet and isolated location requiring to use a taxi (cheap) to get into town.

The most beautiful beachThe most beautiful beach © DidYve @CC
Excellent cookExcellent cook © DidYve @CC
Sweetness of life in JongoaSweetness of life in Jongoa © DidYve @CC
Discover this accommodation
#8886 Villa Nosy Be
5/5 - Wonderful

This clean, light, and airy second-floor corner end unit is in a small, two-story complex shaped like a modified U with pretty grounds and pool/BBQ area in the middle. Small self-serve laundry room is on the premises. Located on the quaint and quiet north end of Kihei, right on the water a block off the original main road. A grocery store on the corner supplied everything we needed for our visit, and our host was attentive and easy to communicate with. We were delighted with everything about the unit—the view, the privacy, the furnishings, the abundant supplies and equipment available for our use during our stay. I really have nothing negative to say about it. PS This is THE best-situated unit in the complex. I wouldn’t even think of staying in a different one, though the quiet vibe and lovely beach right off the lawn would be fantastic no matter what. And the complex itself is perfectly situated as a quiet basecamp for adventuring around the island.

Sunset from the beach outside the apartment.Sunset from the beach outside the apartment. © JB1 @CC
Landscaping along the sidewalk to our quiet end of the building.Landscaping along the sidewalk to our quiet end of the building. © JB1 @CC
View from the private lanai. View from the private lanai. © JB1 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#7397 Apartment-Flat Kihei
5/5 - Impeccable

Very friendly hosts and always available. House very well equipped. Congratulations, congratulations.

Discover this accommodation
#41788 Bungalow Wemeldinge
5/5 - Very Nice

15 days of dreaming at Paul and Marie, not to mention the super Louis.
A great family always listening to you and always there to help you discover their wonderful island. Always there also to give you the right deals.
The house is quite consistent with the ad, very functional and very comfortable.
The "private" beach is a real paradise with its dining area and solarium.
The kayaks available are very practical to discover the coast.
Marie's meals are worthy of the greatest Michelin-starred restaurants! A real delight.
In conclusion, everything was perfect. Go there without hesitation they are extraordinary and you will spend an unforgettable holiday and you will meet beautiful.
Big thanks to you 3 (Paul, Marie and Louis). We hope to return in the next few years.
Patricia, Jean-Pierre, Dylan, Tiffany and Jennifer

Sunset seen from the terraceSunset seen from the terrace © Patjp @CC
Discover this accommodation
#42619 Villa Glacis
5/5 - Good

The apartment is ideally located it conforms to the descriptions it is super well equipped
The bedding is of very good quality. It is possible to go hiking without taking the car

Discover this accommodation
#32727 Apartment-Flat La Bourboule
5/5 - Very Suitable

The best Bush Experience you can ever imagine while relaxing on your veranda at home (but this is not your home) however it feels like home only difference you have all the Antelopes, Bush Pigs, Giraffe, Wilde Beast, Zebra to name a few and Bush Baby’s at night and an abundance of bird species all coming to visit you at your Bush Home.

This home is exceptionally well furnished, stylish and comfortable to enhance your Bush experience and satisfy all your comforts.

Swimming pool and your Braai area. Swimming pool and your Braai area. © Vulamanzi @CC
Afternoon nap time. Afternoon nap time. © Vulamanzi @CC
Morning visitorsMorning visitors © Vulamanzi @CC
Absolutely amazing. Absolutely amazing. © Vulamanzi @CC
Magnificent Kudu Bull daily visitor. Magnificent Kudu Bull daily visitor. © Vulamanzi @CC
Discover this accommodation
#2449 Villa Marloth Park
4/5 - Stunning

Tower conforms to description and photos. Home and location perfect for proximity to our son on site. Chantal and her family were very nice.

Discover this accommodation
#35868 Villa Paopao
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Don't hesitate, ALEX the owner with the little care

Discover this accommodation
#62864 Studio Flat Jomtien Beach
5/5 - Extraordinary

Already 3 times we have spent our ski holidays in the apartment of Mrs. Lorenzini and Mr. Rova and have been talking again and again about this spacious apartment, the beautiful view, the quiet village of Selva di Cadore and last but not least about the nice, helpful and but discreet landlords were pleased.
Unfortunately, due to the current situation, we left after only 4 days.

Discover this accommodation
#41137 Apartment-Flat Selva di Cadore
4/5 - Very Nice

If you are looking for a beautiful villa with great sea views and a lovely swimming pool, surrounded by beautiful trees and plenty of exotic birds that spoil you with beautiful singing, then this is the place you need to be, but you need transport on site e.g. rent a scooter or car the prices for this are very attractive, again, we have had a wonderful time.

Discover this accommodation
#18550 Villa Koh Samui
5/5 - Unequalled

We had a pleasant stay in the attractive apartment of Adelina. The rooms are very nicely furnished, clean and practical. Adelina had prepared everything very well: flowers, coffee, drinks,fruits, cake, lots of information...
The apartment is very quiet despite the construction work nearby.
Metro and bus are within easy reach, but you can also walk to the Tejo. A good starting point to explore the beautiful Lisbon.
Thanks for the nice days.

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Apartment-Flat Lisbon
5/5 - Extraordinary

We were super welcomed by Mango and Alain. A real Thai house two pats from the beach what could be better? Alain and Mango are at our care Mango with its delicious Thai dishes and Alain who makes us discover beautiful corners of Phuket. Large space upstairs we were a family of 4 it was perfect and very quiet while staying next to the beach restaurant shops... Better than a hotel I recommend!

Great stay at Mango and Alain! Great stay at Mango and Alain! © CindyI @CC
Discover this accommodation
#22318 Typical House Kamala Beach
5/5 - Admirable

We had a lovely time in Phuket thanks to our host Alain and his villa ideally located on the island just a stone's throw from Kamala beach... You will have an intimate outbuilding, perfect for a family holiday away from the Russians and Chinese!

Discover this accommodation
#22318 Typical House Kamala Beach
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Beautiful rental, spacious and functional. Ideally located, perfectly equipped, impeccable cleanliness very appreciable. Nothing is missing, there is everything to fully enjoy the holidays! A well-received air conditioning during the heat! An interior comfort at the top (literie, wifi.....) We discovered Corsica and Propriano which is perfectly located to enjoy without too much fuss the south of Corsica. I recommend this rental!

Discover this accommodation
#66034 House Propriano
5/5 - Admirable

We only spent a few days at Mango and Allan.
The house is slightly recessed, it's very clamorous, and especially 50 meters from the beach, ideal location.
Trade nearby with a multitude of restaurants on the beach.
Mango and Allan offer breakfast on demand.
One evening Mango, who is Thai, made us a Thai dinner from another world.
Too short a bit.....
Natia and Michael

Rengtoom K.
Owner
03/06/2020
we thank you for your opinion alain and mango
Discover this accommodation
#22318 Typical House Kamala Beach
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Successful stay in this adorable house, interior décor, garden, swimming pool and stunning view. The beach is not far away, but we didn't enjoy it much because the kids preferred to stay at home! Welcome to the top and animals accepted. To advise without moderation!

Antoine G.
Owner
03/05/2020
Thank you Nicolas. Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.
Discover this accommodation
#38156 Villa Mandelieu la Napoule
5/5 - Very Suitable

Great welcome, good breakfast and comfortable room

Discover this accommodation
#54333 Traditional accommodation Chalindrey
4/5 - Gorgeous

VERY BEL APPARTEMENT WITH ALL THE COMFORT and PROXIMITE OF ALL COMMERCES

Discover this accommodation
#51385 Town House Castro Marim

We actually wanted to stay for several weeks.

Because of the mould, we looked for alternative accommodation as quickly as possible.
According to the host, this would not have been a problem for anyone so far, and besides, we only came as a couple and would not need one room and in all the others, the mold would be sufficiently sprayed with anti-mold paint.
When we booked, a heater was included in the equipment that, according to the host, had not worked for several years and was not working either. As a result, it was cold in view of the low end-of-year temperatures. We are aware of this and had explicitly taken care when choosing the apartment for a heating system included. The mattresses were naturally moist, so "staying warm" takes a while (not to mention mold).
The host removed the radiator from the advertisement after our complaints. In other portals, this apartment is always offered with heating.

In addition, the additional costs depending on the advertisement were included, but we would then have to pay extra for them.

The dishwasher was broken and there were no sockets (neither in the kitchen nor in the bathroom). Consequence: washing with running water, no baths and extra charges? We didn't try to buy catches or clarify with the host.

Any refund of the 4 weeks paid: Nothing! So total loss :-(

In the end, we recovered the security deposit.

My recommendation to this host:
- Have all equipment features explicitly confirmed
- Pay as little as possible
- Check everything functionally during the handover

Moisture in the bedroomMoisture in the bedroom © saupe03 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44135 Apartment-Flat Sesimbra
4.5/5 - Impeccable

We stayed mid-August for two weeks with our two kids at this beautiful cottage. I arrived with a broken ankle - which meant we spent more time at the cottage and the pool than originally planned. However, we didn't regret a single minute. The kids much enjoyed the pool and. The view is terrific, especially during sunset. Rossano recommended us lovely local restaurants and he could always be asked for advice. If you want to feel like a Tuscan and like a quiet and peaceful place we recommend Borgo Tranquillity.

Discover this accommodation
#26525 Stone-Built House Castiglion Fiorentino
4.5/5 - Good

Thanks Giorgio and Simonetta for all your attentions and for the welcome thought (Fantastic culurgiones and so strong red wine Cannonau!).
We didn't have time to see all beautiful places that you suggests and taste all the culinary specialties of the region ....... we are obliged to come back to you !!!
Kisses
Martin, Jeane and Tom Lewis

Giorgio C.
Owner
02/08/2020
It is always a pleasure to host nice and courteous people like you!

A hug from our families.
Discover this accommodation
#40283 House Cardedu
5/5 - Very Nice

Very good service, corresponds to the description, the owner couple very well, the offers on site are good taste,
you can rent a small vehicle to go along the two large beaches of 10km, and 13km. The owner's wife makes very refined cuisine with seafood or village farmers. The markets are absolutely to be done for their varieties of products. Very good stay to make and redo. Thanks to François and Tiffy.

Discover this accommodation
#19925 Villa Taphong
5/5 - Sensational

We have taken full advantage of all the qualities of this apartment, complete and flawless in all respects. An ideal starting point for the visit of Lake Iseo and Franciacorta, to that of exciting and inevitable cities such as Milan and Verona that we reach by train from Brescia, also very interesting. A special thank you to our guests who made it easy for us to stay in all respects. Wifi 10/10. Great value for money. Highly recommended

Discover this accommodation
#23296 Apartment-Flat Provaglio d'Iseo
4/5 - Extra

Pleasant apartment, furnished contemporary and very well located and not negligible with parking (indispensable for Roses). It's hard to understand when you haven't seen it that the entrance is at the rdc and the balcony on the 4th. The apartment includes all the necessary comforts for the holidays. The terrace is full south we were even able to have lunch every lunch time in full sun at this time of year.

Discover this accommodation
#36482 Apartment-Flat Rosas (Roses)
5/5 - Superb

The apartment was very nice and cared for, as well as being independent and in the reserved area ideal for relaxing and resting. I found the apartment well cleaned and looked after in every respect.

Filomena D.
Owner
01/31/2020
see you next time!
Discover this accommodation
#13457 Tuscany House Vinci
4/5 - Wonderful

What a lovely surprise we had. At the exit of the charming town of Forcalquier, we found ourselves in a country house in the countryside which, despite sunny winter season, did not lack beauty and warmth.

Between our cosy accommodation and food vegetarian tasty to eat in front of the fireplace, I recommend highly this place. Will definitley, a summer to enjoy the pool and the charms of ubiquitous nature.

La Campagne Saint Lazare
Owner
01/25/2020
Thank you for your stay
We look forward to welcoming you again with our new seasonal offers and the OnZen space, spa and sauna .. and also our Zen course
....
Discover this accommodation
#49477 Main Farm House Forcalquier
5/5 - Grandiose

Everything is at the top! An extraordinary view with all the comfortthat that goes with it. Pool pass is a real plus! Thank you Beatrice for your kindness and kindness. I recommend

Bea R.
Owner
01/18/2020
Thank you very much Virginie for this nice comment. I am glad that you had a great stay in our apartment. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Bea
Discover this accommodation
#50851 Apartment-Flat Arue
5/5 - Very Nice

We are now coming to Riumar for the fourth time and are absolutely satisfied again.
This time in the unique designer dream villa Aurora with 100m swimming pool and fantastic sea views.

Villa Aurora.  All bedrooms with sea viewsVilla Aurora. All bedrooms with sea views © FrankySmith @CC
Our modern kitchen in Villa AuroraOur modern kitchen in Villa Aurora © FrankySmith @CC
Dream villa Aurora right on the beach Dream villa Aurora right on the beach © FrankySmith @CC
Designer InteriorDesigner Interior © FrankySmith @CC
Bedroom 2 with sea viewBedroom 2 with sea view © FrankySmith @CC
Frank H.
Owner
01/18/2020
Thank you very much!
Discover this accommodation
#58550 Chalet Deltebre
4.5/5 - Extra

Very well located, very clean, comfortable, well equipped: nice place to spend a holiday

Discover this accommodation
#14679 Stone-Built House Polignano a Mare
5/5 - Very Nice

We stayed in this beautiful villa on New Year's Eve.
Furnished in original classic Veneto style, nestled in the beautiful countryside at the foot of the hills, it is the perfect starting point for excursions to Padua, Venice, Verona and much more.
Huge park, tennis court and swimming pool.
Friendly and helpful owner, she explained all the possibilities in the area and supported it during the stay.
Definitely coming back!

Discover this accommodation
#50706 Villa Torreglia
4/5 - Great

We would like to express our gratitude to Antonella for his warm hospitality. There were 4 adults and 4 children. There was enough room for everyone. Everyone's happy. A huge house with everything you need from towels, detergents, to various kitchen utensils, washing and dishwashers, even a high chair for children there. During all the time we lived we had no shortage of anything. The kitchen is equipped with everything that can come in handy. Having a huge terrace with a barbecue area is an undeniable plus. Special thanks to Antonella for her benevolence, attentiveness and for having organized our stay in the house as comfortable as possible. If we go back to Palermo, it's just Antonella. Our stay exceeded all expectations. Thank you very much!

Discover this accommodation
#21387 Villa Mondello
5/5 - Extraordinary

The staff were very friendly and helpful. quick answer, everything according to the ad. Gerd and Stephanie very friendly. Fresh and recently news apartment in nice complex with lots of greenery.

beautiful summer pool beautiful summer pool © MarioPerulera @CC
Discover this accommodation
#422 Apartment-Flat Vera
5/5 - Unforgettable

Ideal for family holidays.. absolutely recommended
Very hospitable. Clean, large apartment.

All good!All good! © JBAUM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#14276 Apartment-Flat Tremosine
5/5 - Great

Very central location, just a few meters from the museum and directly on the promenade full of clubs of all kinds. Room that is actually a self-contained studio apartment, with its own entrance, kitchenette and bathroom with very comfortable shower. Detailed cleaning. Absolutely perfect.

very bright roomvery bright room © ActiveS @CC
Discover this accommodation
#10425 Triplex Apartment Reggio Calabria
5/5 - Gorgeous

We turned off 10 wonderful days in Sardinia. Antonio's villa in San Teodoro is perfect. The house is well-equipped with a beautiful and peaceful garden. We enjoyed having breakfast, lunch, dinner and barbecue there. The location is perfect too, very closed to the beaches. Antonio was really helpful and nice and made everything very easy from the start to the end of the booking! We recommand this place completely and hope that we will be able to go back there soon! Thanks again Antonio!

Discover this accommodation
#14523 House Lu Nuragheddu
3.5/5 - Very Good

Very welcome and all the comforts to recommend to a couple with baby

Discover this accommodation
#34940 Apartment-Flat Diamante
5/5 - Remarkable

The Cabañas de Obel are lovely cabins in a very well located place overlooking mogotes, and the meals are very tasty, I definitely recommend it

Discover this accommodation
#67381 House Viñales
4/5 - Remarkable

We enjoyed our great holiday in this beautiful setting. We got some nice out-tips.
The children enjoyed the pool and the sweet dogs. My husband and I loved bbq'en in the evening and enjoy the peace.
We have been received with warmth and are very happy to come back!

beautiful walking tour made along different farmersbeautiful walking tour made along different farmers © MartzenI @CC
beein the hammockbeein the hammock © MartzenI @CC
In the evening, it's nice to have a good time. In the evening, it's nice to have a good time. © MartzenI @CC
Discover this accommodation
#21264 House Romanyà de la Selva
4/5 - Impeccable

Superb Villa in a very quiet place, hard to find better, it is a little paradise! The beaches of Ban Phe are very quiet far from being overrun by tourists. If you want to spend a quiet holiday in Thailand, little paradise is the place to come

Discover this accommodation
#10072 Villa Ban Phe
4.5/5 - Sublime

Our 3rd stay in this beautiful villa, excellent standing, very well equipped and very clean the housekeeper is efficient. Ideally placed close to the beach and shops with the possibility of being delivered prepared dishes. Very warm welcome from Rikesh and Pinky who are, like Christian, good advice to make us discover and know this beautiful Mauritius. We had a great time by the pool and/or around the barbecue. We will return to this villa without hesitation.

Rikesh R.
Owner
12/18/2019
Thank you Mr Jean François for your message, it is important for us that the villa meets your expectations, especially since we have just completely renovated it. We hope to see you again for a 4th stay with us.
Best regards,
Rikesh, Pinky and Christian
Discover this accommodation
#3279 Villa Tamarin
5/5 - Remarkable

We booked Villa Petrarca to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary with our family. The house is very comfortable and spacious. The park is beautiful. The reception was perfect. LUISA the owner was away for a few days but every morning a friend or gardener would come to get news. The house is located in a region with superb heritage: Padou Vicenza Venice.
Thanks to Luisa for this wonderful stay.

Luisa M.
Owner
11/27/2019
Dear Madam, it was a pleasure to welcome you and to have shared, even if for a short time, the important event that saw your family get together and celebrate you and your husband. Sometimes, even if rarely, it happens in our job to hear guests as friends or almost distant relatives. Thanks for this knowledge.
Discover this accommodation
#50706 Villa Torreglia
5/5 - Grandiose

Hello to all
I leave this opinion, just to tell you that this house on the tip of Bihit is beautiful, perfect, it is the ideal place to recharge, to enjoy with family, to spend a pleasant time in all circumstances.
You feel alone in the world at this moment, without worries, thinking of nothing, just enjoying the view, the garden, this natural calm I will say, without noise pollution, nor visual, it is really a corner of paradise, my paradise.
If you hesitate and well do not hesitate go for it!

Sunset from the edge of the houseSunset from the edge of the house © ColineDS @CC
Sunrise seen from the living room Sunrise seen from the living room © ColineDS @CC
Visit ploumanach elected village of the French a few minutes from home Visit ploumanach elected village of the French a few minutes from home © ColineDS @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44975 House Trébeurden
4/5 - Extra

Good week despite the rainy weather wewere were still able to enjoy the surroundings. As for the heated pool house, playroom made available we had a good time. To our great regret we were not able to enjoy the beautiful garden given the weather. Another thousand thanks to the welcome of Maria and Judith . My daughters loved them we will come back with pleasure hoping that the weather is at the Rdv. See you soon I hope.

I recommend this house which is away but on 10min we are on the aroundout. And nothing better than peace and quiet when you come from a big city.

See you soon

Beautiful moment we leave with lots of memories Beautiful moment we leave with lots of memories © Mimi1234 @CC
Maria M.
Owner
11/22/2019
Thank you, until you want.
Regards Maria and Judith
Discover this accommodation
#21264 House Romanyà de la Selva
5/5 - Extra

I stayed at Villa Petrarca for a week with my family and we had a fantastic time! The villa is huge and has a big garden with a swimming pool where you can relax with a book at the end of a day of sightseeing. The location is perfect for exploring the surrounding Euganean Hills (think vineyards, bycicle routes, local trattorias...) but also for visiting the historic towns of Padova, Vicenza, Verona and of course Venice!
The owner Luisa is lovely and super helpful if you need tips on what to do, she also organised for a local chef to come to the house and cook us a feast of a dinner, 5-star plus!!!!

Luisa M.
Owner
11/22/2019
Thank you for your very kind review and hope to meet you and your beautiful family again in the future.
Discover this accommodation
#50706 Villa Torreglia
5/5 - Very Nice

Spectacular environment, comfortable interior, unforgettable hikes

Discover this accommodation
#75717 Mountain Chalet Le Biot
5/5 - Good

We had a great time at the cashew villa... The place is quiet and vis-à-vis. The friendly villa is open to the outside vegetation from the first second. We found a great place to spend a family holiday. Thank you very much to Laurence and David for welcoming us to their villa in less than 24 hours. We will definitely return to this place of relaxation.
Justine and Axel

Discover this accommodation
#45865 Villa Saint François
5/5 - Very Suitable

Of course I recommend, over and over again. The tip of the bihit, a sensational place! Yes sensational, because our 5 senses are saturated with so many connections, so many splendours,????

The house is a haven of peace, where reign some of the most wonderful energies, without a doubt you feel all the love of the owners for the places (they take care of every detail) and the lush environment that surrounds this house of sea, makes us feel exclusive, lucky, honored, privileged. A few kilometers from one of the most beautiful coasts in France or a few steps from small wild islands with incomparable Breton charm, we are ideally arranged. But if you're like me, you won't even want to leave the house, so the tip is a journey in itself, and a week would never be enough to enjoy it !!????

In short, a magical place, which I already miss.
I would even say a beneficent, saving and a bit mesmerizing place!! ????????

The "ti" of happiness!! ????

The tip of bihitThe tip of bihit © Namaste33 @CC
The houseThe house © Namaste33 @CC
Sunset just behind the houseSunset just behind the house © Namaste33 @CC
Sunrise from the terraceSunrise from the terrace © Namaste33 @CC
A few kilometers from the most beautiful coves and walks on the pink granite coast A few kilometers from the most beautiful coves and walks on the pink granite coast © Namaste33 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44975 House Trébeurden
5/5 - Superb

This is a beautiful house that is equipped with every comfort possible. Nothing was missing. We were with 6 adults, a child of almost 2 and a dog and had plenty of space. Excellent beds for a good night's sleep.
Nice area and cozy place Winterswijk within walking distance.

Discover this accommodation
#15643 House Winterswijk
5/5 - Perfect

Our cottage perfectly matched our expectations. The owners are welcoming, available and always ready to help. The pool was welcome when we returned from visiting the area. The facilities are sufficient for a holiday. The place is nice and quiet. The serenity of the estate contributes to the well-being. Thank you to Mr. and Mrs. Polony for contributing to the success of our vacation.

Discover this accommodation
#41724 Apartment-Flat Macouria
4.5/5 - Superb

Coming to a quarantine to celebrate birthdays, we were all delighted by our stay. The estate is huge and relaxing. The house is large, comfortable; it feels like home. It is very well equipped to accommodate large groups. And the hosts are charming, discreet and very good advice. We will all have a great memory of this weekend. Thank you again for your welcome.

Discover this accommodation
#27006 Villa Bollène
5/5 - Extraordinary

The apartment is located in a residence with private outdoor parking that can only be accessed by car with key, the ability to leave our car stationary in the shade of a large tree there was of great comfort: in practice we used it only as a storage for beach material.
The apartment furnished in a simple way but equipped with everything you need, maybe in 6 adult people you are a bit tight, but for a couple with children is ideal. The shaded balcony that allows you to have lunch outdoors is also beautiful.
We brought only the sheets from home so as not to use those of the property.
Before leaving the accommodation we cleaned it up and put it back in the conditions in which we found it, thus avoiding additional cleaning costs, without any need for verification by the property.
The access to the beach is a few steps away on foot, beach that in the morning (early July) is almost deserted, is also equipped with a rescue station, although placed a little decentralized in a delimited area, the sea water is crystal clear and the sand seabed degrades Progressively.
There is the possibility to rent surfing, canoes and pedalos as a water ski, such as hiking in the sea as a diver or with trips to the Scandola nature reserve.
In the small village there is a small little shop stocked with almost everything, a good restaurant with beachside tables, a creperia that also cooks grilled meat and prawns and a pizzeria "French" with a beautiful view of the gulf, all reachable comfortably on foot.
If you want to use the car I also recommend the restaurant which is located next to the roundabout from where you take the little way that leads to the village of lava Gulf.
We still thank Gilbert for the warm welcome.

Beach in the morningBeach in the morning © Pedro68 @CC
SeaSea © Pedro68 @CC
Gulf seen from pizzeriaGulf seen from pizzeria © Pedro68 @CC
village seen from the beachvillage seen from the beach © Pedro68 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#8264 Apartment-Flat Ajaccio
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

I had not returned to the villa of Saint-Aygulf for a few years: many transformations, the terrace of the garden floor has reorganized to favor the privacy of the holidaymakers at the pool (and Yes at the beginning of winter, we bathed): a Wide veranda separated the sunny terrace, from the dwelling of the owners, many trees are cut down even more exleasing this wonderful view from east to west....
Sublime holidays to attack winter

Discover this accommodation
#74502 Apartment-Flat Saint Aygulf
5/5 - Very Suitable

Looking for quite and relaxation area, we found everythings plus very friendly people, warm weather and fantastic beaches.
Thank you.
Martin

MoonlightMoonlight © MartinLewis @CC
MoonlightMoonlight © MartinLewis @CC
MoonMoon © MartinLewis @CC
Museddu beachMuseddu beach © MartinLewis @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
11/03/2019
Thanks for choosing us.
It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again soon.
Best wishes from Sardinia.
G & S
Discover this accommodation
#57941 Triplex Apartment Cardedu
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Let's arrive on the 1st of September 2019, and Jose waits for us in the villa where we recbib the keys, Jose recommending the best places to visit, go out to eat, leisure... We spent 2 weeks, and we had a great time. To

Discover this accommodation
#74039 Villa Benidorm
4/5 - Wonderful

The owner, Adelina was very attentive and welcoming upon our arrival. During our stay he was also very helpful. The apartment is sloping and with many nice details. Everything perfect would only say that it was a little hot and has no air conditioning although we would not have needed them because it has quite a few window and is airy. The area is very quiet and the Metro 5 min. on foot. Highly recommended. Parking is doable.

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Apartment-Flat Lisbon
4.5/5 - Sublime

Very successful family weekend spent in "The Singing Water mill". Everything was as desired. Beautiful, spacious house.
Extensive accommodation. Very friendly welcome and farewell. In short: a MUST!

Magda V.
Owner
10/25/2019
Dear Tine, thank you for this very nice review. We are pleased to learn that you had a successful weekend. mvg, Magda
Discover this accommodation
#34117 Mill Ruddervoorde
5/5 - Good

Great villa, great landlord. There was simply nothing missing. We stayed with our 5 children in this villa and it was one of our most beautiful holidays. Thank you dear Stephane, we will definitely be back !!!!!

Every morning.....Every morning..... © Nele10 @CC
Insane view from the heated pool....Insane view from the heated pool.... © Nele10 @CC
Yoga was also special at this view....Yoga was also special at this view.... © Nele10 @CC
Every evening we enjoyed it outside.....Every evening we enjoyed it outside..... © Nele10 @CC
Without words....Without words.... © Nele10 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#68531 Villa Porto Vecchio
5/5 - Great

Modern and comfortable villa. The outdoor lounge with the pool is very nice.

The activities and excursions on offer are at the top

The little plus transfer from the airport to the Villa

Discover this accommodation
#10072 Villa Ban Phe
5/5 - Wonderful

Beautiful Sea front villa very well decorated and equipped
The photos do not reflect the elegance of this just exceptional home where we spent a magical stay
We'll be back next year

Discover this accommodation
#50841 Villa Les Sables d'Olonne
5/5 - Extra

Very nice house with all the comforts, well furnished and very well arranged there is nothing missing in the kitchen. As at home we found the rental very clean and welcoming: towel arranged well arranged on the beds. Two beautiful terraces overlooking the sea where you can have meals. Quiet area and not too far from everything: from the beach, and from the city.

Discover this accommodation
#60606 House Moraira
5/5 - Unequalled

The location of this rental is really idyllic, whether in good weather or bad weather, there is always something appreciated. The house is very comfortable and warm, it offered all the services necessary for our well-being during our stay.
We will be back again without hesitation!

Laurence D.
Owner
10/08/2019
A big thank you for your very nice appreciation that rewards all that we have implemented to "perfect" our house.
We look forward to welcoming you again
on a future stay
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse
5/5 - Very Suitable

We spent a few days in Nouvelle Vague with friends. Our stay was in every way very successful!
The welcome by Laurence was neat, she was very pleasant and listening to us.
The house is EXCEPTIONAL! Already in itself: superb volumes, very spacious, lots of light, the house is sunny from morning to evening, large games room, large garden, large terrace ... One water point in each room and 3 bathrooms! cannon! We enjoyed the modern amenities and the great décor...
Really all comfort with the equipment that goes well ...
And what a view! magnificent! Overlooking the bay, that's all happiness!
Frankly, we strongly have the opportunity to come back!
Thank you Laurence for making our stay unforgettable!

Laurence D.
Owner
10/08/2019
Dear Alice,
A very big thank you for this wonderful comment that rewards the work done to perfect our house. We are pleased that you have felt so good
with us and that you enjoyed your stay so much.
We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse
5/5 - Extra

I should not advertise as we would like to see the free house for many of our upcoming stays...
Very comfortable house, spacious, panamoric view and large terasse with views of the landscape and the sea.
Good communication and welcome. Thank you Madame De Landsheer and Charlotte!!!

Laurence D.
Owner
10/08/2019
Dear Sir,
A very big thank you for your nice comment! Our efforts to make our home as "perfect" as possible are rewarded by such an appreciation. Looking
forward to seeing you next year
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse
4/5 - Excellent

We found this wonderful villa last year when we used it as a couple, its in a nice quiet village near enough to walk into the beautiful harbour of Es Castell. The villa is well equipped with everything needed , the jewel in the crown for us is the garden and pool area which is fantastic, The owner supplies a welcome pack of food,beer and wine meaning you do not have to rush out to the shops on arrival, this was very much appreciated. This year we took our family Daughter ,son in law , and three grandchildren so we filled the villa with 7 people all had a wonderful time the pool in constant use! The owner supplies information as to beaches , restauants , places of interest etc which we found very useful. we also took him up on arranging car hire for us so we could explore the wonderful island ,this all worked out as planned . overall we have had 2 brilliant holidays at this villa and are looking forward to the third.

Ian P.
Owner
10/07/2019
Pleased the arrangements all went to plan. You will be most welcome to return again anytime.
Discover this accommodation
#62868 Villa Es Castell
4.5/5 - Good

Very clean place. Careful service. The owner of the premises is very courteous and your satisfaction is his primary goal. The owner can guide you and/or inform you about any activity. Just ask! The food is excellent, fresh and here too you are served like Kings.

Very clean place. Attentive service. The owner of the place is very courteous and your satisfaction is his first goal. The owner can guide you and / or inform you about any activity. Just ask! The food is excellent, fresh and again you are served like royalty.

Andres R.
Owner
10/05/2019
Hola. Thank you for your great review. We are very pleased that you liked our Private Resort so well and you could spend a nice and relaxing time. Many greetings. Andres.
Discover this accommodation
#32675 Villa Santiago de Cuba
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very beautiful and large house where each has its own space, very quiet, with a splendid view of the bay. royal!

Laurence D.
Owner
10/03/2019
A big thank you for this nice comment that rewards our efforts to make our home as perfect as possible!
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse
5/5 - Very Reasonable

My family and I stayed in the Villa for 2 weeks in August, we had an amazing time, the owner Jose, lives nearby gaves us plenty of info as to where to the best restaurants to eat all the nearby activities and much, he was like a personal guide, thank you again Jose.
I recommend this Villa to everyone, and we will be returning next summer!!!

Discover this accommodation
#74039 Villa Benidorm
5/5 - Unequalled

It's been 3 years that we go back year so we love this house, the area, the concierges and the owners

Francine L.
Owner
10/01/2019
Thank you for this kind comment. We make every effort to ensure our tenants are fully satisfied.
Discover this accommodation
#21012 Village House Saint Florent sur Auzonnet
5/5 - Perfect

We found this rental to be able to go to the formula 1 grand price, this accommodation is very well located in quiet, very functional, with the charm of the old, there is everything you need. Very nice walks to do all around. Not far from Francorchamps. We were very welcome and very well advised for the routes to take. Thank you

Discover this accommodation
#13908 Village House Coo
5/5 - Great

I have been coming to Sardinia for about 17 years with my family and this year's accommodation was perfect: everything corresponding to the announcement, good value for money, completely renovated house and with new furniture, wide and very comfortable kitchen, as the whole house, veranda to eat comfortably,quiet, quiet and reserved environment,(as the owners, discreet people, but kind and helpful). Very comfortable to reach the beaches.
It's ALL (NOT ONLY MY CHILDREN AND MY WIFE,BUT ALSO TO ALL our AMICI AND VISITORS) AND DEFINITELY return !!! (IF WE FIND the !!! PLACE) A WARM GREETING TO MR. RA MARIA GRACE AND YOUR MARITO GIAMPIERO !!! See you soon

Discover this accommodation
#6916 Apartment-Flat Lu Fraili
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

Beautiful place, large and wonderful house, very nice and discreet owner, strategic location. What more do you want?? Some small tips to make the holiday even more beautiful: a microwave (it can always be useful), a small table with outdoor chairs to fully enjoy even the back part (yes, because you can decide to have lunch on the front porch and dine on the veranda behind the house!!), an extra fan for warmer days so you have one on both floors (not being the house equipped with air conditioning, but still very fresh). It was a real displeasure to walk away!!!! A hug to Manuela!!!

Discover this accommodation
#51315 House Capo Comino
4/5 - Unequalled

Cottage surrounded by greenery with direct access to a wonderful cove. The house is very large and bright, the terrace is spacious and ideal for lunches and outdoor dinners, the owners are exquisite people who made us feel comfortable and didn't miss anything.

Discover this accommodation
#48127 Villa Cala Liberotto
4.5/5 - Great

Pleasant stay in a well-located house, however partially marred by soot odors probably because the previous occupants lit a wood fire.
We plan to return for another stay.
m.

Discover this accommodation
#60960 Villa Audresselles
4/5 - Extra

We met randomly on this site Edouard and Marine, the first time we were there in the summer of 2017 we returned last August.
In addition to the beauties of the Camargue and the apartment itself what drove us to return was the wonderful welcome that Edouard and Marine had offered us, a very familiar environment where you forget to be in a holiday home but it seems to stay in home.
In short, a magnificent holiday to welcome the house or the wonders of the Camargue, my family and I plan to return for many more years.

Discover this accommodation
#17477 Studio Flat Saintes Maries de la Mer
3.5/5 - Ordinary

The accommodation is clean and renovated to a large extent. A very comfortable floor with a beautiful terrace (splendid view) well furnished (table prone to turn easily if high wind - risk of breakage), beautiful living (some fragile chairs - not safe to sit in), well equipped kitchen (the oven is not attached, easily exits its location when it is opened - risk of breakage), toilet in cagibi, two beautiful rooms (bed of two people) with adjoining room of water. The under floor less comfortable with 3 small (the wardrobes to store the clothes are out of the rooms) rooms including 2 with 2 people's bed and a room with two small beds of one person intended for children. In the latter room, an irrespirable smell, coming from the septic tank next to it, spread during a windy day. A water room, where the dryer is drained, with a shower head not attached to the wall and a toilet is also on the floor below; Reported by the owner, flushing can run non-stop if you don't pay attention. Water and electricity are to be paid at the end of the stay (the meters are in the storage area below). The barbecue was not used due to the condition of the grill. The owner's approach is surprising because she criticizes previous tenants by making a hurry to visit the house. At the end of her stay, as reported at the reception, living on the street next door, she arrives with her spouse at 9:30 a.m. They look at everything scrupulously; this is not the case at the reception. During the stay, after asking us, she came to make the windows, the lawn and look for the sheets that were no longer used.
We did not see where the smoke detectors were.

Laurence D.
Owner
05/26/2020
Tenants of very bad times who caused damage in our house which required several interventions on our part and on the part of tradesmen.
We have been renting
our house for 29 years, it has been completely refurbished between September 2018 and May 2019. We are not looking for advice since we have mostly regulars: some come for 14 years and have already booked for 2020, like most of the other 10 families who have not died of praise.Beste Tine, dankjewel voor deze heel mooie enumerated. Said doet ons deugd te vernemen dat jullie een geslaagd weekend hadden. mvg, Magda
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse