VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Very Reasonable

Identical photos to the site, all very clean and pleasant.
Very spacious and bright, washed sheets every day in the morning.
A very pleasant stay and friendly staff, great value for money.

4.5/5 - Remarkable

We stayed at this property to 25 people (6 couples with children) Home: hospitality realized by the owner with a tour of the property and explanation of the operating rules are only rules of good conduct and to live as a tenant should respect the Villa: perfectly suitable for our group, for a week's holiday in common but also a privacy for each part available spaces and their own equipment.
functional kitchen and very ample for 25 several TVs available and WIFI OK space outdoor equipment: 6 vehicles with no problems parking garden well maintained to install a volleyball field, space petanque terrace large and partially covered with light and space pingpong meal large pool with jacuzzi; This space is available until 20: 00 for reasons of maintains but he just ask the owner to dispose a night late and it has been no problem Situation: quiet with possibility to walk from the villa to the forest of pi NS, the mushroom beds and small lakes trade 5 minutes the owner: residing nearby, this one is very available and efficient while being perfectly discreet. We had full days and nights without any comment in the end: a lovely, clean, functional, perfectly suitable for groups (adults and children) a discreet and efficient management recommend without any hesitation

4.5/5 - Sublime

After years been to Italy once again. And it was great! That was in addition to the nature and culture of the country not least due to our stay at the Casa dei Sogni d'Oro. The hospitality of the owners felt like a warm bath. The apartment provided for us in where we need: rest after a year's hard work! And looking from the terrace to the mountains there was the experience of a tranquil space. Half an hour's drive away is the resort of Moratta where you next to a dip in the Adriatic Sea also can enjoy delicious Italian cuisine. At the same time, the Casa is not too far from the historic towns of Urbino, Gubbio and Corinaldo where history pretty much each stone's dripping! It will, we hope, not the last, that we come here our appearance!


Marleen and Jan Salman

4.5/5 - Wonderful

Very warm welcome from the owners and thanks for their advice on walks and visits to the area. Cottage is ideally placed to visit neighboring departments all rich of tourist sites.
Spacious cottage furnished and tastefully decorated.
Comfort and good bedding.

Hope to meet again at another season Hubert and Nathalie of Tokyo (51)

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Casa alegre, with lots of light and comfort! Excellent cleaning. Had upon arrival a snack very well arranged.

4.5/5 - Admirable

Manor House, very well arranged. We were very well received and treated with much sympathy.

The repeat for sure!

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

After a magnificent vacation Home last year, this year we're back with another Member to look fantastic.

5/5 - Perfect

No. words express satisfaction.

Robert Lenka Sofie Andrea Denisa

5/5 - Very Suitable

The lush flower garden, lovingly constructed by owner René, is a paradise for butterflies and who can enjoy. Particularly suitable for lovers of peace and nature. From the five terraces you have a beautiful view of the natural surroundings. With a bit of luck are you there to witness the hunt of the local short-toed eagle. In the near surroundings-you do have to take the car for in-can you old villages, with narrow streets, small squares, beautiful vistas and cosy restaurants, or you can walk and enjoy surprising views and special mountain flora. The House is comfortable and fully equipped. You feel instantly welcome. René enables its guests to wish!

Garden corner of Casa dei FioriGarden corner of Casa dei Fiori © EdithKuiper @CC
Butterfly eldoradoButterfly eldorado © EdithKuiper @CC
One of the five terracesOne of the five terraces © EdithKuiper @CC
Garden corner of Casa dei FioriGarden corner of Casa dei Fiori © EdithKuiper @CC
Short-toed eagle as a neighbourShort-toed eagle as a neighbour © EdithKuiper @CC
Rene B.
Owner
08/04/2018
Good morning Edith & Mark,

Thank you very much! I am very happy and proud with this review

The ad is absolutely not inconsistent with reality. Only the garden is consistent. First housing water is not drinkable and when it takes a shower water to egg smell rotten which remains on the skin and the hair and in the House! Everything is old, the mattress must date from the construction of the House, sand in the sheets on arrival!
The dishwasher does not exist... 3 bowls finally pots of flowers... very few kitchen utensils.
An extra bed should be planned it was in fact a mattress on the floor... the House is located in a path in the middle of nothing.
A Council run.

The wc... The wc... © Natou2608 @CC
5/5 - Stunning

We had a relaxing and very nice week at the lodge of the Valley!
The owner (and his family) is very warm and always good advice... without being intrusive.

The cottage is spacious and pleasant, surrounded by greenery, forests and animals! We loved! And what about children: they had at their disposal a many games, books and they were able to look after the animals... feed and cuddle rabbits (macaroon even made us a surprise by enlarging the family), take care of the pigs of India, ride the horses) ideal and Eden), not to mention Gaston, the incredible family dog!...

We highly recommend! And soon Tania!

5/5 - Very Reasonable

The location is quiet and directly by the sea, we had a quiet holiday. We very enjoyed it. The reception of Naima was welcome and also communicate with Mr Boccara was also very friendly.

Very nice viewVery nice view © lali @CC
Simply beautifulSimply beautiful © lali @CC
4.5/5 - Remarkable

On 2-16 July 2018 stayed we (couple, both 63 years) in apartment Lollipop, very clean and well-appointed. It was very nice to the car on site (with closed gate). The beautiful weather made that we have many on the pleasant terrace and in the garden could stay.
The apartment within walking distance of the Mosel. For us as we have our hearts can pick up walkers during the many walks that we have made in the area. Bullay is also an excellent place to beautiful places in the area, such as Cochem. The two weeks are like us so well that it cannot be ruled out is here once again to return.

Beautiful views of Bullay during a walkBeautiful views of Bullay during a walk © hvdvaart @CC
Beautiful small villages along the MoselleBeautiful small villages along the Moselle © hvdvaart @CC
Bullay from the mountain on the other side of the MoselleBullay from the mountain on the other side of the Moselle © hvdvaart @CC
The beautiful ' double ' bridge of BullayThe beautiful ' double ' bridge of Bullay © hvdvaart @CC
The bridge from the shoreThe bridge from the shore © hvdvaart @CC
4.5/5 - Good

7 of us shared this house for the duration of a sporting event. To return to this sanctuary in the hills behind Papeete was a joy. Spectacular views, amazing, sunsets and the tranquil setting made our stay very special. The owner was lovely and helpful, even rescuing us when we had a flat battery. A car is essential.

5/5 - Admirable

We stayed in the lovely "Tahiti Home" for two weeks during our IVF (Outrigger Canoe) World Sprints competition. The home proved to be perfect for our group of paddlers because it was large, cool, and very comfortable. The 320 degree views are magnificent and the large pool and deck surrounds provided a welcome relief from our hard days of competition and the busyness of Papeete traffic. The house had everything we needed, lots of bathrooms, large beds, a well stocked kitchen (all the condiments) and good laundry facilities. The garden is beautiful. We had some lovely evenings soaking in this great atmosphere so much so that we didin't want to leave. All in all it was a very special place and Natea was a fabulous host. Mauruuru.

5/5 - Great

Well maintained rental of vacation very and immaculate household in a great place quiet. The brave Francis redid it with taste and passion.
very beautiful place.

5/5 - Excellent

Very charming, quiet home (compared to our holiday park last year). The beach is a 5-minute walk and you have a really nice beach bar. The dunes of the Gulf in front and at the back a beautiful spacious terrace with a view of the pond and the flower-filled garden. Beautiful walk to Daniel via the beach or through the pine forest. And what a nice weather we had! The owner is very friendly and helpful!

views from the terraceviews from the terrace © MaVe @CC
5/5 - Great

I stayed for five days in 2016, I could not ask for anything better. The most honest and kind people I've met in Cuba, which is very important to me while traveling. Whenever I go back to Cuba, I will always contact Ramses and his wife for accommodation first. Thank you again!

5/5 - Excellent

A big thanks to Martine who has known make of our stay, before, during, and after a very pleasant discovery.

The House is decorated with great taste, superb and ultra clean.

The garden is a haven of peace and a hymn to nature.

The hamlet, lovely.

The location perfect for a complete rest and/or multiple activities: hiking on foot or in bicycle, swimming and other activities in the river.

Discover!

And yet thanks to Martine and Florence for their hospitality.

4/5 - Gorgeous

Villa perfectly meets the description, clean and very well equipped.

The owner is helpful, attentive, and very responsive.

Great beach a few meters and restaurants nearby.

The perfect place for lovers of peace.

Morris M.
Owner
07/24/2018
Our guests are all beautiful ........ Thank you, we hope to return soon to Villa Surphinia.
4.5/5 - Very Nice

The place is quiet and well located. He has what it takes in the surrounding, their store is well stocked with lots of fruits and vegetables but not that! There are rice, pasta and so on.

The apartment is comfortable and well maintained, the decoration is also perfect for me!

When I had questions or need advice, they always answered me and in the hours that followed my emails!

I highly recommend this apartment!

4.5/5 - Superb

This is the 2nd time we stay in one of the 2 apartments of this lovely very comfortable home where everything has been designed for the well-being of the guests. Breakfasts and dinners on the terrace in front of the pretty Cove of Katos Fellos are unforgettable.

The warm welcome and the availability of Francis and Annick participate in the total success of the holidays. An address to recommend

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Wonderful stay.

I went to sea for the fireworks of the 14/07.apres the Boucharel Bay, after the tip of the Calles, you benefit from a dazzling view of the fires of St. Raphael, well far into the night. Fires of Sainte-Maxime and St-Tropez, on each side and at the bottom of the Gulf of St-Tropez Grimaud fires.

4 lights flourish simultaneously. It's sublime. You return to the port in the light of the full moon.

It is grandiose. A remake

The hills of Ramatuelle and Gassin on the horizonThe hills of Ramatuelle and Gassin on the horizon © ReneeV @CC
5/5 - Magnificent

Nice, clean, has everything and should not be koybalas nothing, is near the beach!

5/5 - Superb

We have had a short stay, but filled with great memories.
The owners are lovely and very caring.
The property is more than 1 hectare, and the view is magnificent.
The House and its splendid summer kitchen, pool, bowling... everything was perfect.
Thanks again for your hospitality and your delicate attentions, and we will be back for sure!

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

The House is a House of doll with all the comforts and a very complete equipment.
The owner is welcoming and friendly.
The price is right on average season, a bit expensive for the high season.
The only downside is the difficulty to access the rental, narrow path. However the place is nice and the beach remains little crowded with tourists. The area is wonderful and nice strong inhabitants. A real nice stay.

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Second stay at this cottage... quiet, simple, very well equipped kitchen, comfortable bedding, air-conditioning, discreet and very good... just a bit too small TV

4.5/5 - Great

House ideally placed, with the beach and long walks on the boards along the nearby sea.

The environment is calm and the House is simple unpretentious but with good space and with all the necessary household and bedding.

Bus number 15 with stops at 50 m to the left or right when leaving the House, brings you for €1.90 and 3/4 of an hour at the bus station of Porto close to the Cathedral and the beautiful Sao Bento Station.

The owners live in the next House, they discreet and helpful.

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

Heavenly place, perfect home assistance and 100% service always clean pool, we were better than at our house, also at the beach you eat in a restaurant kiosk dishes of fish and meat delicious. to try to believe, Caribbean beach with at most 10 umbrellas, in paradise

5/5 - Gorgeous

Nice, cosy, quiet, clean, super sweet people

5/5 - Very Nice

We had a really lovely time at Olive Grove Farm. We had just a week , but will definitely come back either next year or the year after with some friends.

Everything was as good as the website predicted. We loved all the large rooms which were well decorated and several had exposed stone walls. Really quaint and charming old house beautifully restored, although there was a little effervesce of the plaster in a couple of the rooms downstairs as I should imagine there is no damp course, but there appeared to be no damp.

Loved the swimming pool and surrounding countryside -certainly the views are stunning. It was nice to see a really GIGANTIC pool which was beautifully warm. Village shops (2) kept a good variety of food but a little expensive compared to the supermarkets where we did most of our shopping. You definitely need a car here – unless you love walking although there is quite a good bus service from the village which my daughter used twice.

Abruzzo is certainly one of the better areas of Italy (are they called states?) with very high mountains and lush green fields. Certainly a varied landscape but beautifully unspoilt even by tourism. Apart from the beaches (preferred Frankovilla to Pescara) and the pool we did not do much sightseeing.

Would very much like to come back for a longer period to explore more – our week went far too quickly!

Kevin F.
Owner
07/04/2018
Thank you for your review and very pleased you had a good holiday at Olive Grove Farm. Look forward to seeing you again.
5/5 - Grandiose

This was the second time we have stayed at Olive Grove Farm. We were orginally recommended by some friends in 2010 and we stayed here first in the summer of 2011. It was good then, but since a lot more has been developed. We could access properly the little river at the bottom of the land and had some great family games. The children loved playing in the stream building dams - although the water was a little cold for us. The house is lovely with plenty of space, many facilities and good quality furniture especially the lovely Italian antique in what they call the open room - has no windows just shutters. The kitchen is superb and well equipped but we liked most the terrace just simply beautiful views in every direction and the super swimming pool. Serramonacesca (about 10 min walk) is an unspoilt Italian village with some lovely people and two bars and the Adriatic was not too crowded with cleab sandy beaches. Completely private - we even swam in the nude sometimes. Plenty of external activities and things to do. Thoroughly recommend!

Kevin F.
Owner
07/04/2018
Thank you I am pleased you had a good holiday
5/5 - Perfect

The House comfortable clean and very well taken care of by the owner.

With beautiful panoramic views, the beach of capo comino accessible on foot.

By car you can reach other beaches. the area is very quiet and the owner always available requests made wonderful and kind.

Beautiful vacation will definitely

The position of the boat is awesome, but the boat is in clean condition poor condition both inside and out. We have previously stayed in the boat in 2012, and the conditions were not much better today. A real shame because the location and at that price definitely deserves more. The Interior is filled with beds everywhere, looks more like a retreat than a rental.

I wouldn't recommend the rentI wouldn't recommend the rent © maf0334 @CC
5/5 - Great

From the friendly staff to the arrival of the boat, Francis and Annick showed us all the facilities of the apartment: it is even prettier than the pictures!

The apartment is comfortable, a decoration neat and perfect in every detail, a splendid view from the terrace, we were 4 friends packed by our place of residence!

Parties to the discovery of Andros, we took advantage of all their tips, ballads, sites, beaches, restaurants (very well received both by Francesco...).

One desire, come back!

An idea of the stay with left the terraceAn idea of the stay with left the terrace © AnnieBr @CC
5/5 - Grandiose

We spent a wonderful stay in Andros in a lovely setting.
Our apartment was very comfortable, spacious and perfectly decorated.
The view of the terrace was unforgettable!
The owners were very friendly and considerate.
We return to Andros!

5/5 - Wonderful

We stayed in this amazing villa with the family and are happy moments spent in the field! It is difficult to cross hosts of a benevolence and kindness as Marie-Geneviève. We felt here at home, for the better...

5/5 - Very Nice

This is a 5 star hotel instead of 4 stars. (see my previous rating RKROLS)

5/5 - Remarkable

We were with 4 pairs of in the House. Behind the House is spacious, shaded parking with unensehbarer access.
Very spacious living room with fully equipped kitchen, big fridge and giant freezer dispensing.
The master bedroom is fantastically beautiful bathroom with marble tiles - wonderful views of the sea.
Also the other bedrooms are tastefully decorated with an en suite bathroom.
Especially impressive, the very large open terrace with a pool. Sit here and the uninterrupted views of the sea can enjoy absolute peace - the perfect place for a relaxing stay.
We can highly recommend Villa.

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

The House is described. It is very comfortable, clean. Guaranteed peace.
It is located in a little corner of paradise, near the ocean.
The welcome is friendly and have received all the necessary explanations.
Maura (the owner) is very responsive and caring. She now meets the mails or SMS.
Little less, 2 beds double140 might need to be changed for 160 beds or twin beds (they creaked a lot, it was quite rude). The House is 5 km by car from the 1st PUB and trade.
We highly recommend this rental, the ratio quality / price is perfect.

4/5 - Very Suitable

Description House agrees quite match the reality. Owner very helpful, even though he was not on the spot. In addition to all the other sights is La Grotte de la Salamandere just 5 km a must. One of the most beautiful caves I have ever seen.

5/5 - Unequalled

We spent a week of dream in this beautiful property, very well decorated and very quiet.

The pool very well maintained us refreshed throughout the day, the equipment of of the villa is complete and quality, the bedding is new.

The small village of Callas's charming, its pretty market and its restaurants are very nice. We will certainly return.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

From the beginning in the end everything went well!

Thomas was very perfect booking - he welcomed us very attentive way with supplies of necessities and he was very attentive during the stay without being intrusive.

The villa is consistent with the description and even better than the pictures. The villa is comfortable to live even when there is wind because very well designed, the view is magnificent over the Valley and the sea.

The villa is perfectly located to discover the island of Paros... we will return with pleasure!

© Silk @CC
© Silk @CC
© Silk @CC
5/5 - Sublime

Very nice bungalow, complete with everything you need both inside and outside the home.
It has a large furnished terrace, modern furniture in the kitchen and the rest. Private car park, next to the main entrance of the apartment.

Public transport connections are reachable in a few minutes on foot.
It is close to the sea and all services. The holidays for my family of five were perfect.

Thanks Maria for everything. We hope to return at the end of the year.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
06/15/2018
Thank you very much for your kind comments. I am working everyday to have my apartments nicer to the customers. Our goal is your best holiday in the island.
4/5 - Superb

Great apartment where we go back every summer since... and Yes, it's been 10 years!

Well placed near the village to buy croissants and the paper on foot.

The home of Jerry and Jackie is always super friendly and you're up real good times.

It's simple, I can't go elsewhere on vacation!

5/5 - Remarkable

The area is perfect to enjoy the beach and the south of the island.

The apartment is cute, clean, nice with a balcony with spectacular views, directly to the beach. It is well equipped, close to the pool and every service.

It is free to park near the complex. Also, it has public transport just in front of the complex. The area is full of shops, supermarket, restaurants and others.

The transparent beach is just in front of the main door.

Really, perfect to enjoy the perfect holiday.

5/5 - Grandiose

Excellent gite: beautiful location; comfortably furnished, helpful; beautiful surroundings for hiking; canoeing; motorcycling etc. .. and excellent price-quality ratio.

5/5 - Admirable

The welcome was warm, like coming home. The room decorated in country style with quiet colors and fine materials. And every day a nice indoor bed. Lovely breakfast with fresh orange juice.
different coffee of your choice (latte macchiato).
The swimming pool in a landscaped garden, gave us the necessary cooling.
Also the fridge with own box a good idea.

4/5 - Very Nice

I've stayed here three times now in total and it's a great studio for the price. I've stayed twice with friends and used the cabin bunk and once with my wife. It's great to fall asleep listening to those bells from the Westerkerk and John the owner is very hospitable. There are only two downfalls to the property 1. Lots of stairs !!!! ( Doesn't bother me but it's quite a climb up to the studio on the top floor) 2. The water pressure for the shower is a bit weak. For the money you pay though this property is in a great location and caters well for a short stay and will use again in future for future visits. Perfect for two bit of a squeeze for more.

Room view Room view © Kevster78 @CC
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Very nice landlady, provided free of charge 2 bikes.
Apartment is ideal for family with children car, is also a car park, if necessary. But you can do everything on foot in Bonassola, the beach is only 3 minutes on a fairly flat road. All-in-one a really nice place for a quiet holiday.

5/5 - Remarkable

The apartment is beautiful, brand new, beautifully furnished, centrally located and cared for in every detail, nothing is missing, not even the beach umbrella and beach shoes!! Sergio, the owner was friendly and helpful from booking and Giorgio unsurpassed until the last minute to stay on the island. We know it well and we've been several times but certainly when we return is where we want to stay. The apartment is central but in a side street, so very quiet. We hope to see you soon. Cristina

5/5 - Extraordinary

The apartment is inside of a nice and quite complex. The terrace is huge with furniture and marvellous seaviews.

The apartament is clean, nice, well equipped. Near the sea and every service. Private parking close to the main door.
It was perfect for us to come back again.

4/5 - Admirable

A notre depart on a du régler une somme pour le chauffage pourtant cela n'est pas indiqué dans le tarif alors c'est une mauvaise surprise cela devrait etre notifié

4/5 - Unforgettable

We have spent a week here, and found a charming property, with a pleasant garden to sit in when the weather was fine, with private parking.

The owners were friendly and helpful but not intrusive. The whole property was very spacious and clean, and the bathroom was newly renovated, but it was downstairs, and the stairs were steep and circular.
The beds and seating downstairs were very comfortable. The television had numerous channels, though the DVD player needed service. There was WiFi too, at 1euro a day.

There were supermarkets and shops close by, and a boulangerie next door. Guines is a nice little town, and tourist sites in Pas de Calais easily reached, as are the battlefields of Flanders.

We spent a pleasant time here.

We visited the large military cemetery at Etaples, and other memorials and museums were in close range. We visited the large military cemetery at Etaples, and other memorials and museums were in close range. © DiM2 @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

What to say about this residence if it is excellent with his dazzling panoramic life I recommend strongly you will not be disappointed. Go there you'll love.

Karim H.
Owner
06/08/2018
Thank you for this return which encourages us to better satisfy you.
4.5/5 - Remarkable

Beautiful House, warmly welcomed by the owner who always responded quickly to our questions.
We found the separate kitchen with spacious dishes, separate downstairs toilet and bathrooms upstairs and downstairs very nice. There is a cellar where you can place your bikes.

The cottage is an ideal base for cycling the Grand Ball, and you can take the bike path through the vineyards.

For shopping, it's within walking distance and 3 min drive big supermarket.

For us, this rental property worth repeating!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Cottage completely according to the announcement, comfortable and well equipped.

A nice start to the day with a breakfast in the sun while watching the back and forth of the swallows!

Very clean and well maintained cottage.

Great welcome from the owner. Good base for exploring the region.

Very pleasant stay. We recommend.

4/5 - Impeccable

We were 17 people including 8 teenagers. The House on 2 floors with all the comforts, (good bedding, dishwasher, large fridge, large living rooms, terraces...

Teens were able to make their living on one floor. Very nice location in 2 not the pool, hiking and beach.

Exceptional place we Halfa memories!

The lake viewThe lake view © FREEDOMROCK @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Don't miss this villa if your budget allows you...

Impossible to be disappointed and unforgettable moments guaranteed...
In short, a haven of peace that it has been difficult to leave...

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

The location is ideally located in Calvi to leave to the discovery of this city full of surprises!

Quiet in the Park of Campo di Fiori and a charm that works every time!
Kudos to the owner for the decoration of the whole area!

4/5 - Unequalled

Warm welcome from the owners.

The apartment is comfortable and functional. It is well located in the heart of the city and close to the pier to the Islands.

Chioggia is a charming small town with its channels. She is also lively and offers good restaurants.

5/5 - Excellent

We were very warmly received by Marie-Geneviève and we felt right from the first moments.
Installed home boat Nautilus, what a joy to stay in a real work of art... The children were excited and took the game, hard to tell them to go...

I thank the team from Campo Di Fiori for suspend now and make these magical moments.

The Park is very nice. Beautiful season to you and we hope to return soon!

Jean-Charles G.
Owner
05/30/2018
Patricia hello,
What a pleasure to read you.
Thank you for your compliments and for those good times together.
We are delighted since you are.
Very
quickly under the sun of Calvi.
Sincerely,
Marie-Geneviève & The team of Campo di Fiori.
5/5 - Great

Beautiful home, a boat House which makes travel, a beautiful park with triggers and barbecue areas. We will be back that's for sure.

Jean-Charles G.
Owner
05/30/2018
Valérie & Thierry bonjour,
Merci pour ce charmant retour.
Ce fût un plaisir de vous avoir.
Revenez quand vous le souhaitez, vous êtes chez vous.
A
très vite,
Jean-Charles & Marie-Geneviève
Campo di Fiori, Maisons de Charme
4.5/5 - Superb

A dream vacation! A very well maintained park, an incredibly designed boat house, a very attentive staff. A beautiful address.
Congratulations and thank you.
Family Barthelemy.

Jean-Charles G.
Owner
05/30/2018
Claire Hello,
Many thanks for this great evaluation.
Looking forward to seeing you in the Calvi sun.
Jean-Charles & Marie-Geneviève
Campo di Fiori,
Charming Houses
5/5 - Unforgettable

We spent a few days in this wonderful locality near Setúbal and Troia home was fantastic. Brand new and great game! The beach is 5 minutes from the House after going down a few steps. The beach was right for us. It was private.

Mary has done everything so that our scene is perfect! The arrival was a cheese of Azeitão and wine! Super! 5 stars will definitely.

4.5/5 - Superb

This is the best place to stay in Cochin. Good hospitality and food is just amazing. I would recommend this place for family and couples.

-Thanks,
Nikhil Sebastian

4/5 - Very Reasonable

All very nice.
super nice landlord hammer view out to sea

5/5 - Extraordinary

Gite parfait pour les amoureux de la nature et du calme
Accueil chaleureux de la part des propriétaires qui font partager avec passion l'amour de leur région
A recommander sans réserve

5/5 - Very Nice

Superb chalet, very well placed, you're off!
Very welcoming. I would highly recommend.

5/5 - Perfect

Couple years ago me and my husband visited French Polynesia. We have decided to book online a place for us to stay in Tahiti. I have found online this bungalow and book it just because the price was reasonable and fit our budget. What a surprise!!!

Pictures are not good enough to show the beauty of this place. The owners are incredible, nice, good people. We become friends and make memories for life. Hope some day to have the chance to go back to the same place.

The bungalow is comfortable, provide privacy and the kitchen is large, well equipped.

Marvelous place, brilliant view, absolutely harmony for the best vacation ever! Thank you!

viewview © mimito @CC
gardengarden © mimito @CC
rainbowrainbow © mimito @CC
4/5 - Sensational

End of April, we were in the Camargue. The accommodation was very clean and ideally located for us: next to a village (Les Saintes Maries de la Mer) and still very close to nature. The "Cottage" (a part of five built together units) was equipped with the necessary, had a small terrace, which went on the water. We have enjoyed it. It also had a small pine forest and a barbecue, we were allowed to use.
For two people, it was made good by the square. For four people it would, in any case, if the weather was so cold as during our stay, too narrow.

4.5/5 - Remarkable

Sophie is really adorable. This cottage has a soul, feels immediately comfortable, the location and the view are ideal.

Stephane B.
Owner
05/17/2018
Thank you very much !!!
You have also been perfect hosts !!!
4/5 - Great

We were guests of Liliana for seven days with our children aged eight and four years.
The House is located in a quiet and pleasant location, easy reach of both the area of the Mis that Melbourne and surrounds.
Liliana greeted us very politely.
The House is comfortable and characteristics.
There are all the adequate space to relax and to have their privacy.
In the immediate vicinity there are all services.
We highly recommend it.

Liliana V.
Owner
05/17/2018
it was a pleasure to have you hosted! and a goodbye maybe in the future!
4/5 - Great

Sylvie and Alain we were very well received in this lush garden filled with history and flowers. Many animals (hens, cats, rabbits, mosquitoes) were also very welcoming ;)

Our House was very nice and functional, and there is no doubt that we will return home on our next visit to the Holy.

I highly recommend!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

The House is quiet - only from a distance, you can hear quiet a Highway noise - and very near a nature reserve. Man is one with the car quickly in the city center or at the next bus stop directly in the Ghent City of moving bus. In the House, everything you need is available; the width of the bed is equipped with a good mattress. The large garden with old trees is gorgeous. The owners are nice and helpful.

4/5 - Good

Very nice rental, everything worked perfectly. Something much noise by roofing of the neighbouring House, for we were allowed to stay longer as of the day of departure. House well furnished, somewhat cluttered with decoration and paintings.

5/5 - Perfect

The apartment is well located - close to Ferrara, but the surroundings are much more quiet than in the city.

It is independent of other apartments in the building, has separate entrance.
It is very clean and well furnished. A nice garden can also be used. The owner is very kind and helpful.

We fully recommend this place.

Ombretta F.
Owner
05/15/2018
THANK YOU EWELINA. IT WHAT A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOUR BEAUTIFUL FAMILY AS MY GUEST.
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Thanks to Gisele and Alexis for their home in this pretty renovated farm.

Rollaway bed allowed us to stay at 5 in the same room (children aged 9-7-5). Children enjoyed the heated pool, horses, cats, is are loved soup House, pastries...

Well located near the treasures of the Soule and surroundings: Kakueta, Verna, Holzarte, Laas Castle, Saint-Blaise hospital...

Great memories, thanks again!

4/5 - Extra

Since 2000, I've often been with my parents in the House. It was what we needed everything available and if time something did not work it was immediately replaced or repaired. The House is very cosy, with a small garden, barbecue and terrace. The photos correspond to the present state. To de Haan Centre is around 1 km away and the nearest supermarket 600m. It is also catered for animal lovers and horsemen. Dogs are allowed, and nearby is a riding stables where you can book horseback rides to the beach. The owners are very friendly and obliging and there they next door is also almost always approachable if there are questions. So I would go again and again!

TerraceTerrace © EllenA @CC
TerraceTerrace © EllenA @CC
PondPond © EllenA @CC
Side entranceSide entrance © EllenA @CC
PondPond © EllenA @CC

As above can't believe this s**t hole is still being advertised. I wrote and asked for a refund of the monies paid but never even got a response. Here are some more photos as said previously avoid the place.

Tiled floorTiled floor © KarenMitch @CC
Dirty tableDirty table © KarenMitch @CC
Kids room Kids room © KarenMitch @CC
Patio furniture Patio furniture © KarenMitch @CC
Disused tennis court Disused tennis court © KarenMitch @CC
5/5 - Admirable

I rented this apartment for my son who came to Miami. The location is great because very secure, quiet and very close to all the animations, the beach, public transport and shops. I was very reassured by the neighborhood and also because he had at disposal in the apartment, household pdt, washing machine in the residence, equipment appliances top. Very well furnished. Very clean. I could get in touch several times with the owner who gave very specific information. It should be just a drying rack for laundry, and maybe the curtains more blackout for the night.
I would highly recommend this rental.