VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Extra

Very well located, very clean, comfortable, well equipped: nice place to spend a holiday

Discover this accommodation
#14679 Stone-Built House Polignano a Mare
5/5 - Very Nice

We stayed in this beautiful villa on New Year's Eve.
Furnished in original classic Veneto style, nestled in the beautiful countryside at the foot of the hills, it is the perfect starting point for excursions to Padua, Venice, Verona and much more.
Huge park, tennis court and swimming pool.
Friendly and helpful owner, she explained all the possibilities in the area and supported it during the stay.
Definitely coming back!

Discover this accommodation
#50706 Villa Torreglia
4/5 - Great

We would like to express our gratitude to Antonella for his warm hospitality. There were 4 adults and 4 children. There was enough room for everyone. Everyone's happy. A huge house with everything you need from towels, detergents, to various kitchen utensils, washing and dishwashers, even a high chair for children there. During all the time we lived we had no shortage of anything. The kitchen is equipped with everything that can come in handy. Having a huge terrace with a barbecue area is an undeniable plus. Special thanks to Antonella for her benevolence, attentiveness and for having organized our stay in the house as comfortable as possible. If we go back to Palermo, it's just Antonella. Our stay exceeded all expectations. Thank you very much!

Discover this accommodation
#21387 Villa Mondello
5/5 - Extraordinary

The staff were very friendly and helpful. quick answer, everything according to the ad. Gerd and Stephanie very friendly. Fresh and recently news apartment in nice complex with lots of greenery.

beautiful summer pool beautiful summer pool © MarioPerulera @CC
Discover this accommodation
#422 Apartment-Flat Vera
5/5 - Unforgettable

Ideal for family holidays.. absolutely recommended
Very hospitable. Clean, large apartment.

All good!All good! © JBAUM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#14276 Apartment-Flat Tremosine
5/5 - Great

Very central location, just a few meters from the museum and directly on the promenade full of clubs of all kinds. Room that is actually a self-contained studio apartment, with its own entrance, kitchenette and bathroom with very comfortable shower. Detailed cleaning. Absolutely perfect.

very bright roomvery bright room © ActiveS @CC
Discover this accommodation
#10425 Triplex Apartment Reggio Calabria
5/5 - Gorgeous

We turned off 10 wonderful days in Sardinia. Antonio's villa in San Teodoro is perfect. The house is well-equipped with a beautiful and peaceful garden. We enjoyed having breakfast, lunch, dinner and barbecue there. The location is perfect too, very closed to the beaches. Antonio was really helpful and nice and made everything very easy from the start to the end of the booking! We recommand this place completely and hope that we will be able to go back there soon! Thanks again Antonio!

Discover this accommodation
#14523 House Lu Nuragheddu
3.5/5 - Very Good

Very welcome and all the comforts to recommend to a couple with baby

Discover this accommodation
#34940 Apartment-Flat Diamante
5/5 - Remarkable

The Cabañas de Obel are lovely cabins in a very well located place overlooking mogotes, and the meals are very tasty, I definitely recommend it

Discover this accommodation
#67381 House Viñales
4/5 - Impeccable

Superb Villa in a very quiet place, hard to find better, it is a little paradise! The beaches of Ban Phe are very quiet far from being overrun by tourists. If you want to spend a quiet holiday in Thailand, little paradise is the place to come

Discover this accommodation
#10072 Villa Ban Phe
4.5/5 - Sublime

Our 3rd stay in this beautiful villa, excellent standing, very well equipped and very clean the housekeeper is efficient. Ideally placed close to the beach and shops with the possibility of being delivered prepared dishes. Very warm welcome from Rikesh and Pinky who are, like Christian, good advice to make us discover and know this beautiful Mauritius. We had a great time by the pool and/or around the barbecue. We will return to this villa without hesitation.

Rikesh R.
Owner
12/18/2019
Thank you Mr Jean François for your message, it is important for us that the villa meets your expectations, especially since we have just completely renovated it. We hope to see you again for a 4th stay with us.
Best regards,
Rikesh, Pinky and Christian
Discover this accommodation
#3279 Villa Tamarin
5/5 - Remarkable

We booked Villa Petrarca to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary with our family. The house is very comfortable and spacious. The park is beautiful. The reception was perfect. LUISA the owner was away for a few days but every morning a friend or gardener would come to get news. The house is located in a region with superb heritage: Padou Vicenza Venice.
Thanks to Luisa for this wonderful stay.

Luisa M.
Owner
11/27/2019
Dear Madam, it was a pleasure to welcome you and to have shared, even if for a short time, the important event that saw your family get together and celebrate you and your husband. Sometimes, even if rarely, it happens in our job to hear guests as friends or almost distant relatives. Thanks for this knowledge.
Discover this accommodation
#50706 Villa Torreglia
5/5 - Grandiose

Hello to all
I leave this opinion, just to tell you that this house on the tip of Bihit is beautiful, perfect, it is the ideal place to recharge, to enjoy with family, to spend a pleasant time in all circumstances.
You feel alone in the world at this moment, without worries, thinking of nothing, just enjoying the view, the garden, this natural calm I will say, without noise pollution, nor visual, it is really a corner of paradise, my paradise.
If you hesitate and well do not hesitate go for it!

Sunset from the edge of the houseSunset from the edge of the house © ColineDS @CC
Sunrise seen from the living room Sunrise seen from the living room © ColineDS @CC
Visit ploumanach elected village of the French a few minutes from home Visit ploumanach elected village of the French a few minutes from home © ColineDS @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44975 House Trébeurden
4/5 - Extra

Good week despite the rainy weather wewere were still able to enjoy the surroundings. As for the heated pool house, playroom made available we had a good time. To our great regret we were not able to enjoy the beautiful garden given the weather. Another thousand thanks to the welcome of Maria and Judith . My daughters loved them we will come back with pleasure hoping that the weather is at the Rdv. See you soon I hope.

I recommend this house which is away but on 10min we are on the aroundout. And nothing better than peace and quiet when you come from a big city.

See you soon

Beautiful moment we leave with lots of memories Beautiful moment we leave with lots of memories © Mimi1234 @CC
Maria M.
Owner
11/22/2019
Thank you, until you want.
Regards Maria and Judith
Discover this accommodation
#21264 House Romanyà de la Selva
5/5 - Extra

I stayed at Villa Petrarca for a week with my family and we had a fantastic time! The villa is huge and has a big garden with a swimming pool where you can relax with a book at the end of a day of sightseeing. The location is perfect for exploring the surrounding Euganean Hills (think vineyards, bycicle routes, local trattorias...) but also for visiting the historic towns of Padova, Vicenza, Verona and of course Venice!
The owner Luisa is lovely and super helpful if you need tips on what to do, she also organised for a local chef to come to the house and cook us a feast of a dinner, 5-star plus!!!!

Luisa M.
Owner
11/22/2019
Thank you for your very kind review and hope to meet you and your beautiful family again in the future.
Discover this accommodation
#50706 Villa Torreglia
5/5 - Very Nice

Spectacular environment, comfortable interior, unforgettable hikes

Discover this accommodation
#75717 Mountain Chalet Le Biot
5/5 - Good

We had a great time at the cashew villa... The place is quiet and vis-à-vis. The friendly villa is open to the outside vegetation from the first second. We found a great place to spend a family holiday. Thank you very much to Laurence and David for welcoming us to their villa in less than 24 hours. We will definitely return to this place of relaxation.
Justine and Axel

Discover this accommodation
#45865 Villa Saint François
5/5 - Very Suitable

Of course I recommend, over and over again. The tip of the bihit, a sensational place! Yes sensational, because our 5 senses are saturated with so many connections, so many splendours,????

The house is a haven of peace, where reign some of the most wonderful energies, without a doubt you feel all the love of the owners for the places (they take care of every detail) and the lush environment that surrounds this house of sea, makes us feel exclusive, lucky, honored, privileged. A few kilometers from one of the most beautiful coasts in France or a few steps from small wild islands with incomparable Breton charm, we are ideally arranged. But if you're like me, you won't even want to leave the house, so the tip is a journey in itself, and a week would never be enough to enjoy it !!????

In short, a magical place, which I already miss.
I would even say a beneficent, saving and a bit mesmerizing place!! ????????

The "ti" of happiness!! ????

The tip of bihitThe tip of bihit © Namaste33 @CC
The houseThe house © Namaste33 @CC
Sunset just behind the houseSunset just behind the house © Namaste33 @CC
Sunrise from the terraceSunrise from the terrace © Namaste33 @CC
A few kilometers from the most beautiful coves and walks on the pink granite coast A few kilometers from the most beautiful coves and walks on the pink granite coast © Namaste33 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44975 House Trébeurden
5/5 - Superb

This is a beautiful house that is equipped with every comfort possible. Nothing was missing. We were with 6 adults, a child of almost 2 and a dog and had plenty of space. Excellent beds for a good night's sleep.
Nice area and cozy place Winterswijk within walking distance.

Discover this accommodation
#15643 House Winterswijk
5/5 - Perfect

Our cottage perfectly matched our expectations. The owners are welcoming, available and always ready to help. The pool was welcome when we returned from visiting the area. The facilities are sufficient for a holiday. The place is nice and quiet. The serenity of the estate contributes to the well-being. Thank you to Mr. and Mrs. Polony for contributing to the success of our vacation.

Discover this accommodation
#41724 Apartment-Flat Macouria
4.5/5 - Superb

Coming to a quarantine to celebrate birthdays, we were all delighted by our stay. The estate is huge and relaxing. The house is large, comfortable; it feels like home. It is very well equipped to accommodate large groups. And the hosts are charming, discreet and very good advice. We will all have a great memory of this weekend. Thank you again for your welcome.

Discover this accommodation
#27006 Villa Bollène
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

I had not returned to the villa of Saint-Aygulf for a few years: many transformations, the terrace of the garden floor has reorganized to favor the privacy of the holidaymakers at the pool (and Yes at the beginning of winter, we bathed): a Wide veranda separated the sunny terrace, from the dwelling of the owners, many trees are cut down even more exleasing this wonderful view from east to west....
Sublime holidays to attack winter

Discover this accommodation
#74502 Apartment-Flat Saint Aygulf
5/5 - Very Suitable

Looking for quite and relaxation area, we found everythings plus very friendly people, warm weather and fantastic beaches.
Thank you.
Martin

MoonlightMoonlight © MartinLewis @CC
MoonlightMoonlight © MartinLewis @CC
MoonMoon © MartinLewis @CC
Museddu beachMuseddu beach © MartinLewis @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
11/03/2019
Thanks for choosing us.
It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again soon.
Best wishes from Sardinia.
G & S
Discover this accommodation
#57941 Triplex Apartment Cardedu
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Let's arrive on the 1st of September 2019, and Jose waits for us in the villa where we recbib the keys, Jose recommending the best places to visit, go out to eat, leisure... We spent 2 weeks, and we had a great time. To

Discover this accommodation
#74039 Villa Benidorm
4/5 - Wonderful

The owner, Adelina was very attentive and welcoming upon our arrival. During our stay he was also very helpful. The apartment is sloping and with many nice details. Everything perfect would only say that it was a little hot and has no air conditioning although we would not have needed them because it has quite a few window and is airy. The area is very quiet and the Metro 5 min. on foot. Highly recommended. Parking is doable.

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Apartment-Flat Lisbon
4.5/5 - Sublime

Very successful family weekend spent in "The Singing Water mill". Everything was as desired. Beautiful, spacious house.
Extensive accommodation. Very friendly welcome and farewell. In short: a MUST!

Magda V.
Owner
10/25/2019
Dear Tine, thank you for this very nice review. We are pleased to learn that you had a successful weekend. mvg, Magda
Discover this accommodation
#34117 Mill Ruddervoorde
5/5 - Good

Great villa, great landlord. There was simply nothing missing. We stayed with our 5 children in this villa and it was one of our most beautiful holidays. Thank you dear Stephane, we will definitely be back !!!!!

Every morning.....Every morning..... © Nele10 @CC
Insane view from the heated pool....Insane view from the heated pool.... © Nele10 @CC
Yoga was also special at this view....Yoga was also special at this view.... © Nele10 @CC
Every evening we enjoyed it outside.....Every evening we enjoyed it outside..... © Nele10 @CC
Without words....Without words.... © Nele10 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#68531 Villa Porto Vecchio
5/5 - Great

Modern and comfortable villa. The outdoor lounge with the pool is very nice.

The activities and excursions on offer are at the top

The little plus transfer from the airport to the Villa

Discover this accommodation
#10072 Villa Ban Phe
5/5 - Wonderful

Beautiful Sea front villa very well decorated and equipped
The photos do not reflect the elegance of this just exceptional home where we spent a magical stay
We'll be back next year

Discover this accommodation
#50841 Villa Les Sables d'Olonne
5/5 - Extra

Very nice house with all the comforts, well furnished and very well arranged there is nothing missing in the kitchen. As at home we found the rental very clean and welcoming: towel arranged well arranged on the beds. Two beautiful terraces overlooking the sea where you can have meals. Quiet area and not too far from everything: from the beach, and from the city.

Discover this accommodation
#60606 House Moraira
5/5 - Unequalled

The location of this rental is really idyllic, whether in good weather or bad weather, there is always something appreciated. The house is very comfortable and warm, it offered all the services necessary for our well-being during our stay.
We will be back again without hesitation!

Laurence D.
Owner
10/08/2019
A big thank you for your very nice appreciation that rewards all that we have implemented to "perfect" our house.
We look forward to welcoming you again
on a future stay
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse
5/5 - Very Suitable

We spent a few days in Nouvelle Vague with friends. Our stay was in every way very successful!
The welcome by Laurence was neat, she was very pleasant and listening to us.
The house is EXCEPTIONAL! Already in itself: superb volumes, very spacious, lots of light, the house is sunny from morning to evening, large games room, large garden, large terrace ... One water point in each room and 3 bathrooms! cannon! We enjoyed the modern amenities and the great décor...
Really all comfort with the equipment that goes well ...
And what a view! magnificent! Overlooking the bay, that's all happiness!
Frankly, we strongly have the opportunity to come back!
Thank you Laurence for making our stay unforgettable!

Laurence D.
Owner
10/08/2019
Dear Alice,
A very big thank you for this wonderful comment that rewards the work done to perfect our house. We are pleased that you have felt so good
with us and that you enjoyed your stay so much.
We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse
5/5 - Extra

I should not advertise as we would like to see the free house for many of our upcoming stays...
Very comfortable house, spacious, panamoric view and large terasse with views of the landscape and the sea.
Good communication and welcome. Thank you Madame De Landsheer and Charlotte!!!

Laurence D.
Owner
10/08/2019
Dear Sir,
A very big thank you for your nice comment! Our efforts to make our home as "perfect" as possible are rewarded by such an appreciation. Looking
forward to seeing you next year
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse
4/5 - Excellent

We found this wonderful villa last year when we used it as a couple, its in a nice quiet village near enough to walk into the beautiful harbour of Es Castell. The villa is well equipped with everything needed , the jewel in the crown for us is the garden and pool area which is fantastic, The owner supplies a welcome pack of food,beer and wine meaning you do not have to rush out to the shops on arrival, this was very much appreciated. This year we took our family Daughter ,son in law , and three grandchildren so we filled the villa with 7 people all had a wonderful time the pool in constant use! The owner supplies information as to beaches , restauants , places of interest etc which we found very useful. we also took him up on arranging car hire for us so we could explore the wonderful island ,this all worked out as planned . overall we have had 2 brilliant holidays at this villa and are looking forward to the third.

Ian P.
Owner
10/07/2019
Pleased the arrangements all went to plan. You will be most welcome to return again anytime.
Discover this accommodation
#62868 Villa Es Castell
4.5/5 - Good

Very clean place. Careful service. The owner of the premises is very courteous and your satisfaction is his primary goal. The owner can guide you and/or inform you about any activity. Just ask! The food is excellent, fresh and here too you are served like Kings.

Very clean place. Attentive service. The owner of the place is very courteous and your satisfaction is his first goal. The owner can guide you and / or inform you about any activity. Just ask! The food is excellent, fresh and again you are served like royalty.

Andres R.
Owner
10/05/2019
Hola. Thank you for your great review. We are very pleased that you liked our Private Resort so well and you could spend a nice and relaxing time. Many greetings. Andres.
Discover this accommodation
#32675 Villa Santiago de Cuba
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very beautiful and large house where each has its own space, very quiet, with a splendid view of the bay. royal!

Laurence D.
Owner
10/03/2019
A big thank you for this nice comment that rewards our efforts to make our home as perfect as possible!
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse
5/5 - Very Reasonable

My family and I stayed in the Villa for 2 weeks in August, we had an amazing time, the owner Jose, lives nearby gaves us plenty of info as to where to the best restaurants to eat all the nearby activities and much, he was like a personal guide, thank you again Jose.
I recommend this Villa to everyone, and we will be returning next summer!!!

Discover this accommodation
#74039 Villa Benidorm
5/5 - Unequalled

It's been 3 years that we go back year so we love this house, the area, the concierges and the owners

Francine L.
Owner
10/01/2019
Thank you for this kind comment. We make every effort to ensure our tenants are fully satisfied.
Discover this accommodation
#21012 Village House Saint Florent sur Auzonnet
5/5 - Perfect

We found this rental to be able to go to the formula 1 grand price, this accommodation is very well located in quiet, very functional, with the charm of the old, there is everything you need. Very nice walks to do all around. Not far from Francorchamps. We were very welcome and very well advised for the routes to take. Thank you

Discover this accommodation
#13908 Village House Coo
5/5 - Great

I have been coming to Sardinia for about 17 years with my family and this year's accommodation was perfect: everything corresponding to the announcement, good value for money, completely renovated house and with new furniture, wide and very comfortable kitchen, as the whole house, veranda to eat comfortably,quiet, quiet and reserved environment,(as the owners, discreet people, but kind and helpful). Very comfortable to reach the beaches.
It's ALL (NOT ONLY MY CHILDREN AND MY WIFE,BUT ALSO TO ALL our AMICI AND VISITORS) AND DEFINITELY return !!! (IF WE FIND the !!! PLACE) A WARM GREETING TO MR. RA MARIA GRACE AND YOUR MARITO GIAMPIERO !!! See you soon

Discover this accommodation
#6916 Apartment-Flat Lu Fraili
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

Beautiful place, large and wonderful house, very nice and discreet owner, strategic location. What more do you want?? Some small tips to make the holiday even more beautiful: a microwave (it can always be useful), a small table with outdoor chairs to fully enjoy even the back part (yes, because you can decide to have lunch on the front porch and dine on the veranda behind the house!!), an extra fan for warmer days so you have one on both floors (not being the house equipped with air conditioning, but still very fresh). It was a real displeasure to walk away!!!! A hug to Manuela!!!

Discover this accommodation
#51315 House Capo Comino
4/5 - Unequalled

Cottage surrounded by greenery with direct access to a wonderful cove. The house is very large and bright, the terrace is spacious and ideal for lunches and outdoor dinners, the owners are exquisite people who made us feel comfortable and didn't miss anything.

Discover this accommodation
#48127 Villa Cala Liberotto
4.5/5 - Great

Pleasant stay in a well-located house, however partially marred by soot odors probably because the previous occupants lit a wood fire.
We plan to return for another stay.
m.

Discover this accommodation
#60960 Villa Audresselles
4/5 - Extra

We met randomly on this site Edouard and Marine, the first time we were there in the summer of 2017 we returned last August.
In addition to the beauties of the Camargue and the apartment itself what drove us to return was the wonderful welcome that Edouard and Marine had offered us, a very familiar environment where you forget to be in a holiday home but it seems to stay in home.
In short, a magnificent holiday to welcome the house or the wonders of the Camargue, my family and I plan to return for many more years.

Discover this accommodation
#17477 Studio Flat Saintes Maries de la Mer
3.5/5 - Ordinary

The accommodation is clean and renovated to a large extent. A very comfortable floor with a beautiful terrace (splendid view) well furnished (table prone to turn easily if high wind - risk of breakage), beautiful living (some fragile chairs - not safe to sit in), well equipped kitchen (the oven is not attached, easily exits its location when it is opened - risk of breakage), toilet in cagibi, two beautiful rooms (bed of two people) with adjoining room of water. The under floor less comfortable with 3 small (the wardrobes to store the clothes are out of the rooms) rooms including 2 with 2 people's bed and a room with two small beds of one person intended for children. In the latter room, an irrespirable smell, coming from the septic tank next to it, spread during a windy day. A water room, where the dryer is drained, with a shower head not attached to the wall and a toilet is also on the floor below; Reported by the owner, flushing can run non-stop if you don't pay attention. Water and electricity are to be paid at the end of the stay (the meters are in the storage area below). The barbecue was not used due to the condition of the grill. The owner's approach is surprising because she criticizes previous tenants by making a hurry to visit the house. At the end of her stay, as reported at the reception, living on the street next door, she arrives with her spouse at 9:30 a.m. They look at everything scrupulously; this is not the case at the reception. During the stay, after asking us, she came to make the windows, the lawn and look for the sheets that were no longer used.
We did not see where the smoke detectors were.

Laurence D.
Owner
12/01/2020
Tenants of very bad times who caused damage in our house which required several interventions on our part and on the part of tradesmen.
We have been renting
our house for 29 years, it has been completely refurbished between September 2018 and May 2019. We are not looking for advice since we have mostly regulars: some come for 14 years and have already booked for 2020, like most of the other 10 families who have not died of praise.Beste Tine, dankjewel voor deze heel mooie enumerated. Said doet ons deugd te vernemen dat jullie een geslaagd weekend hadden. mvg, Magda
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse
5/5 - Very Nice

We booked a little late by stumbling upon this announcement. What can I say? Everything was perfect from start to finish. Quick and very friendly contact. Immediate response and sending all the information to reach your destination. We had spent a week in the Algarve and arrived by car (Location). The welcome was beyond our expectations: neat, caring, cozy apartment of impeccable cleanliness, full of small touches (beautifully set table, small bouquet. necessary for lunch, fruit basket, ). Everything is fine, elegant, discreet, organized... every detail is a treat. Slippers, towels, pretty chests, bedding, silent fans... ???? class And the most is the kindness of Adelina and Miguel. Adorable, helpful, caring, discreet and efficient. We really felt at home... apart from the ceiling height of the room for my very large companion ???????? under the roofs is normal ... happiness and ideally located, with a personalized folder prepared by this nice polyglot couple, to discover Lisbon well. Thank you very much Adelina and Miguel. We won't forget you???????? we recommend all this nice cozy nest.

View from Armoreiras in 360 degrees. superb View from Armoreiras in 360 degrees. superb © Gano78711 @CC
Sintra and his castle.  Park down the city if you're driving, and take the bus up there.  magnificent.  Sintra and his castle. Park down the city if you're driving, and take the bus up there. magnificent. © Gano78711 @CC
Place Marquès de Pombal. Good point of reference to visit by bus: Baixa, alfama...Place Marquès de Pombal. Good point of reference to visit by bus: Baixa, alfama... © Gano78711 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#67417 Apartment-Flat Lisbon
4/5 - Sensational

Very quiet, very pleasant, splendid view: it feels good. And thank you for the welcome bottle.
Pool a little cold, but we are at the beginning of the mountain.
Hard to find the first time, even with a gps.
Too bad the pool was not cleaned for our arrival: yellow water, not just leaves of vegetation; While we arrived on Saturday, we were only able to swim there from Monday when the person who welcomed us to come and clean it up.
Casares is a beautiful white village !!!!!

Gerald B.
Owner
09/18/2019
Thank you for your positive comments! And the remarks that need to be improved!
Discover this accommodation
#37948 Andalusian House Casares
5/5 - Extraordinary

Great house very well maintained, all tiptop, very helpful landlord, great pool, the children liked the animals best, top farm products, simply awesome

Discover this accommodation
#4284 Farm Cortaccia Sulla Strada del Vino
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Loulou and his family are at the top very charming, the house is of all comforts nothing missing everything is there the sun simplicity. Pool, Barbecue shops near the beach I highly recommend to see you again big kisses.

Discover this accommodation
#29017 Studio Flat Orient Bay
4.5/5 - Magnificent

We stayed in this apartment myself and my moroso the first week of September. We welcomed Marzia very kindly, helpful showed us the most beautiful beach to go to, the best restaurants in the area. Clean apartment, large and comfortable to reach any place on the island. It has a well-organized kitchen, 2 beautiful spacious bedrooms, a comfortable bathroom and is air-conditioned! With private indoor parking. Surely if I have to return to Magdalene I will call Angelo again! Because we had a great time!
Thank you so much Angelo and Marzia.

Discover this accommodation
#26978 Apartment-Flat La Maddalena
5/5 - Grandiose

Together with my parents (80 and 85 years old) we spent a wonderful time in homely chalet in the ground. The reception was very warm and we always felt cared for. The apartment is very clean and equipped with modern appliances. There is nothing missing. There was even a basic need for food. The garden is very well maintained and it blooms around the house in all colors. The hosts were always there for a chat and worked very hard for our well-being. We would be happy to recommend the apartment.

Discover this accommodation
#3868 Wooden House Grindelwald
5/5 - Impeccable

Thank you very much for the nice time, we liked it very much :)

Discover this accommodation
#50415 Villa Eforie Nord
4.5/5 - Perfect

We had a nice time at Maria and Judith's. Thank you for your welcome and your visiting tips. Pleasant, well-equipped and clean house with a beautiful tree-lined garden. The kids loved the pool and hammocks after the tours.
Very well located house, close to the beaches and festivities while being quiet.

Maria M.
Owner
09/05/2019
THANKS SYLVAIN AND DELPHINE. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR COMPANY
Discover this accommodation
#21264 House Romanyà de la Selva

We stayed at this villa in Ampolla very disappointed with the performance and price. It cost us 1000 euros more than the villas we usually rent so we expected a lot. Unusable outdoor deckchair (all broken, sun-cooked) split chair and table. The cutlery and pan were dirty and we had to buy back stoves (unusable). The boiler had to be turned on and the cupboard was left open so that it would not suffocate and re-extinguish it every time. It felt like time stopped in 1950 (inside) needing a good refreshment. The kitchen utensils are old. We were invaded by ants (inside outside). Very hot on the floor (28 degrees). The torn nets. No light at the barbecue (a light on the side but that serves nothing). On the other hand the sunny pool all day (dangerous for children who can not swim because not foot (minimum 1m50) and the owner very nice and helpful.

very good day in Barcelonavery good day in Barcelona © bouzonz @CC
Didier C.
Owner
09/05/2019
hello people without knowing how to live have left the house in a dismal state example the macaroni in the dishwasher without even rinsing the plates of pigs - used the mortar as an ashtray that means everything are gone without even recovering their trash bags that have drag in the property for 2 weeks. finally dirty people I wonder if they do the same thing at home ???? it's good.

Didier
Discover this accommodation
#50421 Villa L'Ampolla
4.5/5 - Excellent

We had a great time in this terrace apartment which has a nice view at the Teide volcano.

Discover this accommodation
#53461 Apartment-Flat Costa del Silencio
4.5/5 - Good

The Louisou is truly a charming cottage, combining modern comfort and the pleasure of living in a place filled with memories of yesteryear. We were 16 adults, very well settled in the large rooms and dorm. The beds were made when we arrived.

A nice bouquet of flowers on the table, and the kindness of the owners immediately put us at ease. The large house is located in a small, quiet hamlet, away from busy roads. We spent 15 perfect days, between pool, visit, rest and sports activities.

We strongly recommend this cottage.

The house seen from the pathThe house seen from the path © famillelopez @CC
Perfect time! Ideal pool:)Perfect time! Ideal pool:) © famillelopez @CC
Discover this accommodation
#48672 Country House Montirat
4/5 - Grandiose

We had a great family holiday!
The direct sea view of the apartment was very nice!
The apartment is large enough to accommodate up to 4 adults without being on top of the other.
The décor is modern, the apartment is clean well equipped and well maintained, there is nothing wrong with it.
It was very nice to stay there during our stay!
In addition there was the possibility of having a personal parking space which is very accommodating! Right next to the residence there is the Cape 3000 very convenient to do its shopping!
The owner is very friendly and tries to do his best to arrange her holidaymakers.

I highly recommend this rental!

Discover this accommodation
#50801 Apartment-Flat Saint Laurent du Var
5/5 - Extra

We rented this house in the middle of the vineyards it was a very good experience.
The house is very clean and very well equipped
We had a nice time
Mr. and Mrs. Galizzi were very kind and helpful, very attentive.
We highly recommend

Patricia G.
Owner
08/21/2019
Hello, thank you very much for this nice opinion to see you again
Discover this accommodation
#258 Villa La Motte d'Aigues
5/5 - Very Reasonable

The location is superb. It's a cottage where you have two options. The first, you can live in complete autarky without moving from the cottage apart to make the refueling. You have all kinds of activities to do on the same cottage (pool, pool, sauna, ping pong, various indoor or outdoor games available). But you can also go out all day. If you like hiking; many RGs are at your disposal. You can also go to Puy du Fou, to the sea (La Tranche sur Mer) or visit the Poitevin marsh... All within 50 minutes of the cottage.
It is a multifunctional cottage where the word relaxation is what emerges from the stay with welcoming guests and always listening to you.

Karine M.
Owner
08/21/2019
We thank you very much for your message, it is a pleasure to see our guests delighted with their holidays in our cottage, looking forward to seeing you again.
Discover this accommodation
#48607 Longere style Farmhouse La Caillère Saint Hilaire
5/5 - Impeccable

The cottage has been recently renovated, pool and garden in a sunny location, highly recommended

Discover this accommodation
#14654 Mountain Chalet Ritten
5/5 - Extra

Our week at Elke was great. The apartment is cozy and absolutely sufficient from the place, all the time one prefers to spend on the cozy terrace. The view is beautiful, it is quiet and you can switch off. You need a car, which you can rent cheaply from Elke. A car is worth a look at the great island. Elke has been very supportive of us from the beginning in the organization of the trip and it was a very pleasant contact. It can help you with any questions and uncertainties and also give you good tips. We can only recommend the island and the apartment to everyone and wish you a really great time.

Discover this accommodation
#30959 Apartment-Flat Paros (Parikia)
5/5 - Very Reasonable

The Louisou is truly a charming cottage, combining modern comfort and the pleasure of living in a place filled with memories of yesteryear. We were 16 adults, very well settled in the large rooms and dorm. The beds were made when we arrived. A nice bouquet of flowers on the table, and the kindness of the owners immediately put us at ease. The large house is located in a small, quiet hamlet, away from busy roads. We spent 15 perfect days, between pool, visit, rest and sports activities. We strongly recommend this cottage.

Discover this accommodation
#48672 Country House Montirat
5/5 - Impeccable

We spent a wonderful fortnight at Casa de Penim. The house and garden are well equipped and clean and the surroundings are beautiful! The people in the village of Cunha have been very kind to us. The café/grocery store right across the street was very convenient. Thank you Cristina, Valdemar, Lúcia and José!

Discover this accommodation
#14161 Country House Paredes de Coura
4.5/5 - Excellent

The house was well equipped. The rooms are spacious. It is located close to the sea but also to shops. Very nice area. To visit. The owners have detailed everything. Flyers are available for local attractions.

Discover this accommodation
#56963 Apartment-Flat Wimereux
5/5 - Excellent

The house and the setting are beautiful. Very well equipped the house is not lacking in anything. It is well located to discover Florida.
It is the ideal place for a holiday discovered, sports (golf, tennis, bike ...) or relaxing (pool, sea)

The welcome from Suely is excellent thank you again for all her kindness.

We will return without any hesitation

Discover this accommodation
#75241 House Port St. Lucie
5/5 - Gorgeous

The apartment is located in the old town of Orosei in a very clamorous place. It is spacious with all amenities. A large terrace dominates the city.
Lucia, the owner gave us a warm welcome.
Very good value for money.
We recommend this apartment and you will not be disappointed. It is consistent with the description mentioned on the site.

Discover this accommodation
#34811 Apartment-Flat Orosei
5/5 - Wonderful

We stayed, along with our two children at this delightful apartment which is perfectly matched to the description, located in a comfortable and reserved location, completely renovated, new furniture and provided with all the comforts among the such as appliances (washing machine, dishwasher, electric oven, microwave, blender, refrigerator with freezer chest of drawers) complete kitchen accessories and windows with mosquito nets. Composed of large open-plan lounge, a bathroom with shower, two comfortable bedrooms with its closets and a large veranda with table where you can eat comfortably and in tranquility. Located in a great location to reach just a few km the most beautiful beaches in the area including Lu Impostu, Punta Aldia, Cala Brandinchi , Cape Tail Horse and close to San Theodoro.
Upon our arrival we were greeted with a warm welcome by Mrs. Maria Grazia and her husband who made us feel at home, to whom we go an immense thank you for their kindness, friendliness and availability throughout the stay.
Beautiful holiday, we will definitely be back
To be recommended.

Grazia F.
Owner
08/03/2019
Thanks, too good. For my husband and me it was a real pleasure to have you with us and to know that you were well.

Grace Maria Fumagalli
Discover this accommodation
#6916 Apartment-Flat Lu Fraili
4/5 - Sublime

Excellent stay in the house Casa Sol. Kitchen a little small. Comfortable bed and large balcony with pool views. Very nice pool, cleaned daily. Few mosquitoes. Barbecue in the garden. View sues Loarre Castle. Many hikes from home. Very friendly owners

Discover this accommodation
#71361 Stone-Built House Aniés
4.5/5 - Impeccable

All right, so we were lucky with the weather while in Achill and the kids were on one blue flag beach or another six out of seven days. But we were also lucky with this accommodation which - at a stretch - is a walk away from Dugort beach and The Strand Hotel with its resident Italian cook and his authentic pizzas. But you really need a car to explore all the nooks and crannies of the island before returning home to curl up under Sliabh Mór and binge on one of the boxsets of DVDs the owner has left for the use of guests, or read one of the books he has kindly left available on the shelf. Or you could go outside under the sky and stars for a smoke, and from the picnic table watch the Moon rise slowly from the dark bulk of Minaun in the other direction. What really makes this a home from home, though, are the local tips left by the owner: we tried all the eating places he recommended and they were all superb. As is this cottage.

Discover this accommodation
#61928 Bungalow Dugort
4/5 - Excellent

Here is a small stone house by the sea, with an extraordinary view and an owner with little care.
The sunsets over the ocean will make you forget all your hassles, it is a real place of resource where you can walk or enjoy the ocean without moderation ...

Discover this accommodation
#47669 Stone-Built House Camariñas
4/5 - Admirable

In the heart of the Var, an elegant villa,very comfortable, equipped and very close to the beaches. Beautiful stay, we will definitely be back.

Discover this accommodation
#1875 Villa Le Lavandou
5/5 - Unequalled

We had a wonderful holiday in this peaceful haven, green scenery, super well equipped and very well-appointed apartment, and above all very clean from any point of view.
Everything fits perfectly with the ad. owners always available as soon as possible.
Well located in the middle of many visits to make in the area.
Arabella, our interlocutor, also has everything that was interesting to do in the region...
We had a wonderful holiday in this B

Discover this accommodation
#14959 House Arcola
4.5/5 - Good

Thank you very much for the beautiful time I was able to spend in her fevening house in Dirkshorn.
It is a very nice, clean house, which is equipped with all the things you need on holiday.
I particularly liked their covered terrace and the garden. i'm happy to come back with my grandchildren.

Thanks again and with kind greetings

Discover this accommodation
#14749 Bungalow Dirkshorn
5/5 - Impeccable

We had a great stay in Pepijn's Home. The apartment is fully equipped, and with the open doors, we enjoyed the constant breeze. We also appreciated that each bedroom has its own bathroom. It was really lovely to wake up in the morning, opening the bedroom doors and enjoy the great view over the Caribbean sea with a cup of coffee in my hand. Also in the evening while having a BBQ, sitting at the large table, we enjoyed the view, seeing the cruise ships passing by. The housekeeper Maggy is a dream, really helpful and giving lots of info where to go. We look forward to going back to Pepijn's Home someday.

Discover this accommodation
#9497 Apartment-Flat Piscadera Bay
4.5/5 - Sublime

We had a nice time at AMPOLLA. Very welcome from the owner, available and warm with bonus, good tourist advice. The property was in the image of the description of the advertisement and ideal to enjoy all the charms it has: immaculate and well-maintained interior, large private pool, very large garden, quiet and beautiful view ... Very good quality price, which we strongly recommend. For our part, we intend to renew the stay.
Thank you Didier.

Discover this accommodation
#50421 Villa L'Ampolla
5/5 - Very Suitable

It is really a nice and clean house, big enought for stay 6 people. Located in a safe area with an amazing staff. The 2 bed rooms upstairs are very big and nice with ensuite bathroom. Inside the house there is a wonderfull wooden floor. The 2 big verandas are flooring whit natural stones. All the house it is furnished whit beautifull Indonesian antique furnitures. There is a small tropical garden and a parking area (2 cars).

We liked and we felt safe and comforted in this house.

We will back soon.

Discover this accommodation
#53417 House Denpasar
5/5 - Good

Very well designed building to enjoy full sea view, in the city center but without traffic.
Market on Thursday behind the building, beach 100 meters away, the massif is accessible in less than 20 minutes on foot with many walks/walks, climbing (and even paragliding!)
Gilles and Chantal are very well integrated into the village and have a multitude of tips to give about the Estartit and the region.

I can only highly recommend for a quality stay.

Roda San PereRoda San Pere © SachaPiedra @CC
Via ferrataVia ferrata © SachaPiedra @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70816 Apartment-Flat L'Estartit
5/5 - Grandiose

It is really a nice and clean house, big enought for stay 6 people. Located in a safe area with an amazing staff. The 2 bed rooms upstairs are very big and nice with ensuite bathroom. Inside the house there is a wonderfull wooden floor. The 2 big verandas are flooring with natural stones. All the house it is furnished whit beautifull indonesian antique furnitures. There is a small tropical garden and a parking area ( 2 cars ).
We liked and we felt safe and confortable in this house.
We will back soon.

Discover this accommodation
#53417 House Denpasar
4.5/5 - Stunning

We stayed 2 weeks in this Maddalena apartment, the owners were very nice and available to give us also contacts and directions to make the most of the holiday; the apartment is on the third floor of a building just outside the center reachable in a 2 minute drive, we were left well clean; the interior is faithful to the photos on the site, the kitchen is well equipped, in addition to the air conditioning system that we have not exploited is also available an electric fan.
Private parking place in the inner courtyard of the building.
Quiet area, we always slept well with the windows open.
Great value, given the time, if we were to come back, we would come back here!
A greeting and again thank you to Angelo and his daughter Marzia for hosting us!
We hope to see you again soon

Discover this accommodation
#26978 Apartment-Flat La Maddalena
4/5 - Unequalled

Comfortable accommodation with large kitchen. Perfect for the group of 6 hikers we were. Good place to go to Snowdon.

Discover this accommodation
#63311 Main Farm House Beddgelert