VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Sublime

We spent a fortnight in the month of September in these places, therefore off peak.
The environment is beautiful and lush vegetation. The place is conducive to rest and swimming as well as the famous "Dolce Fare Niente" local.
We were able to enjoy an excellent weather and ideal temperatures. Private beach below of the residence. Access to the beach by an also private path by which it is possible to walk by the beach as well as the waterfront to Tropea to go for its market.
The apartment, like the equipment inside is a bit old but very correct and typical tourist accommodations on the side. Seasonal rental is easy access from the main road and parking is easy.
The host of the place is very friendly, affable for who speak a few words of Italian. By living in close proximity, he shows all at once helpful, discreet and considerate.
We had a very good experience and we will definitely return!

Vincenzo M.
Owner
05/07/2017
You have been an exemplary pair, nice and polite, and especially not
Made us no problem. Maybe we will find other guests like you.
We hope so much that
we can meet next year to continue
Our speeches and share our opinions.
Our perfumes and our passion are waiting for you.
4.5/5 - Perfect

Just returned from the Easter holidays in a beautiful area of Sardinia. Everything is wonderful, but it is difficult to find something that is not pleasant in Sardinia.

This vacation rental is a Pearl in nature, nestled between the sea and the mountains. We had everything on hand quickly by car. After the embarrassment of the choice lounging peacefully in the Sun at the beach or a walk in the Woods is no doubt a chance there is easily at hand.
If you're looking for the traffic chaos, the nightclubs and discos do not come here! We were looking for the apartment ideal for the lovely we spent the holiday invigorating after the stress of the job.

Of course, no fun missing but is located in ideal distance to be able to afford to enjoy without ever suffer.

What a beautiful evening! I have to go back again although this time I'll try to limit myself with Culurgiones, Seadas and Cannonau!!!What a beautiful evening! I have to go back again although this time I'll try to limit myself with Culurgiones, Seadas and Cannonau!!! © MarcoMiele @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
05/06/2017
Good evening Mr. Marco
It was a pleasure to have her and her family as our guests.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Greetings to everyone.
Giorgio,
Simonetta and Riccardo
4.5/5 - Great

We recommend this cottage for its equipment, its cleanliness and its situation in full nature but close to shops and the departures of walk.

We go there regularly for more than 10 years...

Roselyne and Jean Marie, your hosts, you will reserve a warm welcome and they are always good advice, because they grew up and still lived in the area.

You will not be disappointed!

4.5/5 - Very Nice

I stayed in the apartment for 2 months during this winter and loved it.

Maria has made the apartment very comfortable and homely and is a lovely host.

It is located about 100 meters from the beach with a a sea view.

I would definitely recommend a visit !!!

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

Extraordinary memory of our 35 years of marriage followed a birthday.

Fabulous stay in a magical place where we felt to live with us.

Our arrival meal served in the studio was hearty and delicious.

Experience to repeat as soon as the opportunity arises.

Among the happiest days of our lives.

Beautiful room where we were 35 peopleBeautiful room where we were 35 people © AgnesD @CC
Birthday in the gardenBirthday in the garden © AgnesD @CC
Gorgeous setting Gorgeous setting © AgnesD @CC
Succulent meal with garden produce trays Succulent meal with garden produce trays © AgnesD @CC
Welcome very touchingWelcome very touching © AgnesD @CC
4.5/5 - Great

Very welcoming. Pleasantly surprised by this House, typical of the Vendée, restored with taste and in the tradition of the region.

Nothing wrong with the cleanliness level, everything was perfect!
At the equipment level nothing was missing. Also inside the garden where the barbecue and the garden did expect that we!

The surrounding countryside is very nice and above all relaxing; stayed here for a great stay.

Rental to recommend!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Apartment equal to photos.
Very good attention by Señora Marisol, very attentive in giving information about what is needed.

Very good and comfortable location of the building

Very nice apartment in excellent condition very friendly owner recommended 100%Very nice apartment in excellent condition very friendly owner recommended 100% © Fabietto1370 @CC
4.5/5 - Remarkable

The view from the rooms facing the sea was amazing! The staff was friendly and helpful.
There was good parking space for cars.

5/5 - Excellent

Everything was good and ok.
Really nice staff !
Thank you

4.5/5 - Wonderful

The view from the terrace is beautiful, we enjoyed it a lot during breakfast and dinner.

4.5/5 - Very Nice

A quiet place. Strategically perfect for those who want to relax and be close to many points of interest.
The House is comfortable, large, fresh and tastefully renovated.
The bedroom is gigantic, and vaulted ceilings, high.
The best part is how aboutsome breakfast in the morning, a patio where you can have lunch or dinner in the evening, and enjoy some breeze.
The owners are lovely people and very helpful.
From here you reach the rocky coast to the East (Tricase porto, Andrano, Marina greenhouses, Castro) and Sandy in the South (Marina di Ugento is to 20 KM).
We can not visit Lecce, Otranto, s., Maria di Santa Cesarea Terme and all the beautiful villages of the hinterland.
Just outside the village there is a huge shopping mall where you can find everything.
Beautiful feast of San Donato who had the good fortune to live in Montesano, concerts, food and local wine and a large number of people.

Our corner preferritoOur corner preferrito © Pina @CC
Luminaria on the course (festa di San Donato)Luminaria on the course (festa di San Donato) © Pina @CC
Illuminations in music (festa di San Donato)Illuminations in music (festa di San Donato) © Pina @CC
A dinner with MichaelA dinner with Michael © Pina @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

We went with our family of 4 persons and a single friend.
We stayed at Easter 2017. We stayed only 3 of the 4 rooms.

Large outdoor uncovered parking, vacation rental is easy to find.
The outdoor area consists of a garden with vegetation and large trees, with a pool in front of the House. Good maintenance and optimal cleanliness of the environment.
When one day it was cold and windy, we couldn't take the Sun on the lawn fitted in front of the House, we played inside, billiards and table tennis.

We spent €1,640 for a week all inclusive. We will stay again and fill all the rooms available!

4.5/5 - Admirable

We were 19 people to celebrate my 80 years. This will remain a huge memory of course thanks to the affection of my people, but also to the extraordinary place!

The friendly staff so the owner of the premises and then the frame with a great view.

The House is super comfortable and besides the food we ordered was excellent: chicken epoisses... fabulous!

A big thank you to our hosts, really to recommend for groups.

pool and pool bedspool and pool beds © BernardG @CC
meal under the trees at the top of the poolmeal under the trees at the top of the pool © BernardG @CC
room decorated for my birthday mealroom decorated for my birthday meal © BernardG @CC
4.5/5 - Unequalled

I stayed a week and I had a wonderful time.
The apartment is very comfortable and has everything you need. It is an excellent solution for those who travel alone, but also two or couple.

The apartment is located in a very quiet area, well connected and close to one of the most beautiful and large parks Rome!

The owner is very helpful and gives you everything you need!

The House has also a wifi access.

Super recommended!

Maria

Garden and Park near the apartmentGarden and Park near the apartment © MariF @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

A relaxing stay in a fabulous place.
We immediately felt comfortable and went immediately to join some friends.

We recommend to everyone and we will be back.

5/5 - Stunning

Come to Tahiti as part of a project of adoption, we stayed at "Toupidek on the beach" the apartment is very nice, beautifully located and very quiet.

We highly recommend this rental

4.5/5 - Good

Very good reception on arrival. We were pleasantly surprised by this House renovated with taste following the rules of the vendean art with traditional materials.

Nothing wrong with the level of cleanliness!

At the equipment level, everything... including garden furniture and BBQ!

Very pleasant stay in the Vendée region.
Recommend without hesitation!

4.5/5 - Very Nice

The place is well located, clean, comfortable beds, fast wifi. Much better than we expect.

The staff is really nice.

Central to interesting-places and shopping bazaars within walking distance..

Overall its a great place to stay, just beyond expectation for a budget accommodation....keep it up.

Coming back soon!!!

Thank you.

Back view looking over old colonial buildings and the iconic Twin-Towers + KL Tower at background.Back view looking over old colonial buildings and the iconic Twin-Towers + KL Tower at background. © kcng @CC
City view from front and top of accommodation.City view from front and top of accommodation. © kcng @CC
Moorish design building and the famous Masjid Jamek at the confluence of Klang + Gombak rivers.Moorish design building and the famous Masjid Jamek at the confluence of Klang + Gombak rivers. © kcng @CC
Chinese Temple just 2 minutes walk away.Chinese Temple just 2 minutes walk away. © kcng @CC
Delicious Local Fruits.Delicious Local Fruits. © kcng @CC
4.5/5 - Unequalled

The place is well located, clean, confortable beds, fast wifi.
Much better than we expect. The staff is really nice.
Overall its a good place to stay, for the price just beyond expectation and too much to ask for from a budget accommodation...keep it up....just great....thank you.

Old Moorish architectural building and famous Masjid Jamek at confluence of Klang & Gombak rivers, only 5 minutes from this accommodation.Old Moorish architectural building and famous Masjid Jamek at confluence of Klang & Gombak rivers, only 5 minutes from this accommodation. © kcng @CC
Old and New in odd-harmonious blend back view from accommodation. .Old and New in odd-harmonious blend back view from accommodation. . © kcng @CC
Hindu Temple only 3 minutes walk from accommodation.Hindu Temple only 3 minutes walk from accommodation. © kcng @CC
Central Market for local souviviers....5 minutes walk from accommodation.Central Market for local souviviers....5 minutes walk from accommodation. © kcng @CC
Delicious local fruits.Delicious local fruits. © kcng @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

Great welcome and impeccable accomodation on cleanliness and presentation: it is exactly as in the picture... even better in real!

I recommend it's host highly

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

Madam, Sir, despite the relatively bad weather, we could spend a wonderful week in your apartment. It really lacks nothing, everything has been thought. All the furniture such as chairs, chairs and tables are made of high quality materials. Compliments!

We wish you good luck in your wonderful apartment rental and the success continues!

Greetings r. family

Warm welcome :-)Warm welcome :-) © AchimW @CC
Great and beautiful locationGreat and beautiful location © AchimW @CC
Best Creperie, we metBest Creperie, we met © AchimW @CC
Amazing viewsAmazing views © AchimW @CC
It was so niceIt was so nice © AchimW @CC
4.5/5 - Grandiose

I am very happy with this apartment that I rented in 2016. now I would like to rent it for a longer period. I hope that she is still available. Close to supermarkets and restaurants. Nice water park with 2 swimming pools and children's pool.

cozy outdoor dining cozy outdoor dining © JohannaV @CC
with friends to eat with friends to eat © JohannaV @CC
beautiful walks beautiful walks © JohannaV @CC
cosy we want to definitely be back cosy we want to definitely be back © JohannaV @CC
4.5/5 - Impeccable

La casa di Vittorio is located in a quiet and secluded area off Solanas, about 10 km from Villasimius. in the car are within easy reach all the most beautiful beaches in the area (porto Sa Ruxi, Porto Giunco, Cala Pira and Punta Molentis were our favorites). The House is very cozy and cute and is also functional (equipped with washing machine, microwave, hair dryer, tableware, TV; shame about the wifi malfunction). From the entrance there is a beautiful view on the sea and in the evening you can enjoy a beautiful cool under the starry sky. Victor was very friendly and helpful on arrival we did find water and juice! Would recommend!!

It's really a pleasure to have people like Laura and her husband. Polite, kind and they left the House in very good condition. Always welcome! It's really a pleasure to have people like Laura and her husband. Polite, kind and they left the House in very good condition. Always welcome! © VittorioA @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

The apartment is located in a wonderful position that allows you to arrive in a short time at the beaches nearby and it also offers an amazing view to the sea and hills.

Vittorio greeted us at our arrival and he was really kind and helpful.

The apartment was clean, tidy and with all the facilities that you would need for your stay.

I surely recommend it!

Claudia and her boyfriend are very funny and friendly. they had respect for house keeping it tidy altogether. Claudia and her boyfriend are very funny and friendly. they had respect for house keeping it tidy altogether. © VittorioA @CC
4.5/5 - Wonderful

The location is sublime, perfect and cured in every detail by the landlord, Mr. Vittorio, always helpful and very friendly person.

Her home is impeccable, clean, equipped with every comfort, wifi, linen, towels, washing machine, microwave, barbecue.

The location is strategic to reach the many beaches around, including Villasimius, Castiadas, Costa rei, with a value for the optimal price.

I recommend it to everyone!

It was refreshing to meet and get to know Walter and his partner as they have been very pleasant and friendly. It was refreshing to meet and get to know Walter and his partner as they have been very pleasant and friendly. © VittorioA @CC
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

BEAUTIFUL view of the sea. We just finished the North... the surprise was great.
Very friendly and warm welcome. M Rouvier beautifully renovated this property, it is very functional.
Everything is there for a great vacation: close to shops, market, you can do everything on foot. The car the slot floor does not move of the week.

Everything was perfect! We'll certainly come back if Mr ROUVIER wants us ;-)

4.5/5 - Extra

Vittorio's home is beautiful and clean. I'm really glad I chose this great location close to the sea.

I would highly recommend this to someone looking for a relaxing getaway.

I had the pleasure of hosting Kanitha and her group. They are 4 beautiful girls, very nice and friendly. They have been respectful of the home and areI had the pleasure of hosting Kanitha and her group. They are 4 beautiful girls, very nice and friendly. They have been respectful of the home and are © VittorioA @CC
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

The apartment is very comfortable and situated in a very quiet area, with terrace with amazing view over the landscape. Victor was very friendly and helpful by letting us find every comfort within the home. Recommended for those who want to spend a relaxing holiday in a beautiful place

Sandro and his girlfriend have proved to be very friendly and helpful. Have taken care to keep my house and for this I am grateful to him.Sandro and his girlfriend have proved to be very friendly and helpful. Have taken care to keep my house and for this I am grateful to him. © VittorioA @CC
4.5/5 - Excellent

We had a great time at Vittorio's place. He is a real gentleman and will do everything to make you confortable. The setting is great with an amazing view. The appartment is efficeient and 5 min walk to Solanas and 10 min drive to Villasimius.

I can say that I truly had the pleasure host Pascal and his friends for their incredible sympathy, punctuality, adaptability. They are very kind peoplI can say that I truly had the pleasure host Pascal and his friends for their incredible sympathy, punctuality, adaptability. They are very kind peopl © VittorioA @CC
5/5 - Magnificent

If you want to stay away from big hotels and tourist traps I highly recommend to go to Horiatiko Spiti in the beautiful village Sivas.
Here you find all you need for a true Cretan holiday.
Horiatiko Spiti has the best to offer, comfortable clean studios with private sitting areas and the hosts Maria and Michalis make you feel so welcome, they have a great knowledge of the area and will help you in any way they can.
The village square is 2 min away and offers a variety of tavernas, a butcher/cheese shop and Elenis grocery store.
The beach is a short drive away can also be reached by foot, the walks in the olive fields and the longer hikes in the several gorges and the mountains is a great experience.

I always come back to Horiatiko Spiti!

Elisabet
Norway

From the yardFrom the yard © ElisabetK @CC
Komo beachKomo beach © ElisabetK @CC
Sunset at Komo beachSunset at Komo beach © ElisabetK @CC
Surrounding fieldsSurrounding fields © ElisabetK @CC
Horiatiko SpitiHoriatiko Spiti © ElisabetK @CC
4.5/5 - Sensational

The vacation rental is a villa located in a dead calm.

Stayed here for a pleasant stay. We took our lunches on the terrace... what a treat!

The The "Fleur of Orange" party © redjo @CC
4.5/5 - Wonderful

This bungalow is modernly furnished and fully equipped space cozy, clean. It has parking next to the bungalow. The WiFi works very quickly. TV with German channels. It is close to the beach, supermarket, shops, and everything you need. It is the first time that we have been in the South of Fuerteventura and not the last. We were in two apartments include the same owner. You are on the same beach in two different areas. The two apartments very well. We do this again soon.

5/5 - Stunning

This accommodation offers all the comfort (equipment ...) while combining the beauty, the nobility of the wood; The whole located in a mountain village still authentic and a few steps from the slopes!

I highly recommend this accommodation.

Julien R.
Owner
05/04/2017
Thanks see you soon
4.5/5 - Perfect

We had a good stay in this vacation rental. The owner was nice and warm. We were very well set up and took advantage of the scene!

The area is very beautiful, there is nearby a lake and and a very beautiful forest to visit.

The sea is a little more than 2km away from the apartment.

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

Several stays already made in this magnificent cottage, very accessible and superbly decorated.

Renée is very attentive to the needs and is very available !! It is necessary to go, you will appreciate, it is obvious!
Besides, we go back this summer .... last winter the family was delighted :-)

Renée B.
Owner
05/03/2017
It's nice Denise a very big thank you for the appreciation.

I hope we will have an opportunity to meet again. You are a generous woman and it was a
happiness our meeting.
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Cottage ideal for our family reunion over several days in a domestic setting very well designed and very well equipped.

The sleeping possibilities enabled allow excellent distribution of the guests: we are 20 people and all were very properly accommodated.

This is the first time that everyone thinks are small home, this remains quite rare in this type of accommodation.
The great Hall has helped both the Organization of the large tables and children were able to use it as a space of activities: games and dance mainly.

The place was an excellent starting point for many tours and excursions to all the guests; not to mention the activities nearby.

Nothing was impossible for owners to meet our (very) large family!

We highly recommend this cottage that the description on the site conforms in all respects to reality.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

We have been been welcomed. The House is comfortable and clean.
Except for distances above everything was coherent to the announcement of vacation rental.

The House is well maintained, it is quiet with garden and we're having breakfast for relaxing in the Sun.

Stores are accessible as the beach in 15 minutes approximately.

We rent again for a great vacation.

family Krohnert

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Nice country house convenient for visiting Flanders: barely an hour of travel time to visit Bruges, Ghent and Antwerp.
The House is very comfortable, the garden and the porch are very nice.
The owners are also very nice: they quickly respond to our requests and have even given a hard to find us some ping pong balls so that we can play table tennis in the garden!
A great stay!
Thank you

4.5/5 - Extra

We arrived very early in the morning and we were greeted very warmly.

The site visit was a beautiful and loves nice surprise.
The apartment is clean, modern and perfectly clean.

The apartment is very well located and has a beautiful view of a wonderful landscape.

We will be back!

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

I rented this past summer and I can say that the description is consistent and has not lived up to my expectations.
Attention to detail, furnishings and equipment clean, convenient to all amenities: beautiful beach, shops, supermarket, pizzeria near the House where I tasted the great pizza and more!

It was nice to get up in the morning and have breakfast on the terrace, enjoying the spectacular view of the sea.

Definitely recommend it to all those who love unspoiled nature without giving up the comfort.

I was so excited, that this year ... I've already booked!!!
Bruna Onnis

4.5/5 - Impeccable

Excellent welcome by the owners of the premises!
Their many tips on hiking as well as on the remarkable places of local... Added to this the excellent documentation in the cottage which allowed us to travel the region with happiness.

Access to the centre of the village is very easily on foot, and the place is quiet.

The cottage has the equipment and material necessary and sufficient;
We enjoyed the washing machine!

Our stay was very pleasant: the area is beautiful and this cottage has certainly contributed to the success of our holidays.

We recommend this vacation rental!

4.5/5 - Stunning

We wanted to spend time in a true mountain chalet to formalize our sentimental union.

Our wishes have been granted!

We found ourselves in a wonderful location facing the mountain. No false note of taste for the development of this cottage.

It is very comfortable to the nearby sauna. For visiting the surrounding area, good restaurants... the expert advice of the owner have allowed us to spend an unforgettable stay. Besides, if you ask him, he will be inexhaustible to talk about its region through flora, fauna as well as organic producers.

The present moment... That's what we really lived

4.5/5 - Great

I recommend moderation this beautiful equipped great apartment, great location, pool not even 20 m and especially Bruno will answer all your questions, serious owner and very nice especially.
You can go all closed eyes is announced on its description, no surprises, we will return that's for sure.
At soon Bruno

4.5/5 - Superb

Warm welcome from MONIQUE, lovely, lush garden.

I recommend!

A dream settingA dream setting © Grandsvoyages @CC
4.5/5 - Sensational

It's simple, everything is there! This chalet is aptly named, feels good.

The owner is remarkable both by his reception by his benevolence.

In addition, he knows his area and will be very good advice.

Discover book to share.

I booked this place for My daughter and boyfriend to stay in while they were in Spain for the world Enduro. They stayed from the 17th to 22nd April. They arrived late in the day after traveling from the UK for 2 days. They had already paid €100 deposit so decided to stay the first night with the intention of leaving the next day to find somewhere else but All other accommodation in The town of Puerto lumbreras was booked up due to the world Enduro so they had no option but to stay. After the first night the owner blocked in their van until they paid the further €200 euros she also tried to charge them extra for end of let cleaning which they refused to pay as the confirmation email said it was included. The owner then left her property which was next door and did not return for the rest of their stay.
The pictures on the advert are misleading and not accurate.
On arrival there was no gas, no hot water and the shower was broken. Eventually the owner did bring a gas bottle round for them and lit the boiler. The whole property smelled musty and looked like it hadn't been used for a long while.
The kitchen smelled it was dirty as was the fridge. The cooking equipment was old and worn and the oven didn't look safe to use.
The table and chairs outside were old and not fit to sit on. There was an over grown tennis court, the gardens were overgrown the kids play equipment was old.
The bed was uncomfortable, the wardrobe doors would not close the curtains were old, worn and hanging off the hooks.
The tiles on the floor were broken. I visited the property on the 23rd of April and could not believe the condition of it, it is absolutely awful and not fit to stay in. My daughter left early and slept in the van on their last night as the kitchen had become infested with back mites. most of the items on the guest facilities are missing or not fit for purpose as are the appliances. It will only let you add 5 photos wish I could add more !!

Avoid this place at all costs

Dirty smelly fridgeDirty smelly fridge © KarenMitch @CC
Dirty Cooker resting on blocksDirty Cooker resting on blocks © KarenMitch @CC
Broken showerBroken shower © KarenMitch @CC
Not the lovely bedroom advertised in the pictureNot the lovely bedroom advertised in the picture © KarenMitch @CC
This is outside the owners home not part of the gate, although advertised as though it is with table and chairs outside This is outside the owners home not part of the gate, although advertised as though it is with table and chairs outside © KarenMitch @CC
4.5/5 - Remarkable

Such a great location near to everything in the New Forest area and a stonesthrow from lovely Lymington.

A delightful, well presented, cosy warm and clean house with everything you may need for a weeks holiday.

Highly recommended.
Luciano

Stella M.
Owner
04/24/2017
Thank you Luciano. It was pleasure having you stay and I look forward to your next visit.
5/5 - Unequalled

I went with my family in Villa Mas del Tas and I could leave my children free to come and go in the apartment since the villa with garden and also outside table where we lived all day out in the green

Here is the table outside the apartmentHere is the table outside the apartment © PrincipeD @CC
Ornella F.
Owner
04/24/2017
We have read with pleasure your opinion and we thank you for it .. it was an excellent surprise.

Our house was happy to welcome you and you will always
be welcome and welcome!

Families (10 people) stayed at the MAS of CICADAS, district Laurencon at Labeaume (Ardèche). The provision has proved disappointing and inconsistent with the offer published on their website and on the sites of reference as iha.com: the roommate with the owners is imposed;
The mas is not allowed to animals, however, the owners impose their dogs (allergic, refrain);

The household has not been achieved before our arrival: cobwebs, tasks, and mold on the walls of the toilets and rooms upstairs, droppings of mice in the toilets, dust on the furniture, soil sucked and unwashed, dirty dishes, dog hair on floors and curtains, blanket and stained and not bed linens washed We left the Mas clean that we found him.

There is no Internet access;

The photos are not in line with reality; some spaces took a picture on the site are occupied by the owners themselves even in exclusivity;

"All our rooms have comfortable beds with small table, bar and TV. They all on a luxurious bathroom": not a single room is equipped with a television, a bar or a water room;

The L'Estaminet are impractical, the receiver is opposite the shower head and little intimate;

The site is not suitable for children despite the fact that the owner has installed a fence around the Mas to secure all.

Overall, we are disappointed by the proposed provision, the main weak point is the lack, or the lack of cleanliness. The site has the potential and is well localized, and owners, moreover are friendly but disinclined to household.

PS: Watch out for scorpions!

Stained headboardStained headboard © SophieM @CC
MoldMold © SophieM @CC
Cobwebs and dustCobwebs and dust © SophieM @CC
4.5/5 - Good

Very nice part of House (well separated from that of the owners) close to nature.

The kitchen and the living room are great fun to spend a weekend with friends! With dishwasher, this allows to taste all the beers in the country! and washing machine... for when we go lots of ballads in Fagnes mud and we forgot to take a spare pants ;-)

Very nice and comfortable rooms.

Close to nature and Malmedy, we we were there at the time of the Carnival! A MUST SEE! and Stavelot - Spa - Francorchamps.

The owners are very nice and perfectly know the area!

We have appreciated these moments of relaxation and conviviality.

5/5 - Unforgettable

This is the first time I have stayed at the apartment since the renovation and what a wonderful job the owners have done.
The apartment is fresh and clean and well equipped. The beds are comfortable, the sheets are clean and the pillows soft.
It's wonderful to have coffee and croissant's on the morning overlooking the sea and a short stroll to the old town. There are many restaurants and shops all within walking distance.
This time we took the train and had a day out in Nice.

We will definitely be coming back and look forward to sitting out on the balcony with a glass of wine!

At the bottom of the road !At the bottom of the road ! © TillyW @CC
Favourite cafeFavourite cafe © TillyW @CC
Claire G.
Owner
04/22/2017
Delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay.
As new owners of the property we really want to make sure everything is perfect!
Hope you come back again
soon.
4.5/5 - Sensational

We had a great stay in this beautiful apartment, very clean, modern, well equipped, exactly as we had announced the website IHA.com.

A superb Beach 70 meters from the property, a supermarket at 500 m, restaurants galore on the avenue.

The property is well located in the back of an alley that allows not to hear the traffic vehicles.

We will be back and thanks to Françoise and Eddy, the local representatives who us well learn to enjoy the island.

Thank you also to our COP driver Benoit in Flac.

Cheers for our next on the island!

4.5/5 - Extra

The pool is very good temperature.
J slept well. The breakfast was very nice. Children have swam and played ping pong on the table. Clever system.

Thanks for a very nice stay

4.5/5 - Excellent

We had a dream holiday in "The haven"!
Here you feel immediately at home, it's all there, what you need, even special requests are fulfilled immediately, the owner is very friendly and open.

The view on the Bay is breathtaking. Since the island is not large, it spends too much time in the car and has time to get alone to look at everything, enjoy Valletta, Mdina and Gozo etc. or just to bask in the Sun, or to jump into a pool or sea.

Our news led home that spontaneously still a flight was booked and we got one week visit.
A person was not a problem and was also no surcharge.

We will be back!

4.5/5 - Remarkable

I find Villa excellent, just back from a week in Villa .The villa are EXACTLY as portrayed in photos,

We fly from Dublin and as was suggested we book our own Ryanair flights well in advance then look for a

villa with Villa that suits the flights.
Just a few minutes from the modern beach resorts of Maleme and Platanias, step back in time as you turn into the meandering lane that leads to the picturesque hamlet of Metochi, with a history dating back to the 1700’s, when Crete was still under Turkish rule. The tiny hamlet is laced with evocative stone walls surrounding centuries old buildings built in weathered limestone, with vine covered pergolas and lush gardens overflowing with jasmine and roses. It takes little imagination to evoke an atmosphere of yesteryear, whilst enjoying all the comforts of a relaxing luxury holiday.

ElafonisiElafonisi © KalogiannisR @CC
4.5/5 - Remarkable

We are a family who made a trip in vacation rental this winter in this apartment.
The owner is very friendly and the apartment comfortable to relax with great ways to play (football, billiards) for children.

The apartment is a good starting point ideal for skiing and walking.

A place to recommend in the Ore mountains!

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

A great view of the Bay of Propriano, a villa of standing for a dream family holiday and a welcome warm by the owners, the superlatives are not numerous enough to describe our stay

4.5/5 - Sensational

Everything is in its place, very comfortable house well equipped, with a large and green garden, full of flowers, trees and the pool. The place has the perfect combination, you are in the middle of the mountains but close to the beach and the city. Maria and Judith are very kind and always taking care that you feel comfortable. We will repeat for sure !!

4.5/5 - Remarkable

Loved this hotel when I first visited in Aprill 2017. The staff are professional and helpful. The food in the restaurant is lovely. The room (Queen) was clean and comfortable. I liked it so much I went back again for a night before the new year and spent a relaxing night (whilst the other half went out in the city) watching films.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

We had a fantastic stay at Buzz Alps. The chalet is a warm homely place with fresh and modern decor. Buzz is a truly wonderful host and a great chef! The slopes nearby (less than 5 min drive) are great with nice piste side eateries and there are lots of other skiing spots within 25 min drive which Buzz very kindly drives his guests to. Our children enjoyed visiting the nearby cows and donkeys.We all had a wonderful time and look forwards to visiting again, thank you Buzz!

4.5/5 - Good

Everything was perfect :)Good breakfast and very clean rooms

4.5/5 - Good

The cottage is well maintained, nice and well equipped. Located south and facing the River, you can lunch or dinner on the terrace while enjoying the Sun. The village is quiet and surrounded by nature. The owner is very welcoming and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Very large mountain cabin, fitted at the top, in a beautiful and quiet setting. Sunny all day.

4.5/5 - Great

We had a great hosts, they picked us up from the airport and very responsive and helpful throughout the stay. House is in a quiet and safe area, so there are no worries in coming home at late hours. The bike made the experience even more fun there is a longe coast line and you can ride for hours, with the breeze in your face and a smell of a sea. Trogir is a very near and it's beautiful old city. You will really enjoy your stay.

4.5/5 - Superb

View breathtaking for revival and all day. Very good quality. At the heart of the Corsican nature and summer. Privacy and quiet. A great vacation!

4.5/5 - Grandiose

We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay in this beautiful apartment very clean, spacious, tastefully decorated, very well equipped with newer devices: washing machine, kettle, Toaster, coffee machine, plate with induction, oven, large fridge-freezer, the 2 rooms. The apartment is convenient because it has plenty of storage and the option of towels, with beach towels, is a real plus. Wifi and French channels have delighted our 15-year-old girl. The 2 terraces allow alternating meals based on heat, wind or raining since one of them is covered with beautiful views especially during the sunset. The environment is very quiet, no noise. Many shops nearby, beach 5 minutes walk with a marina very lively in the evening. For tennis lovers we are, a tennis club is located at the foot of the residence and it is possible to play without being a member, without equipment, for about € 6/pers for 1 h. We used our car only to get to the supermarket located about 1 km and to visit. There is nothing wrong, we felt at home during these 3 weeks, and owners responded with great kindness to our questions and many demands. We highly recommend this rental, you will not be disappointed if you are looking for comfort, calm while being 2 not the lively area and the beach.

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

It is the best accommodation in which I have been. It has very large bedrooms and views of unbeatable, with many details and very clean. Terraces with garden and private pool area. My kids spent them big. Great decoration.

Attended us very well, very attentive. The spectacular House and accommodation have wifi.

Español Juan Carlos

5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very welcoming.
The house has a lot of charm. A true soul.
We had a lot of tips to get to the area.

We enjoyed the breakfasts with regional flavors.

We would definitely recommend !!!

Corine D.
Owner
04/15/2017
Thank you Sarah!

See you soon to see you again with your charming family for new walks!

Very disappointing: we lived for 4 weeks with slugs! Cleanliness: cobwebs, under sofas; Biscuits, cigarette butts + others (while non-smoking apartment and cleaning fee charged at the end). Dishes and kitchen furniture with glued foods, and molds in the refrigerator ... High charges (water and electricity), shutters rolling side street half closed because of non-functioning. In short, the worst of all is to meet and live day and night with slugs. live day and night with slugs.

cobwebscobwebs © PascalP @CC
roommate!roommate! © PascalP @CC
sound sound © PascalP @CC
furniture kitchen Interiorfurniture kitchen Interior © PascalP @CC
Cleaning package?Cleaning package? © PascalP @CC
Pascale V.
Owner
04/15/2017
Stunned ...!

In any case, the faithful holiday makers come back every year since 2010, it is to believe that they like animals (lol) and the dirt of
course!

This is without comment!
4.5/5 - Perfect

Amazing house and amazing Family !!!

Extremely clean and full equipped house on a quiet and sunny place,and to the old city Trogir you may take boat line anytime...

We'll be back a 3rd time for sure :)

Wibit sports GmbH, Seget DonjiWibit sports GmbH, Seget Donji © Rudolf @CC
Hot summerHot summer © Rudolf @CC
Dinner timeDinner time © Rudolf @CC
Wibit Sports Gmbh,Seget DonjiWibit Sports Gmbh,Seget Donji © Rudolf @CC
4.5/5 - Magnificent

We stayed for nearly 2 summer months and had a great time.
The weather was constantly warm and sunny.The air fresh and clean.
The chalet is spotless,well appointed and quite luxurious eg hot tub.
The owner,Buzz,is friendly and helpful but unobtrusive.
He is honest with electricity charges and security deposit.
Picture postcard Alpine views from the balcony....we ate outside throughout the stay.
Closeby is the village of Lullin,handy for a few shops and restaurants etc.
We tried to be active!....and there was so much to do.Boating and swimming on nearby Lake Geneva.Fabulous beach there was a surprise.
We paddleboarded,cycled,tennis,petanque and long and short scenic walks in the valleys and mountains.
Roughly an hour to each of the following attractions.Mont Blanc ( to top by cable car),Annecy,Evian and Morzine etc.
Tour de France and Mont Blanc car rally both passed close by.
However,we also relaxed,sun bathed etc in the most relaxing if picture postcard Alpine locations.
We would love to return for skiing (so accessible from the chalet)..or just a winter let but intend to return for a summer stay again.
We would thoroughly recommend to others.It was our third long stay in different parts of France...and the best.

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

It is so challenging to put all amazing things there in words, but let us start with first contact - communication with genius Josipa Sisko who runs a place. Such a fun and quick, professional person with answer to all your questions and even ones you didn't ask (but were thinking of it) is hard to find. But she's there

On sunny Croatian coast in this beautiful apartment. What to say about space? it IS HEAVEN ON EARTH.
First, great feng shui of apartment, not to mention #God, is this real look from it.
Clean, perfectly designed, so you have a dilemma - chill inside or go out.
Of course, you go out because beach is in front of you, and you wanna dive into the sea straight from the window... And unbelievably cute and polite Josipa is always there to give you whole lot of surprises - homemade brandy from fruits, fish specialties, tour to mysterious city of Trogir or life-meaning conversations under the starry sky.

So, yes, go there, you will keep returning for your soul upgrade and re-fill :*

4.5/5 - Very Nice

Superb facilities in beautiful location.

We stayed for nearly two months in the summer and had a great time. The chalet is spotless and well appointed. We found it more than comfortable eg use of hot tub every evening.

The village of Lullin is about a mile down the road and is delightful. We found lots to do in the surrounding area. Went to the top of Mont Blanc via cable car, swimming and boating on Lake Geneva.

Paddle boarding,cycling and tennis all kept us busy as did long or short walks in valleys and mountains. There were plenty of interesting towns to visit nearby eg Morzine, Annecy, Evian etc.
Sitting outside or on the balcony in beautiful summer weather could not have been more relaxing.

The owner, Buzz, is very friendly and helpful but also unobtrusive. He is also very honest with electricity costs and security deposit.

The Tour de France passed nearby as did the Mont Blanc car rally. So all in all lots to do if you want to but ideally peaceful if you don't.

We would like to return for a winter holiday but intend to return for a summer stay. We had a great time and would recommend to anyone.

4.5/5 - Stunning

It was perfect for our family of 7. It had all the amenities we needed. The only suggestion I would make is to make the mandatory pool payment per day optional / by use... We didn't get a chance to even look at the pool..we were too busy with the sightseeing:). We would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for somewhere comfortable, clean and convenient to stay in Orlando!!
Thanks for allowing us to stay!!!

4.5/5 - Sublime

I came here with my boyfriend and when we arrived the owner greeted us with great professionalism and with great sympathy.

The room we stayed in was spacious and very clean. The breakfast on the terrace with the view of the sea is a marvel! We enjoyed a long relaxing time on the terrace ... an unforgettable pleasure!

We will definitely come back! Recommended!

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Of course all families are different and we can not promise the same sense of security as we did, but on our second stay we felt at home already after a few hours, elsewhere it often takes a few days Of vacation!

Everything is present: a comfortable sofa, a beautiful wood-burning stove with window, solid wood furniture in all rooms, a well equipped kitchen and, after a long day of skiing, a magnificent sauna with showers!

The apartment is very clean and everything is neat and functional! We were 6 people, 2 adults and 4 kids and we were very comfortable in the 2 bedrooms and the sofa bed in the living room! (The sofa bed in the living room was extremely comfortable)

The nearby ski areas (Bad Kleinkirchheim / St. Oswald and Turrach) are easily reachable within 20 minutes by car, a large supermarket is not far away and is located directly by the road within 10 minutes!

The communication with Mrs Dewar Durie and the contact person was very pleasant and simple!
The handing over of the keys happened as agreed and it is no exaggeration to say that we left with a heavy heart at home!

We have already booked for next year!

4.5/5 - Impeccable

Nous recommandons cette location où nous passons tous les ans quelques semaines.

Vue magnifique sur le golf du Valinco, la maison est dans la verdure et au calme.

Le mare-monti est proche et l'on peut y accéder directement à pied afin de se promener ou rejoindre les plages de Porto-Pollo après une marche à l'ombre de 2 petites heures

4.5/5 - Very Nice

The holiday rental is located 3 km from Stintino which for us is the ideal Paradise for families looking for relaxation and tranquility, or a group of friends who wish to be away from the hustle and bustle of the nightlife.
The reception is exceptional, the rooms are spacious and elegant, the pool as well as the garden with the barbecue are ideal for afternoons and evenings spent in the residence.
We recommend !!! And the more the price is adjusted to the structure ....

Yulia N.
Owner
04/14/2017
Thank you for your feedback Luciano!
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Mr. Rouvier kindly received us.
The accommodation corresponds perfectly to the description on the website as well as the photos. Everything was perfect !

The sea is 5 minutes walk and the pool. We will definitely come back.
Thank you very much.

Christian R.
Owner
04/14/2017
Thank you very much. it's very nice of you.

It's a pleasure to see you again.
Cordially C.H.
4.5/5 - Unequalled

They are not the cheapest, but this is the best vacation rental I have been in! The rooms are spacious and the view is stunning with many details and they are also very clean. There is a porch with private garden and my children will only pass it when they are great!
The decor is superb. We were welcomed, and the owners are very attentive. The construction and environment are spectacular, and the accommodation has wifi.
I'll come back, a big thank you.

Jesus A.
Owner
04/14/2017
Thank you Elisa for their very positive evaluation.

It was a pleasure to welcome you and to assist you.
4.5/5 - Perfect

Chalet well placed two finger from the village center.
Perfect holidays and the ping pong table is a must for kids!

Quiet, very spacious to recommend.

4.5/5 - Extra

B&B and Annalú has been an amazing host.

Could it be perfect for every kind of stay, short or longer.
The place is really amazing. You arrive at a tipical house in the middle of the town and once you´re inside, a modern and charming house appear in front of your eyes.

Congratulations for your work, much to kind with us.

See you soon

GardenGarden © TimoG @CC