VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Great

Equipment and furniture conducive to all the needs in the holiday concept.
Home very well located a few metres from the beach.
Very quiet area, ideal for family with or without children.
The area also very good for those who want to take pets (tours).
Bike path in the middle of nature (a few metres from the House) good for those who like the practice of exercise (running) excellent beach.
Good access to restaurants and supermarkets.
Affordable Price.
Third year in a row we spent vacation in this House and we promise to come back.

5/5 - Extra

The Apartment is perfectly situated near the sea and it is even comfortable for a group of ten people. Fiammetta and her family were very friendly and helpfull and the communication was no problem even though we didn't speak any italian. Definitely a nice place to be and a good alternative to camping if you want to go climbing in Finale Ligure.

5/5 - Wonderful

Very spacious and in perfect location with stunning sea views

5/5 - Unforgettable

We have enjoyed our holiday in this apartment.

The view from the balcony is gorgeous.

It's also great that there are 3 bedrooms.

обзор inviata: May 29, 2016 soggiorno data: may 2016 Fonte: vacation rentals directly, del gruppo HomeAway

3.5/5 - Impeccable

We booked this property in good faith and initially we were very happy with the accommodation. However after 4 days the building work on the new hotel next door began.
We were awoken each morning around 7.30 am to heavy lorries arriving and a large Cat drilling machine hammering into rocks. The bedrooms are at the back of the apartment and the noise echoed through the building.
We complained to Shortlets Malta who replied that most of their accommodation is near building works in Malta and they had no alternative accommodation to offer to us.
So we had 3 days of total misery, we were unable to use the hot tub or even sit out on the balcony?

We have requested compensation, but so far this has not yet been received.

Please do not book this accommodation as the new hotel that is being built next door will not be complete until early 2019 - this information should have been given to us and we would certainly not have booked this place, Margaret Murray

Heavy lorries arrived early morningHeavy lorries arrived early morning © KennethM @CC
These machines were hammering into rocks all dayThese machines were hammering into rocks all day © KennethM @CC
Dust and noise prevented us from enjoying the hot tub and even sitting out on the balcony.Dust and noise prevented us from enjoying the hot tub and even sitting out on the balcony. © KennethM @CC
Work will continue on new hotel until Spring 2017Work will continue on new hotel until Spring 2017 © KennethM @CC
The landlord was aware that this work commenced in March this year and did not warn us?The landlord was aware that this work commenced in March this year and did not warn us? © KennethM @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

The domain is authentic and warm, like its owner ... we sought it above all based on its location, we would like to come back for what it offered us: the ideal setting for our reunion in family. An accommodation that invites to conviviality, activities to be shared between young and old ... by the fireplace or in the spaces of activity: everyone leaves with beautiful memories ...

Olivier L.
Owner
10/11/2017
Thank you for your opinion, See you soon on our domain
5/5 - Remarkable

Everything was so, how it should be super ICH will recommend further

SuperSuper © RobertSchmi @CC
Alexandros D.
Owner
10/11/2017
Many Thanks!
Our motto is always: What you see is what you get. And for a very nice price. We wish you a good winter and goodbye
5/5 - Magnificent

We were in the context of pedagogical activities (two adults, five children) in a cottage in Breskens.
It is fully equipped and very comfortable.

Super liked the children and also the numerous excursion possibilities around Breskens, Zeeland were well received.

We want to come again!

4/5 - Unequalled

Apartment in stunning location at 20 meters from the sea, spacious premises ... even the stands are close.

5/5 - Admirable

We spent 2 nights at this lovely cottage located in the Folding Village, about 50 km. from downtown Jasper.
The cottage is beautiful, made entirely of wood, with a particular care for every detail.
There is a fully equipped kitchen area, open to the living area with dining table and chairs, fireplace and armchairs. There is a double bedroom on the ground floor with attached bathroom and another bedroom with 2 single beds in the Loft area upstairs. There is also a utility room and a toilet at the entrance.

Excellent cleanliness. Touch of luxury with private garden, surrounded by nature, which we would recommend.

Living and kitchenLiving and kitchen © ENRICOeANNAMARIA @CC
The kitchenThe kitchen © ENRICOeANNAMARIA @CC
The bedroom on the first floorThe bedroom on the first floor © ENRICOeANNAMARIA @CC
The exteriorThe exterior © ENRICOeANNAMARIA @CC
View from the roadView from the road © ENRICOeANNAMARIA @CC
5/5 - Gorgeous

We stayed a week at Villa Pla all as it appears in the description and photos. The House is situated in a quiet area around 1 km from the village.
The flawless pool. The BBQ very well.

Perfect for strolls among the vines.

Surely we will return.

5/5 - Stunning

The apartment was very clean and tidy, we had everything we needed and a great view.
The apartment was very central to get you around so fast, restaurant, shopping or the Lake.

We recommend!

5/5 - Extra

The problem with the souleiade is that we most want to leave!

Thanks a lot to Nathalie and Pascal for your welcome your kindness and availability.

Everything is perfect. We all left happy happy.

4.5/5 - Grandiose

Beautiful place, 100 metres from the sea in either House, apartment beautiful, functional, in a House with private garden, in a very cute.
The website photos are all like the real thing.
The owners are lovely people, available in all respects.
It was a nice stay and I plan to go back next year.

5/5 - Good

The House is totally independent, and is really characteristic, is part of the family Castle built over a thousand years ago; with wooden beamed ceilings, ancient and a truly impossible to find; located in a small village, surrounded by nature in five minutes by a spectatular.

The owners, Luciano and Brigitte are absolutely amazing and friendly. We arrived as guests and leaving as friends, they even called in Italy to ensure that we had arrived.

Highly recommended!!

InteriorInterior © Fabrizio1 @CC
Castle TowerCastle Tower © Fabrizio1 @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

I had a wonderful holiday in the Villa Panaroma, I appreciate the Sun on the deck on the terrace with a beautiful sea view.
The sea is only 10 minutes away, the orstrand is superb, fine sand and swimming in the huge giant.
In a few minutes, I'm in the woods for a wonderful walk.

The villa is clean, shower hot water and perfectly furnished kitchen and a large terrace with sun loungers, table and chairs.

5/5 - Perfect

We spent an unforgettable weekend! A beautiful place to celebrate my son's birthday 10 years as well as mine surrounded by our friends and our family. The House is very significant with enough rooms out so that everyone can enjoy the party while leaving the babies take their NAP and their night in the calm.

A very clean, very well equipped and spacious House. Despite the rain, we were still able to enjoy the outdoors through a large pergola and the kids loved the garden.

The owners are very nice and professional.

A place not to be missed!

5/5 - Very Reasonable

We had a wonderful week staying in Mme Wagner's lovely gite - "Le Cedre".
The apartment was very spacious, comfortable and clean with every amenity. Mme Wagner is very friendly and helpful but not at all intrusive. The secure covered parking behind locked gates was an added bonus.

This gite is very well located for all the beautiful towns in the Alsace and also being close to the German border, for the Black Forest which is well worth a visit.

An excellent holiday and we would have no hesitation in recommending "Le Cedre".

4.5/5 - Sublime

The House is very beautiful with a wonderful view of the water and the Palm trees, facing West with a magnificent sunsets.
House fully equipped and furnished with taste by the owner. The patio furniture are nice, the chairs are not "normal chairs" but beach chairs... Internet in WiFi. Solar heated pool, it is stated "the possible electric pool heater" but for an extra charge!

We recommend

4.5/5 - Very Nice

We take a lot of this beautiful House, the sea and the piscone for to bathe... as well as the Sun...

It's very beautiful!

More Karin

SplendidSplendid © ReneeV @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

We spent 4 great days in a beautiful setting. The cottage is very nice, this is the second time that we will.

We give this summer 2018.

One thing to say: go ahead!

5/5 - Extra

So, Poros is a beautiful island - well, two really; one with the picturesque town and a larger island connected by a small bridge which hosts most of the beaches.The gorgeous villa ( you would like this house for your own!) is ideally situated midway between the two - so a scant, leisurely ten minute stroll to each and to the many restaurants, cafes, shops etc.No worries about there not being a clear address as you are met off the boat and whisked away to your holiday home by the charming owner!
The thing that hits you when you arrive is the stunning outdoor space - shaded terraces, sunny terraces, eating and sitting areas , a lovely pool and amazing views across the bay to Askilli. Perfect for a relaxing, do nothing holiday, for exploring the island on foot or by quad bike or if you’re feeling more energetic it is easy to get over to Galatas on the mainland by a small passenger ferry (five minutes) or by a larger car ferry. There are also regular ferries to the other islands - we loved Hydra for lunch and a mooch! We, incidentally, were my husband and I, our three adult children, two of their partners and my father-in-law - that’s just so you know that the villa is great for a large group and that there is something for all ages in Poros!
Regarding getting to the island it was much easier than expected - we arrived by taking a taxi from the airport to Piraeus port (about 40 mins) then a flying cat across to Poros (about one hour). On the way home we took the small ferry boat to Galatas, then a taxi from there to the airport (about two and a half hours - so a bit longer but very easy and with wonderful views all the way - really glad we did it).
So, that’s it - thoroughly recommend this villa (only hesitation is lots of steps if you struggle with mobility at all - but that would be true of most places in Poros) - actually, second hesitation is that you might book it for when we want to go back!!

sunrise from the pool areasunrise from the pool area © NancyGo @CC
morning coffeemorning coffee © NancyGo @CC
bbq area behind sun loungersbbq area behind sun loungers © NancyGo @CC
time for a sundowner on the terrace!time for a sundowner on the terrace! © NancyGo @CC
midnight dip!midnight dip! © NancyGo @CC
5/5 - Perfect

Everything has changed during these holidays in Sardinia. The airport of CAGLIARI to the cottage only about 40 minutes. The holiday house of GINO very clean and tidy and the Nice and friendly welcome upon our arrival. The idyllic holiday resort PULA with its touristic atmosphere. The nearest sand beach in NORA, shopping opportunities and restaurants not far from the cottage. Worth seeing also other gorgeous white sandy beaches of throughout the region which can be reached in little time.
All around a very nice holiday we will not forget and the holiday home of GINO highly recommended.

5/5 - Superb

I wanted to come and testify, after my return, a stay among the most pleasant that I could perform in Côtes d'Armor in the cottage of the Sheepfold.

In addition a framework very authentic and maintained with care, I felt... like home here!
Mr. and Mrs. of the brush also were kind enough to trust me by accepting me into their house in the company of my 2 dogs (not small) with my two cats.
I hope that we were worthy of that trust this is not trivial since it is not so easy to find a cottage see several animals and is to emphasize and do know being particularly attached to this region and especially in the peninsula, I will not fail to reconnect for another stay in this House and will know the quality of hospitality and the beauty of the area around me and this easy I would also like to thank the owners for vegetables of their garden that they gave me during my stay. This idea of sharing of produce from the garden to your guests is not only original but also friendly and enjoyable to the Palace soon for another stay a little more to consider for more convenience when rainy days follow each other (sometimes) and you get after a nice hike a bit wet: a dryer!

view of the Manor on a walk in the fieldview of the Manor on a walk in the field © marie55 @CC
4.5/5 - Sensational

We spent a great weekend sitting in this House has the vintage deco exotic flea market and the garden in the Sun, the region is beautiful and the beach close to the House.

We will be back!

5/5 - Extra

The Belomonte holiday home made our honeymoon a true strong point. For a long time, we looked for a suitable destination and we decided on the Costa Blanca.
Now, we need the perfect location. At Calpe?
Very nice beach, but the density of settlement on the hills is very high. It resembles that of other tourist ports. Belmonte holiday home is located on a hill in the village of Benidoleig.

With about 1000 inhabitants in the city, this seemed to be the right environment for private holidays and relaxing. The mountains through the mountains to access the fonts of the Algar is an example of the fantastic landscape.
In Denia, we went in 15 minutes to reach Javea and Calpe in about 30 minutes. Supermarkets, etc. can be rapidly achieved in the village itself.

5/5 - Admirable

We can only warmly recommend further hese accommodation and location anyone. The owners are super friendly and accommodating. Even as it is to book in the process all necessary information will be provided one.

This was entered on the needs of travellers. We have traveled with two dogs and a teenager. No wishes open read the House. The equipment was phenomenal, from the kitchen to the bathroom and bedroom. This that you had actually three baths, organize with a teen not so hard. We wanted a vacation away from tourism and this is exactly what we had.

There were 10 minutes by car to the beach, in the town of Denia, there was even a Dog Beach, where we visited every day. Also round around the vacation house, there were very many hiking trails, ideal for holiday-makers with dog or those who would like to discover more than just sea and pool. It was the ideal holiday for us and something for everyone. Very quiet and relaxing, wonderful nature. We can highly recommend this House and the surrounding area, and would come back themselves at any time.

Recommended for: adventure

4.5/5 - Superb

We had our wedding at the Souleiade on a weekend.

We were about 30 and the capacity of the rooms as well as two main parts have perfectly agreed for the meal as well as the dance hall.

The indoor and outdoor facilities are very complete. On the advice of the owners, we had (a DJ as well as a caterer) external service providers who have fully completed their mission.

On occasion, we would not hesitate to return to the Souleiade for the exceptional and perfect hospitality.

5/5 - Wonderful

My 2 kids and I had a superb holiday in Calpe with Karin, which we kindly welcomed and offered a flat brand new location on first line of beach, and perfectly equipped.

Everything was perfect and makes you want to come back!

5/5 - Perfect

The house is less than 10 min. walk from the sea. A pleasant walk through the dunes and you get to the most beautiful sea, where you can choose between free beach or equipped beach (great variety of food and nice people).

The house has two floors and we were upstairs. The three rooms are all pretty large (sleep comfortably 8: one double and two doubles plus a single bed each) with ceiling fans and mosquito nets at the windows and over the beds. Nice large bathroom with shower and washing machine. Nice kitchen, brand new, with TV and a sofa.

The terrace is big enough to eat and lounge. The garden is absolutely amazing. We simply loved it, there all those little things that make your holiday a holiday: space, silence, cleaning, bathrobes, air conditioning, armchairs, sofas and cushions all over the place, outdoor showers, barbecue, parking space.

We are already checking the dates for coming back next year!

PS: if you like barbecues, you must try “ Il Re della Brace” in Pulsano, 10 min by car.

ParadiseParadise © angelob109 @CC
© angelob109 @CC
© angelob109 @CC
BeachBeach © angelob109 @CC
5/5 - Grandiose

One of the best located in the area. Walking a few meters you will be treadin the sand of the beach.

Wonderful seaviews without any noise, very relax. The apartment is cool, tidy, clean, comfortable, equipped with everything we need.
Pools are very relaxing too with nice views to the beach. Outside, there are several shops, restaurants, supermarket and every service.

We felt very well there. Nice sunrises and sunsets from the balcony.

5/5 - Impeccable

Very smiling, polite and friendly staff. People very tuned to their tenants and who always had a smile and a kind word in our daily meetings!

Apartment very clean and welcoming light and cheerful.

We thank the owners for their kindness.

On occasion we are prepared to stay there again with a lot of fun.

Jean and Noële of France

5/5 - Impeccable

A family holiday which will remain a great memory thanks to the owners very friendly and considerate.

The pool, bikes, games... and exceptional setting. Everything is designed so that children and parents spend a great time. We have missed anything, and we were very comfortable in the 3 cottages side by side.

Thanks to Wendy and John for your home! We have retained your address for a next family vacation rental.

5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice complex, what more we liked were their swimming pools and the care of the complex.

Apartment very spacious and you need.

Away from the Center, super quiet.

Highly recommended.

5/5 - Unequalled

I feel like writing these two lines about my stay on the beautiful island of Fuerteventura. They were absolutely relaxing days especially for the great home we stayed at. We felt right at home, home in perfect order, cleanliness and everything we needed to stay there.

Definitely I will make a great publicity in Italy of your apartments and also when we return on the island your apartments will be our first choice.

Also thanks to Philip for the excellent organization and resolution of the problem with the boiler and the immediate replacement of the final part of the shower.

It was very nice and helpful with all of us.

Thanks again and many compliments of everything.

5/5 - Grandiose

Us, we say 'who is in the middle of the work'... here, we had the chance to fully enjoy and appreciate to be away from work in this bungalow!

The property is beautiful, clean and well equipped with everything for a perfect stay. We had the pleasure to meet a friend!
The owner and his manager are easy first and allow friendly and useful communication.

The property is located in a very strategic area for those who want to visit the island, but I also find that it is appropriate for those who choose a vacation to enjoy the beach as well as relaxation.

The nearby beach is very beautiful, well served, but also free services at 50 mt from the House.

We will definitely be back...

5/5 - Impeccable

We have a very good holiday!
The bungalow is fully equipped and very clean.
The reception has been great and the owners are very welcoming and friendly.

I recommend it

5/5 - Very Reasonable

We were first greeted by Ms. Geypen who hoped us welcome. She gave us a clear explanation on the excellent facilities in and around the House.

There is a lot of information on what to do in the area as well as on restaurants where one can eat well. We also had good information on the use of the coastal tram.

Bath towels, towels, toilet paper and cleaning items were present and included in the price.
Overall we had a pleasant stay in a House well located, clean and comfortable.

We plan to make use of this property again and we certainly recommend it to family and friends.

5/5 - Sensational

A superb stay in Nielles les Ardres have stayed in this beautiful House.

Away from the traffic and crowds, holiday perfect to get away.

4/5 - Wonderful

The apartment is very correct and nothing is missing.
The only downside is the road (ring road of Braga) located next door which is very noisy and very busy.
At the sight of the pictures in the ad we thought the apartment was near the square of the jets of Braga and nothing have so disappointed for this.

The apartment is a private but beyond this fine residence and clean

Very good but a little disappointed with the location of the apartment to deal with pictures of the announcement Very good but a little disappointed with the location of the apartment to deal with pictures of the announcement © BeatriceF @CC
5/5 - Extra

This vacation rental is exceptional. My kids and parents enjoyed the places as well as the living environment.

The description on the site IHA.com is equivalent to reality.

I do not regret this booking, a pity that we did not book for two weeks, this week went fast.

Apartment very comfortable.

4/5 - Very Suitable

If you have children addicted to tablets or networks social attention, no Wi - Fi in the House!

Shops and beach very close. Very small garden bedding has change (I had never seen so flat pillows).

For the rest, we had a pleasant stay.

4.5/5 - Very Nice

For conditions Italian it's excellent value. The place still has potential. A small store to go shopping in the morning or in the evening will complement the service.
The installation is partially unfinished. Various buildings are still under construction, but absolutely do not disturb the stay. The pool is superb with enough available beach chairs. The linen is changed every week. Channels and television programs are in demand and also in the German language.
A restaurant is available, the beach is about 2,5 km. Bikes are available for rent. Pisa, it is about 50 km, the port of Piombino, from where you arrive to the island of Elba. On Elba, he was at the beach of Santa Andrea, but unfortunately there was red jellyfish when we went. The ticket for the crossing I recommend buying on the spot. The Navy Blue should be chosen as a ferry. The ticket on the site was still cheaper than on the internet! A trip to Florence is strongly recommended. Parking fees are simply a shame. A half hour €1.-. Generous, it's that we had despite a penalty of 1 hour, no penalty.
Between Cecina and Piombino is a beautiful coastal road. Here, there are great opportunities of bathing on the rocky coast. In the middle of the coast road there is a possibility of swimming, where the bath Roman pools are visible. Our kids had a great pleasure to play with the small inhabitants of seaside!
In any case, it is nice to go diving, rich in fish, but not of mussels.

Swimming poolSwimming pool © GuntherJ @CC
Santa Andrea ElbaSanta Andrea Elba © GuntherJ @CC
the chosen Roman basinthe chosen Roman basin © GuntherJ @CC
View of sea from the coast road to BB´sView of sea from the coast road to BB´s © GuntherJ @CC
PisaPisa © GuntherJ @CC
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Thank you Brian & Staff for looking after my family whilst staying at your villa.

This was a very nice villa and Great Value For Money especially shared among our large family.

We will definitely book again in the near future.

Regards Tom & Family.

Brian G.
Owner
09/08/2017
Hi Tom,

Thank you for the nice review, much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind Regards Brian & Staff
5/5 - Unequalled

We have very much enjoyed staying with the family bucks. Everything was as described. Development has been fast and problem free. We will rent the House certainly once again!

Was a wonderful week in de Haan family Jost

© Biene81 @CC
5/5 - Perfect

The House has everything you need to feel at home. The views are magnificent and the city of Lagos is located a few minutes drive, it is well located.
Mary, the person who received us, is at all times aware of what we need. He is a very attentive and pleasant person, glad to deal with it.
Harry was also a careful person, he answers fast and very retailer. Thanks always deal with serious people and makes you feel at home.
I had great time with my family. They were a different vacation because I'm going every year but never the family as many. The House of Harry made it possible that. We hope to repeat. Thank you

© Petisa @CC
Children's fun Children's fun © Petisa @CC
Relax in the jacuzziRelax in the jacuzzi © Petisa @CC
In the AquashowIn the Aquashow © Petisa @CC
4.5/5 - Stunning

I've been a week with my wife in this country house surrounded by nature.
The rooms are simple and small but with all the finest amenities.

The distance from the sea is few KMS.
We also had dinner in the restaurant and the food is very good at a fair price.

Advice on living in families with children because the playground is really a plus of the structure.

5/5 - Gorgeous

A place surrounded by olive trees, excellent hospitality of the owners, people really delicious. The view from the balcony is truly breathtaking.

Ideal for those who want a quiet place to relax.

We will definitely stay here again.

4.5/5 - Very Nice

We discovered a magical place, but it is necessary that the Magicians are up to it .. and you have been!
A warm and attentive welcome, breakfast in front of the door in the morning, only happiness!
And what about the trailer ?! GENIAL!
Comfortable, spacious, modern, warm, short, a real love nest for a young couple like us who came to celebrate our 1 year encounter!
It is true that the off-season leaves little room for the animation of the village but it did not bother us! We keep a magnificent image of your beautiful region of which kindness, warm and generous welcome are the key words.
... and what about the private spa next to our trailer: great !!
And the gourmet baskets: divine !!
We will come back to the beautiful season; for sure ...

Cedric D.
Owner
09/07/2017
Thank you for this nice comment !!

Hoping to welcome you next time in our vacation rental!
4.5/5 - Admirable

Comfortable, great location away from the hustle and view on a beautiful beach.

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

The House is very nice, well decorated, comfortable and silent.

The appetizers and meals on the terrace with the magnificent view of the Valley and the mountains allowed us to finish our day.

Owners Manuel and Victoria, have been very kind, caring and attentive to our well be (they had even planned to drinks and 1st necessities for our arrival).

The small village of Nates is ideally located 15 minutes from the sea by car.

We recommend this rental.

4.5/5 - Extraordinary

The Studio is located on the ground floor of a beautiful villa set in the beautiful countryside of Saint-Tropez, clean, equipped the right, quiet.

The hosts Pierre and Aline are two exquisite people, available but at the same time discreet, leaving us all the freedom that a beautiful holiday requires.

We could reach de Lices in 5 minutes by car or 15 minutes by foot, and the beaches of Pampelonne are only 6-minute drive away, never finding traffic that makes the difference between a beautiful and a nasty vacation in our opinion.

Overall we were fine and we will never end up thanking Pierre and Aline for their hospitality.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

Very carefully, nice decor, spacious terrace with wonderful sea views. The area has all kinds of services such as supermarket and shopping malls. Inside, it has all sorts of appliances, tableware, and others for cooking.

Convenient parking at the door. Nearby is a quiet, clean and clear water beach.

We feel very good there and therefore recommend it to everyone.

5/5 - Gorgeous

I don't usually give 5 star reviews. However, the whole experience was wonderful.

The house is like 4 star hotel. Very clean. It had everything you could need. It smelled good. Everything worked. Amazing view! Comfortable beds. Great location and proximity to the city.

Lyse was so helpful in the planning of the trip. Way better than a hotel could ever be.

Thank you Lyse!

Enjoying snacks on the patio/deck. Enjoying snacks on the patio/deck. © TimcoeA @CC
5/5 - Stunning

We were surprised by how well care and clean it is. A step from the beach and all services, fundamental supermarket and shopping malls.

The terrace is wonderful, we relajábamos us on the sun loungers and we ate there. Inside, do not be Miss nothing.
Practical parking, almost at the front door of the apartment.

Very satisfied of the bungalow, the area and the beach.

4.5/5 - Excellent

Nice, comfortable and spacious lodging.

The equipment of the kitchen is complete. We were certainly quiet: re: the cottage is located at the rear of the House. Small road with little traffic in front of the building.

We admired the view from the Interior, living room, rooms or outside, from the terrace or the garden.

We discovered many walks in the area... in large part thanks to the discreet and friendly owners...

5/5 - Very Suitable

Great holiday in this apartment, in the area and the beach.

We will return with complete safety. For us, it has everything you need, it is comfortable, nice, clean, with international TV channels and fast wi-fi connection. Free parking at the door.

The terrace is quite wide, with beautiful views of the sea and sun loungers, a pleasure to see the output of the Sun at dawn.

5/5 - Impeccable

The cottage is very clean and very well laid out, we were 4 people and it can easily accommodate 5 people.

Landscape and champagne are beyond praise :-)

The owners are very friendly and have all implemented to make our stay very enjoyable.

I would highly recommend this rental.

Natallia Antonik

4.5/5 - Perfect

Great experience in this cosy house. Nice welcome and great service. Well equiped kitchen and superb location. We defenitely will go back!

5/5 - Unequalled

We immediately felt very well!

After a great reception on the part of owners, we moved and we had the impression of being "at home"!

Everything is there: the beauty of home, cleanliness, charm, nice decoration, Nice... Not to mention the nice pool around which we have lunch and dinner every day! As well as the barbecue...

We really had a very pleasant stay and we are well rested and relaxed. We enjoyed the discretion of the owners.

We were 13 people and unanimously, if we go back in Catalonia, we want to Marga to rent us again his nice house.

Marga M.
Owner
08/31/2017
Thank you very much for your comment Mr: Alain Poaro

We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in our house Cal Vimón.
We try with the families
to take care of them as best as possible to make them feel at home, this is our main objective.
If you decide to come again on another occasion, we will be happy to assist you.
Until forever.
Many best regards to you and family.

Marga Montero and family
4.5/5 - Perfect

This is the second time that we come to this House, located in a closed Street and with a beautiful garden in front of a stream.

This time, we were three, with our son of 3 years, and certainly the best solution for those who have children.
Also enjoy the hot outdoor shower and the various facilities offered (in particular the essential internet, and the dishwasher that is never in the houses to the sea).

The location is also great to get to the beaches of San Teodoro, unfortunately a bit in July, but Mr. Antonio was very kind, giving us good advice on where to go.

Anyway, we are satisfied with everything, we hope to return in the next few years.

4.5/5 - Perfect

We had a great stay in this cottage comfortable and very clean.

The place is ideal for a quiet holiday and explore the region... close to the sea, the mountain, tourist places.

The owners are attentive and very friendly thank you again for your welcome!

We will recommend this cottage... and above all we will be back.

Friendly - Sylvie and Philippe

5/5 - Very Suitable

Very acorredor floor and quiet excellent area with pool pedestrian shopping booths supermarket restaurants leisure Beach stroll Beach etc owners unbeatable very majos and relatives pending everything to make you stay very comfortable if you have any questions call him and responds and helps you immediately we will return without hesitation so don't hesitate to rent so that you will not regret I assure you it recommended 100 x 100

5/5 - Magnificent

We are a family of Tenerife in two apartments of the same owner, in this complex. The two are in perfect condition, clean, furnished, with beautiful views of the beach. The pool area is very quiet and relaxing. In the surroundings, it is everything. The recommend all people like to relax in the clear beaches of Jandia.

5/5 - Good

The House is very comfortable and spacious. Safety especially for children is really taken seriously: the barriers at the level of the terrace and the pool.

The House is very well designed for e to spend holiday in 8 people (4 adults with 4 children).

The owner is very attentive and very responsive as well as Guillem and his father (both very discreet) who run the garden and swimming pool on a daily basis.

Since this House it is very easy to visit the island. We hope to return one day!

5/5 - Superb

We had a very enjoyable week in Amaliapolis!

The house was spacious and well located, being only a few minutes from the beach and main square with several restaurants.

Christina was helpful and responsive, I would definitely stay here again.

The view from the main square restaurants!The view from the main square restaurants! © MStevinson @CC
5/5 - Superb

This villa is even more beautiful than expected. Nice swimmingpool, a lot of games around te house and the view...so amazing.

Very friendly and good owners.

Our stay was a 5+ star experience!

4.5/5 - Gorgeous

This is the 2nd time we spend a week in this lovely little cottage: sure we will come back!

The forest all around offers a large playground for children and the surroundings abound of wonderful places to visit: the Lakes for swimming or boating, cycling large rides bikes and wonderful walks as the Hoegne.

Not to mention friendly and many small restaurants...

Thank you Mamitou and Papitou A soon

4.5/5 - Very Suitable

An excellent reception very friendly and helpful on the part of the owner.

Accommodation is basic but clean, the location is ideal, quiet and bucolic we were on holiday in 5 people and we enjoyed the beautiful setting where we had the necessary travel.

Unfortunately, only the speed of the Internet was quite low... but the apartment is located in the countryside, it is probably the reason this all very unseemly.

5/5 - Excellent

The House has been beautifully restored. It is beautifully decorated and well equipped. The environment is beautiful: it is a typical hamlet of Causse. the horizon is broad; starry nights as rarely.

The hamlet is located close to the Gorges of the Tarn, the Aven Armand and the chaos of Montpellier-le-Vieux.

We had a great week with our grandchildren.

5/5 - Excellent

It was our first trip to Italy and we don't hide it was great!
The city, the beach and also leisure we're dreaming until the last days.

The apartment of our stay was just perfect: extraordinary owners, I don't have Word so much hospitality as well as the terrace and barbecue facilities were perfect.

The owners have reserved us a welcome from the beginning to the end at the top. The apartment is very clean.

Upon your arrival a good cuckoo came up with surprises of local specialities... I tell you say no more...

We do not hide that it will come back... that's for sure!

5/5 - Superb

We were a family of 4 with 2 teenagers and had the impression to be in a rare and ultra place privileged, in the middle of nature, at the edge of water, with access to the marina in 2 minutes!

The view is fascinating with its entrances and exits of boats, the small fisherman to the beautiful sailboats and other yachts small and great... but we could not hear the engines!

Access to the beach is private in a Cove with mooring possibility. The sea is very clean with crystal clear waters and in the region. We have found wonderful place for snorkeling.

The 2 houses are exalting Corbusienne, inside and outside are simple, effective and clean: luxury and superficiality are proscribed.

We have not lanceq in great food, this is the place: there are other things to do as of badminton, ping-pong (not too much, because it's hot even when)... hunting shells, fishing, kayak, boat and tasting of ouzo on the lounge/terrace.

The big addition to our experience in this vacation rental: reception of our guests who are available, open, generous and spiritual.

5/5 - Sublime

Nice apartment with magnificent views to the beach. You have the necessary equipment, it is light and airy. It is very quiet in the pool, overlooking the sea. In the area, are all types of services such as supermarket, shops, malls and bars. The beach is just across the street. Perfect location, we will return soon.

4/5 - Good

Home corresponds to the announcement and pictures however saw that the owner does not declare his rental requires the bail payment in cash that n was not mentioned in the booking (except deposit). Fridge failure forced us to throw the food for 8 people and even if the owner in fact the maximum to resolve this inconvenience had to fight to obtain compensation.

The icing on the cake was the delivery of the deposit by bank transfer from whom she has taken €90 electricity where no discussion is possible (no evidence of succession arriving)... and I pass the discussions on the departure time!

In short this leaves a bitter taste with the impression of being slightly raise the price...

M. Rosa F.
Owner
08/14/2018
It is not true what this client says since the beginning of the emails he was told that the payment was in cash on arrival, he even specified it in the contract I sent him. As for the payment of electricity is also not true as a photo is provided at the entrance and exit of the customer's electricity steps and everything that exceeds 100w per week has to be paid, aspect that is also specified in the contract that Sign at the entrance of the house. In the specific case of this client
5/5 - Extraordinary

Hello, I would like to say about the owners of the apartment which is very nice, if you pay a deposit and cancel your reservation, you will not be refunded. That's what happened to me: I had to cancel for health problems and it cost me 220 euros!

4/5 - Excellent

This is the House where we rented the most complete! It has absolutely everything you need and the level of cleanliness is impeccable.

The House is located in a beautiful typical Swiss village at the foot of the Eiger always snowing, but in a quiet area where children can run free in their beautiful garden surrounded by rivers and beautiful forests and trails.
And if that wasn't enough the family who rented the House (living in the same property on the floor) they are wonderful, attentive and always ready to help you at all. For if you arrive late, the Baker you for the first night passes to your door fresh bread every morning... it's like a county of fairies!

We have been three times already, and course, safe, repeat. They have another small house for rent beside that our parents have rented, ideal for traveling with the whole family because the two properties are together.

Fully recommended!

4.5/5 - Sublime

Beautiful country home on Italian countryside, close to pretty villages, surrounded by nature. House with all amenities, clean and beautiful veranda with breathtaking views. Many good restaurants in the area. Good to enjoy the peace and mountain walks. Swimming in mountain lakes and streams.

Beautiful veranda with views of Ligurian nature.Beautiful veranda with views of Ligurian nature. © MatthieuJ @CC
4/5 - Remarkable

This apartment has many wonderful components that make it easy to recommend. We stayed for almost 3 months. It is decorated with care. The daytime ambient light is beautiful, making it a happy place to be.
The kitchen is well equipped including crock pot, food processor, multiple coffee makers. It is in a convenient location and although near the city center, it is very quiet in the house. It is one block from the fabulous farmers' markets that occur on Wednesday and Friday, restaurants and shops. It is a 10 minute walk to the beach, pool, tennis courts. The added bonus of the parking cannot be understated. There was an excellent wf-fi connection. This habitat is much loved by its owner which is reflected in the choice of the decor. It has a beach theme throughout. Please note that this is a vintage building and so it has a second story location with a wide winding internal staircase.

4.5/5 - Admirable

We are here with Easter, and despite the fact that it is so only a few days concerned, it felt like much longer. It was delicious! The view is absolutely amazing and magical and the bird sounds are beautiful. But Casa dei Fiori is much more: we have created a beautiful walk from there-Alta Via del Monti Liguri-good and have even been to sea. There is really nothing you is not there; even swimming in beautiful lakes. For this review I am the pictures and movies back to viewing and have now been meaning to the end of October-along with husband and daughter-get going again. I count the weeks off! So René-the owner-, if we get some for you can wear in Netherlands please let us know! :-)

5/5 - Excellent

The holiday in this House and this environment very well liked. The House was very clean, tidy and very complete; not only everything you need, but also much to do this (new wonderful cuisine, great beds, comfortable living room, etc.), all on 1 floor no stairs. There were around many flowers House and many opportunities out there to sit (in a covered seating, before the House in the Sun, behind the House in the shade, etc.. The quiet location and the beautiful views of the weather Horn are also gorgeous. Family Suter is very friendly and they help where they can. If you are looking for a good home with good people on a beautiful location, we can highly recommend chalet in the ground!

A very good house in a quiet area, very well maintained.A very good house in a quiet area, very well maintained. © LeoG @CC
Good home in quiet surroundings, very well maintained.Good home in quiet surroundings, very well maintained. © LeoG @CC
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We spent an unforgettable holiday. We believe dalleur always come back to this area.

The House is beautiful, very clean, very well treated with all amenities.
The community pool is big and beautiful.
The owner is very kind and always available. The region is very pretty with a lot to visit and discover.

We recommend absolutely... go there you will not be disappointed. Thanks for a great vacation!

4.5/5 - Good

Warm welcome, quality services and service almost as in a hotel...

Certainly a nice address to discover the Camargue!

4.5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice and Christine Pascal. The House is very well laid out even though it must pass through one of the rooms for the toilet and bathroom.

All the appliances (washing, machine washing dishes, coffee maker, fridge and freezer) works perfectly, kitchen and table utensils are in sufficient number.
The bathroom is small but adequate for a hot shower.
Rooms are comfortable and very well furnished with great terraces with sun loungers.
The place is very calm and friendly. The apartment is located 200 m from restaurants, bakery, bookstore and other shops.
Outdoor games for children are well maintained and the lot is fenced for the happiness of the children.. .and parents! ... all at the foot of the beach we enjoyed our stay even if the weather wasn't with us every day: a little wind and rain.

Christine L.
Owner
08/21/2017
Hello Carine
Thank you and I hope to see you soon
Christine and Stéphane
4.5/5 - Superb

We were pleasantly surprised! 1 week holiday on the sea in this great House with everything you need!
The landlords are so super nice and helpful!
We probably felt completely, at any time!

Christine L.
Owner
08/21/2017
Thank you
And look forward to seeing you again
Stephane and christine
4.5/5 - Extra

Everything started with the exchange of mails with the owners. Answers fast and full of sound advice, up to the slightest details. Where to Park, how to get to Villajoyosa without taking the highway, etc, etc...
On-site, a person who you host and is available if you need... The apartment is great well equipped, they were designed to all and is perfectly true to the description on the site. The bedding is very comfortable, the food is great functional, the set is filled with charm and largely spacious enough for 4 people.
We stayed there for 10 days and we found the location of this apartment extremely well placed, not too close to the noisy for our peace of mind but on the other hand, only at a few steps from the beach, restaurants, shops, etc...
In summary, we had a wonderful vacation in Villajoyosa which is a small charming resort. The apartment and the friendly advice of owners have of course strongly influenced on the perfection of our stay.

I SO VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thank you Mrs Corinne and Mr Didier.

Alicante, all close to VillajoyosaAlicante, all close to Villajoyosa © MinaCendoya @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

The House is really cozy, clean and equipped with every comfort in a quiet area but close to the sea.
The beach of Capo Comino is very suitable for young children can be reached on foot.
You can also, by car, to reach other beaches.
The owner is fantastic and it's responded to every need.
We were there with a child of 3 years and we will definitely be back, we felt right at home.

4/5 - Magnificent

During our 3 week stay, we had a lot of fun in this House.

Everything was as described on the IHA website and it was even better once again on the spot: the garden of the House and the pool.
The House is big enough for seven people and she is very well maintained. The service is good.

The location is ideal. Lagos in the South in just 10 minutes. The West coast beaches can also be reached in a short time.
So if you want to leave the peace and quiet, you can quickly find the lively!
All this and the nice touch of the owner who is really willing to help and good advice: they contribute to make this stay unforgettable.

We want to come back!

Harry N.
Owner
08/17/2017
Thank you!
4/5 - Gorgeous