VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Impeccable

Crisia always has a smile and as she speaks French much easier to travel in Havana ... thanks to its tricks but also the small traps to avoid!
She cooked us the best lobster in comparison to other casas where we dined ... a real blue cordon!
Thank you Crisia for these good times spent with you

A true Cuban who smoke cigars!A true Cuban who smoke cigars! © Rymond @CC
Crisia S.
Owner
04/11/2017
Thanks for the compliment !
Hasta Pronto
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very well situated, close to the ria and beaches, very quiet surrounding area and worthy of several walks. Excellent conditions (hygiene, utensils / equipment available), apartment with lots of sun exposure and much comfort.
Owner very approachable and concerned about his customers.

I recommend all people looking for a well deserved vacation and want to escape the stress of everyday life.

5 * I will certainly return.

Near the most beautiful beaches of Portugal. 5 *Near the most beautiful beaches of Portugal. 5 * © NunoTome4 @CC
5/5 - Remarkable

We were very disappointed in Havana with our stay. Then came to Julia and your family in Brisas del Mar (Cuba). We were greeted so warmly each with coconuts and a banana diet.
Or we were lodged, to our surprise, we had a small apartment with a large terrace that we shared with the room next door, there were other guests staying. The breakfast and dinner were excellent and prepared in the best way!
Everything was very neat and clean. The family is simply adorable but also very professional. Julia, the girl spoke excellent English and she was always attentive and anxious to inquire if anything was missing for us.

For us it was the best holiday accommodation we had on our trip to Cuba by car. Price / performance agreed fantastic absolute location. The place is beautiful, we could have access to both beaches. One beach was wild and the other a bit more civilized. It is a must stop and offers a peaceful and relaxing place to relax in Cuba.
We wish all our best wishes to the Maren and Yuly family and good luck !!!
Ila and Markus

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Really recommend this beautiful house in quiet location. Very clean and well equipped for couples and families.
Lovely terrace and pool area. Good beaches 10 mins drive, Alicante 20 mins.

5/5 - Extraordinary

Our first impression when entering this apartment was obvious: we were going to have a great holiday.
There is a history in this place, Danie respects its guests and puts at our disposal much more than a holiday rental.

My 5 star rating is well justified.

5/5 - Extraordinary

We were greeted very politely, they gave excellent advice on places to visit and places to eat.

Apartment very clean and comfortable. All the furniture and the bathroom are new.
In front of the door there is a bus stop to a destination and the pumping station is 20 meters away.

We will definitely return

5/5 - Sublime

This lovely well equipped house was in the perfect location for us. It's a 5 minutes walk to lovely restaurants, cafes, supermarket, fresh food market and beach and the local baker who sells delicious sweet treats and breads is even closer. The rooms are lovely and spacious and we were able to sit in sun or shade as we preferred given that the balconies and gardens are on either side of the house. When too lazy to walk the short distance to the beach we really enjoyed using the swimming pool. There is a good variety of local attractions within 30 minutes drive, from walled towns and monasteries to surfing on wild ocean waves, evening walks on board walks and swimming in the clear estuarine water at Foz do Arelho. A great house for families or a group of friends.

5/5 - Magnificent

We live in Australia and this year we decided to take a trip around France, Portugal and Crete.

We stayed at the villa and enjoyed very much our holiday. Everything was perfect! We love the area, the views, the sea. The villa is excellent - it suited perfectly our needs.

We had a memorable time and will remember Crete with very warm feelings. Thank you

5/5 - Unequalled

Everything about the experience was first class.
I never wanted to leave.
Thank you for a truly Adriatic getaway in Croatia. Staying at "Exclusive Sky 2" is one of the best travel experiences I have ever had!
Starting with the excellent communications with "Irena" where she answered all my questions, to arriving and her taking me to the Wonderful flat, it could not have been smoother.

It was a pleasure meeting you and it is certainly a pleasure to say how wonderful our stay was

5/5 - Very Reasonable

This apartment is ideally located to discover the heart of Lisbon.
Tramways pass at the end of the street, shops are nearby, a 100-meter "Casa da India" restaurant where you can discover authentic Portuguese cuisine (also takeaway meals) and the Mercado da Rieira. The halls) is only a few meters away: just down the hill.

But what makes especially the charm of this apartment conforms to the internet description is its owner Alberto.
We were greeted with kindness and when our girlfriend got her papers stolen (beware of the crowded trams), she was very helpful, both in her advice and in her assistance.
Also on departure to the airport he was present the vehicle booked via "Rideways" not being picked up, he called us a taxi to the airport.

The owner and the apartment are very nice, we advise you this rental without restrictions.

view from the apartment to the Tagusview from the apartment to the Tagus © jefdeslandes @CC
5/5 - Excellent

I stayed at this tremendous accommodation with 3 others for a golfing break. This is a fabulous house in a beautiful location. An extensive property, it had everything we needed, a well stocked kitchen, comfortable living areas and bedrooms, and 3 bathrooms. St Martin is a lovely seaside town with great restaurants. Would be ideal for family holidays. I highly recommend this lovely property in a great location.

5/5 - Very Reasonable

Spent four nights in this lovely comfortable house with three friends for a golfing holiday. The house is impeccably furnished and very spacious. It is clear that the owners have paid particular attention to make the house a 'home from home' and was a great place to relax after a round of golf. The location is very convenient for walking to the town and sea front, full of fantastic restaurants and bars, and local shops and market for the early morning trip to buy fresh bread for breakfast. I will certainly return and happily stay there again.

5/5 - Superb

Warmly welcomed in this large practical and well equipped holiday accommodation, we had a great stay. The snow arrived on the weekend, we were able to enjoy it !!!

Landscape magical and Sun of the Alps Landscape magical and Sun of the Alps © CyrilleB @CC
R D.
Owner
03/30/2017
Thank you for your comment. You have enjoyed the accommodation and the holiday rental site, we are delighted.

You are very friendly people.

At another
time, maybe!
5/5 - Admirable

Holiday rental equipped with everything necessary with a beautiful swimming pool very accessible.
The place is simply marvelous, very quiet and ideal for fishermen. Very nice area.
Third year in a row that we go to this place and we take great pleasure in coming back every year.
The owners are very welcoming, warm and very generous. They are available and care for their tenants and give us very valuable advice (catering, place to visit, etc ...).

We recommend this vacation rental -
Laurence and Jean-Claude

5/5 - Good

We have just returned from a very pleasant stay at Casa Blue House.
The large terrace with a magnificent view of the islands, its beautiful garden and all quiet.
We loved this paradise.

The rooms are large and air conditioned, the kitchen is very friendly with its large plancha.
A place to discover with family or friends
We will come back.
Soulard Family

Relaxing on the beachRelaxing on the beach © CorinneS @CC
Beautiful sunsetBeautiful sunset © CorinneS @CC
A beautiful beachA beautiful beach © CorinneS @CC
5/5 - Good

I highly recommend this magnificent house located in midoune.
House very clean, well equipped, air-conditioned and heating ...
Quiet house with a beautiful garden with terrace ...
Grocery and taxis at 100m and the city center a 5 minute walk.
If we need anything a person is at our disposal during the entire stay ..
We had a lovely and wonderful stay and would recommend this location you will not be disappointed.
Vanessa

Marie Josette T.
Owner
03/27/2017
Thank you VANESSA!

It is always a pleasure to have you as vacationers, you, your fiance and your little girl.

See you soon.
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

The chalet is absolutely superb, hyper well equipped and very cozy.
We were 14 and felt "at home", with room for everyone.
The owner and his partner are extremely charming people and go out of their way to make the tenants feel at best.
I highly recommend this chalet, which is ideal for a successful vacation.

Our dog Balto in front of the chalet pastoral, it feasted!Our dog Balto in front of the chalet pastoral, it feasted! © AnneMarieS @CC
Chalets Paul Cezanne
Owner
03/27/2017
Thank you Anne-Marie for your coming and your kindness.

Looking forward to welcoming you again for a new stay!

Sincerely. Alain
4.5/5 - Sublime

We were the first guests when Christa and Udo had finished their comfortable apartment in the summer of 2002.
Since then, my family and I have always come back to enjoy a relaxing holiday in Tristach.
In summer there are great opportunities for hiking, cycling and swimming in Lake Tristach.
In winter, we enjoy skiing, we go to the ice rink and do sledding.
In October 2015 we were for the first time in the fall there is also this season has in Osttirol their very special charm that we will be going back this year to spend a week in October in a wonderful mountain chalet.
The big plus for us, in addition to the very good location, are the facilities and cleanliness, the hospitality of the owners who have always welcomed us so warmly and are always willing to give us a lot of advice for the excuses.

Autumn impressions from Tristacher LakeAutumn impressions from Tristacher Lake © Marope @CC
5/5 - Extra

Francesca was a wonderful hostess and the apartment was perfect for our needs (there were 2 adults and 4 kids).
Simple, clean, a beautiful view of the lake, (exactly what you see in the picture), and in a great location to see the area.
Francesca supplied linens and towels. There is a beautiful deck with table/chairs/umbrella, and she pointed us to whatever we needed: bank, grocery, bakery, pizza.
We were there specifically to see the Christo's Piers installation and Francesca helped us avoid the crowds and make our way to Monte Isola by ferry instead of waiting in line for 3 hours!
That small piece of advice was key to making our visit a success. Francesca's daughter, son-in-law, son were all equally warm and friendly.
Lake Iseo is beautiful and Francesca's apartment was a great place to stay.

View of the Christo's piersView of the Christo's piers © ElisaC @CC
Second view of Christo's piersSecond view of Christo's piers © ElisaC @CC
5/5 - Remarkable

5 star feedback from Pete!
The house is fantastic, well located, spotlessly clean with all the necessary conditions for a wonderful holiday.
Of course we already have booked to return ;)

5/5 - Great

We've stayed at Los Girasoles a few times now - both before and after children, including when the children were babies.
We love having so much space, inside and outside. The bedrooms are light and spacious, & beds very comfortable. Kitchen is well-equipped. We all love the pool, which is a good size does not feel overlooked.
There are beaches, good restaurants & the attractive towns of Alicante & San Vicente within a short drive away. We'll be back!

5/5 - Magnificent

The pontoon at the end of the terrace makes it possible to dock the boat.
The outdoor summer kitchen is ideal for entertaining friends.
The owner is available 24 hours a day by mail or telephone and cuts in 4 to satisfy our every wish.
The swimming pool is at the end of the garden and the parking is secured by an electric barrier.

Perfect stay for my wife's 70th birthday!

To recommend :-)

4.5/5 - Very Nice

We stayed 10 days in the little studio in the wonderful restored familiy house.
The apartment is comfortable and well equipped with everything you need.
It is very near by the lake, we just had to cross the street to go for a swim.
From the windows we had a beautiful view to the lake panorama and the island and on the other side to the mountains with the olive trees.
In front of the house we could use a little garden with sunbeds, parasol, a table and chairs.
Just a few minutes walking there were bakeries, a grocery,market and restaurants.
It was a great pleasure the taste and enjoy a very good Franciacorta wine from Francescas winery. It was our first visit to Lago d’Iseo and from the first moment we felt “at home” in a family atmosphere. Francesca was a wonderful host and she was there to help us or just to have a little chat.

We'de like to come back! Mia and Wald from Germany

5/5 - Perfect

We stayed in the apartment over Easter 2016 and really enjoyed it.
The house is very typical and has nice gardens. The apartment itself is quite spacious and was very clean. We found everything we needed. Needless to say that we used the huge terrace with its magnificent view over the lake for having breakfast, hanging out in the sun and having some sundowners.
A supermarket, bakery and the ferry to the island are in walking distance.

Last but not least: Francesca was a charming host and we can only recommend staying with her.

Best regards, Daniel

Flowers & gardenFlowers & garden © WaldS @CC
5/5 - Impeccable

I spent my best vacation in this villa!

The house is spacious with a beautiful garden, the kids had fun in the pool and we also had nearby car access to over 10 beautiful beaches.
But what impressed us most was the welcome given to us by Mrs. Anna. We found the refrigerator with fresh drinks and a welcome basket with typical products from Sardinia.
Every week we had the right to a basket with fresh vegetables and fruits from her garden.

We took a boat trip with "Fiore di Maggio" to Villasimius .... it was beautiful! A big thank you for this suggestion of Mrs. Anna.

We plan to return soon

ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES PUNTA MOLENTIS VILLASIMIUSONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES PUNTA MOLENTIS VILLASIMIUS © PeppinoL @CC
ANNA MARIA P.
Owner
03/22/2017
Thank you for your very kind testimony! Your opinion reflects how much we appreciate our guests and that we always do our best to satisfy our guests.

I
hope to see you again soon and count you among our guests.
5/5 - Very Suitable

We arrived at the villa hot and sweaty and we were welcomed by the owner with a refreshing drink. We instantly felt at home and loved the place. The house is comfortable and the space is well organized, the garden is wonderful and with plenty of space. The town is pretty, with few good restaurants and bars, a playground and a fantastic beach. Every evening in the square there was entertainments.

At the beach At the beach © TamaraA @CC
In the poolIn the pool © TamaraA @CC
During a boat trip During a boat trip © TamaraA @CC
Afternoon nap in the garden Afternoon nap in the garden © TamaraA @CC
ANNA MARIA P.
Owner
03/22/2017
Thank you for the opinion you have given in testimony of your stay!

I hope to see you soon among us!
5/5 - Impeccable

We are a German family and we went to ten members of the families on vacation. This owner has 2 apartments for rent in the same residence and we had booked both.
The two apartments in vacation rental one next to each other and these are super clean, everything is tidy and functional and the equipment is just perfect: there is everything you need.
All shops are nearby (supermarket, shops, craft bakery) as well as restaurants and the beach! Very easy access, parking is on a municipal lot right next to the two apartments. Internet access is high speed in both apartments.
The terraces are very large with beautiful garden furniture and these are very comfortable.
We would probably return next year. At the time we were there, the temperature was very hot and the water at the beach was clear. We enjoyed the sun and the beach every day!
A truly wonderful family holiday !!!

5/5 - Excellent

We had a relaxing week, away from the busy Bled center and yet so close we could make nice walks there. The owners were extraordinary welcoming, being helpful with advice and making our place especially warm with the fireplace.

The beds were comfortable and we could get a full rest. The place was amazingly clean. Loved the village vibe, the simplicity and home feeling. Also a good spot for bicycle tours. All green wherever you go, beautiful. The village is like a shelter under the rocky wall and waterfall.

We are happy we made the choice and go to this place and not somewhere in Bled. Definitelly a more authentic experience and peaceful. Especially for us nature and atuhentic architecture enthusiasts.

Looking forward to stopping by next time we make a trip through Slovenia.
George and Agni

5/5 - Very Reasonable

Lovely house, well appointed, and with accommodation to suit a family of three generations. It was also good that the gardens at the front and back were secure, so that children could play safely. There was lots to do in the area as well, and we all enjoyed visits to Cadiz, Seville and Jerez.
The owners couldn't do enough for us, and catered for our young baby with a high chair, stair gate and cot. The downstairs bedroom was perfect for my Dad, being a little unsteady on his feet.

We will never forget the sunsets in Conil....We will never forget the sunsets in Conil.... © SurteesJ @CC
5/5 - Extra

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday.
The cottage was really great. For my wife and I it was the first holiday with our little Daniel.
The cottage is equipped with everything you need for a holiday with a newborn: bed
Baby, changing table, baby bath.

We went to 10 people in addition to Daniel, as there was always someone to keep him, the cottage was quite spacious.
2 bathrooms and 3 toilets and space to read a book quietly. Large dining table with space for all, also on the terrace.

Really great!

5/5 - Very Reasonable

We spent a wonderful holiday at bb near the sea, brand new rooms spacious and clean.
Excellent breakfast and on the lido beach known vendicari and lorenzo.

5/5 - Extraordinary

We had a great time.
Home, deco, owners at the top.

Close to the slopes and all amenities.
Location super well equipped and neat.

I can only recommend this rental for a great time with family or friends!

Julien R.
Owner
03/20/2017
Thank you very much for your comment and we hope to count you very soon among us. It was a pleasure to welcome you
4/5 - Excellent

We had a lovely stay.
With the good weather we could use the electric barbecue, it was great!
The bedding is very spacious and the bathroom upstairs is very nice.
With the green space behind you do not feel too much in town.
We have been or zoo Pairi Daiza and also visit the Han Caves.
We also enjoyed the bikes and the light therapy.

Thank you for everything!

4.5/5 - Superb

We can recommend this guesthouse unrestricted.

Silke P.
Owner
03/20/2017
Dear Bernd!
Thank you for your review. We are happy with your testimony.
See you soon!

Silke & Wolfgang
5/5 - Impeccable

B & B "Murica". A place to spend your holiday 10 minutes from the Adriatic sea. In peaceful countryside location 200 meters from the village.

Very goodVery good © FernandoA @CC
5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a fantastic time. The apartment is very well located, close to all amenities and the beautiful beach of Posada.
This holiday rental apartment is convenient and comfortable and offers excellent value for money.
The owners very friendly and helpful.

We will definitely be back! thanks thanks

5/5 - Admirable

From the first moment we felt at home.
The house is nicely decorated and very well equipped: it is spacious, clean and pleasant.

We met the Roth family personally and felt like with friends. It is a very nice couple.

Shops, bakery, pharmacy and supermarket are a 10-minute walk away. Good restaurants and a petrol station are nearby.

We also felt that last year when we spent our winter vacation in this Roth family home.

5/5 - Grandiose

We stayed one week in this beautiful villa.
The villa is very comfortable and everything that you need is in the house.
We enjoyed very much the lovely swimming pool and also the pingpong table. Nearby there are many lovely villages to visit.
The contact with the nice owner was very good, if we had a question he responded very quickly.

We had a wonderful holiday at the villa and we sure would like to come back!

We much appreciated this pool!We much appreciated this pool! © PierreV @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

Great place with amazing sea views.
All rooms have a beautiful sea view.
There is a very convenient beach access, plenty of opportunities for sports in the area ...

5/5 - Excellent

During the five weeks of our last stay, we - as always - had a wonderful time.
 The property offers tranquility, relaxation, beautiful countryside and a view of the sea as well as the mountains and the harmonious hills.
The rooms are furnished with care and the proximity to the sea make it a perfect holiday rental. All this contributes to well-being so that all the stress decreases after a few days of vacation especially when you come from a big city like us. But everything would not be so good if it were not the good spirits of the house were not present: Carlo and Brigitte!
Carlo and Brigitte are the souls of this property. Every year that passes, the garden becomes more and more beautiful from the flowers and plants that emanates through the olive trees. Everything is maintained with attention and affection by couple Carlo and Brigitte.
We have always returned from our happy holidays and look forward to the moment when we will be back in this wonderful place.
We can only recommend this wonderful and pleasant place. Renate and Eberhard Wutke

5/5 - Perfect

The house is perfect, we spent a nice time.

It has a large veranda with a garden where you can relax and the sea is just two steps away!
It was all very nice, nice welcome and the house was very clean.
I recommended

5/5 - Sensational

My two year old loved watching the wallabies thru the window. The mother wallaby with joey looking out her pouch was less than a metre away!
House had everything in the kitchen to prepare meals!
We had a wonderful time, will be back.

The view is spectacular from every angle!The view is spectacular from every angle! © StanM @CC
Barbara R.
Owner
03/18/2017
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, please come again. Cheers Barbara
4.5/5 - Very Nice

It is a campsite in a truly superb setting.
You can really enjoy the quiet life. The surroundings are great too, lots of places to visit.

It would take more campsites like this one!

5/5 - Stunning

Unique hospitality, we felt at home!
The owners are wonderful people and there is absolutely nothing missing.

Nice apartment, comfortable and clean. Good location in this beautiful area.

Holidays to be renewed without any doubt !!!

5/5 - Perfect

We had a wonderful time in this comfortable and clean house.
The welcome was perfect and very warm as well as communication with the owners when booking the previous stay.
The area has a lot to offer. We enjoyed the trips to Aachen, Maastricht and Liège as well as the nearby forest and the beautiful day and night views.
We will definitely return, thank you!

5/5 - Sublime

Apartment very well located, well equipped, perfectly matching the photos.

The access to the pool and the pool is not overcrowded !!!
Department stores in the vicinity.
Access to the sea is easy and the city center is also easy to reach.

Vodice is a charming little village and above all do not forget to visit the Krka Natural Park.

Thank you for this lovely stay!

Excellent gastronomyExcellent gastronomy © MurielL @CC
View from the balconyView from the balcony © MurielL @CC
View from the apartment of the swimmingpoolView from the apartment of the swimmingpool © MurielL @CC
Olivier A.
Owner
03/17/2017
Thank you for your comment. Looking forward to welcoming you again!
5/5 - Very Nice

Really recommend the house!

The house is as beautiful as the pictures, it is very well located and the view is very nice.

These were wonderful and unforgettable days! Thank you Peter!

5/5 - Gorgeous

Really a wonderful stay with a heated pool especially at this time of year very nice encounter with Nadia the manager of places & are husband.

A service worthy of a 5 star hotel or a luxury concierge service at no extra cost. The owners have genuinely understood everything.

We loved it! A very soon as we return in August this year.

Small fire is a beautiful table Small fire is a beautiful table © PascalW @CC
Here is the bar where we had happy hour all day.Here is the bar where we had happy hour all day. © PascalW @CC
Nadia W.
Owner
03/16/2017
Thank you very much we are delighted to count you among our customers.
Looking forward to welcoming you.
5/5 - Unequalled

Very clean and nice chalet. We went to 3 couples with 2 children and 3 babies everything is planned for infants there are also toys for the kids.
Chalet any comfort there is nothing missing.
Would recommend without hesitation !!!!

Nathalie P.
Owner
03/13/2017
Hello Aurore!

A big thank you for your appreciation.
We are pleased that the cottage you liked. We are also fortunate to be well placed for tours and
activities. Quiet but close to everything and shops too!

We will be happy to see you again if you ever have the opportunity.
5/5 - Extraordinary

I spent a few very pleasant days. Very quiet and pleasant with a courtyard and a wonderful terrace, the house is very nice, old contact with Moorish influences, to highlight the arches.

Impeccable service

Teresa M.
Owner
03/12/2017
Dear Joakim, we are always waiting for you with open arms.

Thank you so much for the evaluation and so help other people see us and find us.

We hope
to see you again!
5/5 - Magnificent

The chalet of Papitou is a haven of peace! We came with my wife, our Bernese Mountain Dog and our 3 parrots.
 
The chalet is located a few minutes from the entrance to the motorway and 10 minutes from the center of Spa ... and yet it is absolute calm.
We made nice walks in the woods with our dog.

The owners are as discreet as they are friendly.
The chalet offers all the comfort and well-being wished ... thanks to the Wifi access that keeps contact with civilization!
We will return as soon as possible.
Good continuation. And again thank you for your hospitality and wonderful stay.

5/5 - Admirable

Villa very clean and well kept. Conforms to description and without problem. The owners are very friendly and helpful, live next door. Very quiet, day and night. The outdoor parking next to the villa is spacious and numbered. WiFi very fast. Very good bakery nearby. Very quiet rural, clean air, very few tourists. Beautiful beach for a walk with some restaurants with beautiful terraces. Not comparable to the most famous tourist attraction but they are all in close proximity. We had a very pleasant stay and we have already booked again. Best overall package (quality - price, cleanliness, facilities, rest) we had in 20 years experience on the Belgian coast for the holidays.

Chantal F.
Owner
03/12/2017
We have just read your opinion! Oh! What's nice to hear your positive comments, thanks to our hearts, we make every effort to make it as enjoyable as the prospective tenants.

A big thank you for these beautiful words and we will of course pleased you in our field in return.

All the best!

With gentle greetings,

Chantal Florizoone
3.5/5 - Remarkable

Just 5 min to village center with a lovely view all around Oroseill and lonesome beach just 10 min drive

lonesome beachlonesome beach © MatthiasS @CC
4.5/5 - Sublime

We were with my family, 4 children of different ages, for a skiing holiday skiing.
Beautiful and comfortable villa with a view of the Val di Fiemme, equipped apartment with everything, very comfortable table outside even in winter, repaired where you could have breakfast, WI FI throughout the free apartment very convenient for the kids so they sent the evening photos of the day to friends.
The ski slopes can be reached with the ski bus or from home by car in 5 minutes we were at the Ski Center Latemar-Obereggen -Pampeago, in 10 minutes to the Ski Center Lusia - Moena, in 12 minutes arrivevamo comfortably with a sliding way to the Ski center Cermis with the new track long Olimpia over 7 KILOMETERS ............ a meraviglia.Il Sella Ronda can be reached by bus or by car in half an hour.
Beautiful location for skiing every day in new carousels and kept very well.
In the evening a nice barbeque and everyone happy.
We return again in this place where you can find everything from parking to the Ski Room where to put skis and boots and ski suits and the next day you can find everything dry and warm.
Kind owners and always available

My boys My boys © LisellaM @CC
Collective with a ski instructorCollective with a ski instructor © LisellaM @CC
In 15 minutes you are on skis and via a nice ski tripIn 15 minutes you are on skis and via a nice ski trip © LisellaM @CC
4.5/5 - Admirable

My husband and I have been renting Casalini 1 for the month of September for approximately the past 15 years - this in itself is ample testimony! I Casalini is in an ideal location in the Chianti region just outside Florence - perfect for touring the surrounding places of interest such as Siena, San Gimingnano, Greve, Rada, Montalcino, etc. the house itself is spotlessly clean, well equipped and very comfortable. Maria Teresa is a gem! With extensive knowledge of the area. Book a vacation, you'll love it as we do and will definitely not be disappointed.

MariaTeresa P.
Owner
03/11/2017
Thank you Pamela!

We look forward to seeing you soon in CASALINI.
5/5 - Sublime

Magnificent house arranged with great taste and ultra functional. Very quiet area, practically no passage during the 3 days we were there.
We stayed at 3 couples with 7 children and each had the privacy necessary due to the presence of a bathroom per room. The food itself is worthy of Top Chef. It was a real pleasure to prepare meals there. Renée was very available before and during the stay and had even decorated the house for the holiday season.
All these elements have made this stay a real success! Still a big thank you to our host.
Go for it, you will not regret it!

Renée B.
Owner
03/11/2017
Oh Sandra how nice you are. I just found out your message so enjoyable to read.

I thank you very much but know that the pleasure was really shared because
this contact during your stay brought me a lot of warmth ... to the heart.

thanks thanks thanks
5/5 - Grandiose

Hello,

We are a small family of 3 people, a couple and a child of 5 years. We have traveled a good part of the globe and must admit that Mauritius is the destination that we most marked: warm weather without being unpleasant, affordable population if we know how to be a little open ... and other surprises to discover!

We stayed for 3 weeks in a charming house.

As for the house, it is adjacent to that of the owner but you are at home: you have 4 large rooms (3 air-conditioned), a stay to relax or watch TV, a beautiful kitchen and finally a garden Hallucinating; Several places to drink an aperitif or eat (3 separate tables and a bar) and finally the famous pool: perfect for a refreshment.

For convenience this is so almost a no-fault: you can stay up to 10 comfortable in this house of about 200 square meters. (4 couples and 2 children for example).

The house is 2 minutes from an excellent supermarket (Dodo Supermarket) and a 5 minute walk from Albion beach 2 (nicer than downtown).

Finally, and I believe the most important: the human aspect. In this villa you will be in absolute calm given the location but know that if you want to integrate and understand a part of the Mauritian culture, Marie-Michelle will always enjoy sharing a moment with you, Mauritius. She will also bring you local dishes that will have concocted to your attention: her kindness is limitless. And she cooks divinely well. To sum it up, you will have as much trouble leaving Mauritius as Marie, the owner this charming house.

A busy traveler.

5/5 - Wonderful

We had a great week, with a warm welcome.

Arriving from Belgium we were able to drop off our luggage directly into our room and enjoy the pool and grounds.
The whole is quiet with a nice view on the mountains but also it is located near small villages to walk.

A week at the top that I recommend to everyone!

4.5/5 - Sublime

We spent a stay, in family with the children, it was awesome. The studio is big and quiet behind the house. It’s a small apartment because to sleep, there is a separate bedroom and a mezzanine. It is well ventilated and well equipped, even against the mosquitos. And we had the most beautiful beach of the island just two minutes walk away.

Orient Bay beach close to the houseOrient Bay beach close to the house © GlobTrotter @CC
Trip to Anguilla 30 minutes from St MartinTrip to Anguilla 30 minutes from St Martin © GlobTrotter @CC
Boat Rental at Oriental BayBoat Rental at Oriental Bay © GlobTrotter @CC
Henri C.
Owner
03/09/2017
Dear G.B
Thank you for posting this comment and to learn that you liked the space of this studio with its mezzanine and its courtyard, and not to be bothered
by the mosquitoes.
Whether you enjoyed the quiet and proximity of the studio with the most beautiful beach of St. Martin, Orient Bay or Oriental Bay,

Best regards, Lulu
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

A stay that you will not forget! Lulu has received us with great sympathy, we have lacked nothing.
At the right distance from everything and the beautiful beach of the Orient Bay just in front. On the advice of Lulu we spent a day at the island of Pinel ..... magic !!! another world !! Thank you again for these wonderful moments.

Henri C.
Owner
03/09/2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments, not only about me, but mostly about your stay with us.

It was a real pleasure to help you with some advice
and I am really delighted that you took the time to go to the Pinel Island and that you enjoyed your ballad.

Thank you once again for your kindness and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards, Lulu
5/5 - Admirable

We had a great time in Lesbos. The house is excellent, we loved the silence here you can listen only the sounds of the birds in the trees. Thanks to Nickos and Sofia for their hospitality their making us feel like at home.

Spring morning in PetraSpring morning in Petra © AnnekeM @CC
5/5 - Very Suitable

We chose the apartment solution with breakfast. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable.
The breakfast is plentiful and always varied. The owners Angelo and Cristina are warm and very friendly.

We thoroughly enjoyed the Trentino Card which allowed us to visit places of cultural interest and enjoy the completely free transportation, not a small feat for a family of two adults and two teenagers. Experience certainly to repeat in the summer season!

Thanks again for everything and see you soon

5/5 - Grandiose

We were with our children for a wonderful stay in the Black Forest.

Our children made the chairlift and they took advantage of the beautiful playgrounds.

We were all enchanted by the incredible scenery this region offers!

HikeHike © ChristianB @CC
Fountain close to the chairliftFountain close to the chairlift © ChristianB @CC
Playground BaiersbronnPlayground Baiersbronn © ChristianB @CC
In the forestIn the forest © ChristianB @CC
Carriage rideCarriage ride © ChristianB @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

The apartment is very spacious and comfortable. It is equipped with everything necessary for the kitchen, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, iron, hair dryer and others. The views of the sea and the beach are superb, from the terrace of the apartment.

The pool is well maintained, the apartment is quiet and has a direct view of the sea. In addition, there is a restaurant, where breakfast and dinner, really good, for a minimum price.

The resort is located directly on the beach is clean and well maintained. We were very quiet, every day we took the sun and swam to the beach. In the evening we enjoyed in the pool, enjoying a cocktail under the umbrellas.

We return to our home, tanned, happy and happy again soon. María, thanks for everything.

4.5/5 - Sublime

House very clean and well equipped.
Garden and pool of dream. Very welcoming. Beautiful beaches at 5 minutes. Quiet and calm. Very easy access to shops, restaurants, bars, markets etc ...

Would recommend without hesitation.

Dream family vacation. Dream family vacation. © NicolasB @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

I have enjoyed 6 holidays here with a group of friends and we are returning in May.

It is a very comfortable house - warm, peaceful and well appointed with everything you need for a comfortable stay in a lovely location. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and the gardens at Attadale House are stunning.

It is also very well situated for easy access to the hills for walking and the loch for kayaking and Applecross, Skye and Torridon are not far away.

I think the fact that we are returning for the 7th time says it all!

4.5/5 - Good

We had a fantastic week at Villa Les Brousses.
We found the place great to relax in the beautiful scenery, the luxury pool. There is so much to see in the surrounding area !!!

In addition, the hosts are very friendly and helpful, and offer many tips on activities and attractions in the area.

A must for everyone !!

Enjoy a refreshing splash!Enjoy a refreshing splash! © MirjamM @CC
5/5 - Wonderful

We stayed with my sister and her family for 10 very relaxing days in this beautiful villa. The house is furnished with teak furniture in a Thai style. There is a big swimming pool and a nice tropical garden. The maid and the housekeeper were very freindly and helpful.
We loved our stay there. We will come back next year for sure.
The value for money is unbeatable !

Sunrise from the terraceSunrise from the terrace © MeggieH @CC
Pool with sala in the gardenPool with sala in the garden © MeggieH @CC
5/5 - Stunning

Excellent stay in this beautiful wooden house where we felt at home.

Mrs. Lucas is a particularly attentive host and, thanks to her advice, allowed us to discover this beautiful region.

5/5 - Extra

We have just returned from a wonderful week in the villa, it was a home from home! Great location close to Disney, the theme parks and shopping, but even better is the beautiful outlook over the lake. We loved relaxing in the pool and watching the birds. The house has literally everything you could want to cook and entertain yourselves including the awesome games room, comfy well appointed rooms, fast wifi and lovely pool.
This house is fantastic value and I have already booked my next trip! Thanks for a great vacation!

5/5 - Admirable

Friendly hosts, sumptuous surroundings, spacious, well-appointed and comfortable accommodations with a spa at our entire disposal !!!!
Everything was assembled to spend a fabulous weekend with family ... and the whole family, from 1 to 77 years has returned delighted and already made an appointment for next year !!!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

We spent a few days in Rome in this lovely apartment, random choice that turned out to be really happy.

The area is quiet, away from the chaos of the historic center but convenient to walk around and also well served by public transport (which I have been helpful in the evening when we had no desire to walk).

The apartment is tastefully decorated and has a beautiful hardwood floors, lots of light and a wonderful terrace. Very silent. There is no elevator.

I highly recommend it!

4.5/5 - Sublime

A spacious, comfortable mobile home and a quiet site.

A clean, quiet campsite, with a home and impeccable services in a pleasant environment and a beautiful area.

Thank you for this relaxing and hassle free stay.

poolpool © NickyL @CC
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very good holiday aboard the houseboat both unusual and so cozy.
You can lounge on the terrace and at the same time, it is close to the roads
To visit the surroundings. Small plus, a very nice welcome ....
Place that I recommend without hesitation.

3.5/5 - Magnificent

My architect's heart was impressed by the stay in this historic building, in which the hypermodern bathroom has the level of a star hotel.

Due to weather conditions the visits to Arnstadt had to be canceled, so we were able to fully enjoy the ambience of the accommodation.

4.5/5 - Excellent

We have stayed here on a regular basis making up a party of several people each time - which the house accommodates comfortably. It creates a lovely atmosphere with a log burning fire in the sitting room, ample free firewood, and a well equipped kitchen dining room with large table which we can all sit around to toast another day in the hills. The house has four bedrooms with two bathrooms and everything you could possibly need for a highland holiday. Step outside the front door and the hills await you, there is plenty to climb with breathtaking views, and on a lazy day a beautiful garden attached to the main house is a pleasure to walk around and enjoy.

4.5/5 - Sublime

We returned last week from another wonderful time spent in the Pitts' townhouse.
If you are looking for nightlife, shopping, activities for the kids, etc. stay in, or near, Willemstad. But if you want peace and quiet, a sleepy fishing village (with several restaurants in it) and fantastic diving and snorkelling right there, as well as many beaches close by to choose from, go to Westpunt. And Marazul is the place to stay....a very well kept, attractively landscaped, friendly, safe, gated community of privately owned homes, right on a cliff overlooking the ocean, with steps down to the sea. There is a lovely pool too with plenty of chairs to lounge on and two large gazebos for shade. The friendly manager, René, comes by your house every morning to make sure everything is OK and is always available for help, advice and directions.After many trips to nice, but poorly equipped, properties we were delighted to find a place that has everything we could possibly need. Screens everywhere to keep out the occasional pesky mosquito (it's a very windy area so mosquitoes are not a big problem) Both showers and the kitchen sink have hot water - unusual and very nice to have. The kitchen is extremely well equipped. There is a large cooler for your grocery trips - or to take to the beach if you want a picnic lunch. There are collapsible chairs to take to the beaches and the upstairs terrace has two Adirondack chairs perfect for reading in. The house is attractive, colourful and comfortable. The bed is as comfortable as our one at home and how often can you say that?!! (The downstairs futon makes a comfortable bed too)
Steve and Linda are very friendly and helpful and quick to answer any questions you may have. The first time we stayed they gave us lots of printed information about where to shop, where to eat, good snorkelling spots, local beaches and places of interest to go to. All in all, it's the perfect place to stay for a peaceful, relaxing time and marvellous underwater e

4.5/5 - Superb

We spent nice time in this house, it's very spacial!
Historical oil water mill, converted into a charming holiday residence, unique within the ancient Luni area, at the border between Liguria and Tuscany, within the Apuan Alps and the Mediterranean Sea.
The flats still preserve their original structure and are decorated with antique forniture belonging to the Amati-Ingolotti family.

The stone wheel and the chestnut gear once used in the olives processing enhance this unique atmosphere.

Spring Garden!Spring Garden! © FedericaC @CC
4.5/5 - Very Nice

A beautiful, calm house in a peaceful glen with a stream running by; perfection. We've stayed here with family and friends for years and have always had a wonderful time. The bedrooms are charming, especially the little one under the eaves with its own stairs - very Heidi! The sitting room is elegant and the well-equipped kitchen a delight. The Macpherson family are wonderfully helpful and friendly, and the setting of Attadale and its gorgeous gardens is sublime.

4.5/5 - Extra

Our cretan house in Chania was great. Everything was absolementely fantastic and has exceeded our expectations!
Really spacious,excellent place with, awesome balconies, great views.
Would recommend to anyone!

What a view!What a view! © GeorgeM @CC
What a sea!What a sea! © GeorgeM @CC
4.5/5 - Impeccable

We had a wonderful stay in Chalet Chabrand, a traditional wooden alpine chalet with all the modern conveniences. It was spacious, warm and comfortable with a lovely large garden and spectacular views of the surrounding mountains. As it is in the heart of Vallouise, everything is within easy reach yet it is quiet and peaceful. A great centre to explore the surrounding area. Hosts Jackie and Jerry were very friendly and welcoming and were a great source of local knowledge. We will definately visit again.

Valouise on market dayValouise on market day © ElizabethI @CC
Orchard in Vallouise with surrounding mountainsOrchard in Vallouise with surrounding mountains © ElizabethI @CC
Church nearbyChurch nearby © ElizabethI @CC
4.5/5 - Sublime

A perfect place to be.
I would like this house to be my house. Was an unforgettable month!

4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We had a great stay, the apartment is super bright and spacious with all amenities and super clean.
The owners are very friendly and thank you again for all these good addresses, shopping malls, restaurants ..
We look forward to returning and most importantly we will recommend it.

4.5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice vacation to say everything, everything went well and yet we were a little anxious..but the truth is that everything went well.
The person who welcomed us gave us many valuable information: beaches, places to visit and restaurants.

To come back assuredly!

4.5/5 - Great

Apartment in accordance with the holiday rental advert.
Very clean and well appointed and excellent welcome from Nadine.

The first free breakfast was offered to us!

4/5 - Unequalled

Pleasant surroundings, clean and well equipped holiday rental. We shared some very nice family walks!

walk favorite of my kids, the méouge gorgeswalk favorite of my kids, the méouge gorges © MarieH @CC
Another hikeAnother hike © MarieH @CC
4/5 - Great

You had a good time to work near our workplace.
The welcome was good. The end is very quiet and withdrawn in the middle of nature.
Ideal for family, to stay cheap ... I recommend

4.5/5 - Admirable

Comfortable house with equipment that make the stay pleasant and relaxing.
There are mosquito nets which in addition isolate well isolate well from the outside temperature.
The location is very beautiful and charming which allows contact with nature. Among the main activities available you can also find various ways to spice up your spare time (Discos - visits of archaeological sites, horse, excursions, diving as well as boat trips!

We enjoyed it!

Panorama Torre del PozzoPanorama Torre del Pozzo © AnnaVincenza @CC
S'archittu.-the famous arch from which the town takes its nameS'archittu.-the famous arch from which the town takes its name © AnnaVincenza @CC
Case-particular constructions-Torre del Pozzo.Case-particular constructions-Torre del Pozzo. © AnnaVincenza @CC
Beach Beach © AnnaVincenza @CC
Particular coast s. Caterina di Pittinurri-Tower of alertingParticular coast s. Caterina di Pittinurri-Tower of alerting © AnnaVincenza @CC